كاي (Kea)
فوليقاندروس (Folegandros)
عبارات الى جزر كيكلادس
تذكرة مفتوحة؟?

تذاكر مفتوحة صالحة لمدة تصل إلى 12 شهرا من تاريخ الحجز (انظر شروط التذكرة).

تذكرة مفتوحة؟

تذاكر مفتوحة صالحة لمدة تصل إلى 12 شهرا من تاريخ الحجز (انظر شروط التذكرة).

تفاصيل الرحلة
المغادرة
رحلة ذهاب و إياب

عبارات من كاي (Kea) الي فوليقاندروس (Folegandros)

كاي (Kea) فوليقاندروس (Folegandros) مسار العبارة يربط جزر كيكلادس مع جزر كيكلادس. هناك حاليا شركة عبارات واحدة فقط تعمل في هذه الخدمة، Hellenic Seaways. رحلات منتظمة تصل الى 1 مرة كل اسبوع وتستغرق الرحلة 11 ساعات 20 دقيقة.

كاي (Kea) فوليقاندروس (Folegandros) مدة الإبحار وعدد الرحلات قد يختلف من موسم إلى اخر لذلك ننصح بعمل بالبحث المباشر للحصول على معلومات جديدة.

?Direct Ferries لماذا تستخدم
category
Ferris من 4412 الطرق و 901 موانئ في جميع أنحاء العالم
category
موثوق بها من خلال 2٫5 مليون عميل
category
نرتب أكثر من 1٫2 مليون معبر / سنة
category
نحن تحقق تصل إلى 1 million أسعار لعملائنا يوميا

دليل كاي (Kea)

الجزيرة اليونانية كيا تقع في بحر إيجه وهي واحد من مجموعة من الجزر سيكلاديز. كيا تقع ما يقرب من 20 كيلومترا من كيب سونيو وعلى بعد 60 كيلومترا إلى الجنوب الشرقي من أثينا، العاصمة اليونانية. الجزيرة ليست كبيرة جدا، وقياس 9 كم عرضا و 19 كم، والقرى الرئيسية هي كورسية (Korissa) وفويركرتي (Vourkari). واحدة من مناطق الجذب زائر الأكثر شعبية في الجزيرة هو المنفذ جميلة من كورسية، والتي تحيط بها منازل غسلها بيضاء مع السقوف الملونة، ومصنع المينا، الأزقة المرصوفة بالحصى والكنائس الخلابة. ويحظى زوار بالكثير ما نرى كيقوس (caiques) وقوارب الصيد في الميناء.

المياه واضحة وضوح الشمس في الجزيرة جعلها مقصدا للغواصين. مياه الجزيرة لديها رؤية ممتازة، غنية في الحياة البحرية وتعتبر كبيرة بالنسبة الغوص الجدار. بعض مواقع الغوص الأكثر شعبية في جميع أنحاء الجزيرة هي حطام الباخرة باتريس التي غرقت في عام 1868، وكذلك الحطام الشهير HMS بريتنيك (Britannic)، وأخت سفينة تايتانيك، تقع على بعد 1.5 ميل بحري من الشاطئ. وهذا الأخر مكان مفضل للغواصين لستكشاف الحطام في عمق نحو 120 متر.


دليل فوليقاندروس (Folegandros)

الجزيرة اليونانية فوليجاندروس هي جزء من مجموعة سيكلاديز الجزر وتقع في بحر ايجه. الجزيرة، التي تستمد اسمها من ابن الملك مينوس، هو شعبية مع الزوار الذين يحبون الشواطئ ومياهها الواضحة وضوح الشمس والعمارة التقليدية. تشمل مناطق الجذب السياحي الشهيرة في الجزيرة الكنيسة البيضاء لمريم العذراء التي تتطل على مدينة هورا، أو خورا، ويمكن الوصول إليه عن طريق المشي على طول مسار الحجر. ويقال أن الكنيسة بنيت في موقع معبد قديم وتحتوي على النقوش القديمة والتماثيل. الفضية أيقونة العذراء مريم، وفقا للتقاليد هو معجزة مطلي، وطافوا حول البلدة في موكب الذي يقام كل عام في عيد الفصح الاحد.

يقع ميناء الجزيرة في كارافوستاسيس (Karavostasis) وهو نقطة انطلاق مثالية لرحلات الشوطئ فيتزيتزو (Vitzetzo) وهوهليديا (Hohlidia)، ، ليفادي وبوونتاكي (Pountaki). من الميناء يمكن مغادرة العبارات إلى ميناء بيرايوس، رافيني (Rafini)، وجزر أخرى في سيكلاديز، جزر دوديكانيز، كريت ورودس.


كاي (Kea) إلى فوليقاندروس (Folegandros) جداول مواعيد العبّارة

جداول زمنية للعبّارة بين 26/02/2024 و3‏/3‏/2024


الشركة المشغلة وقت المغادرة وقت الوصول المدة الزمنية أيام الإبحار
Hellenic Seaways 08:40 20:00 11 ساعات 20 دقيقة قعد

على متن Ferries

خدمات الزبائن

قم بزيارة صفحة خدمة العملاء الخاصة بنا للعثور على معلومات مفيدة حول السفر بالعبّارة ، والأسئلة الشائعة الخاصة بنا ، وكيفية الاتصال بنا للحصول على المساعدة في حجزك

Kea
Folegandros
Ferries to Cyclades Islands
Open Ticket??

Open tickets are valid for up to 12 months from booking date (see ticket conditions).

Open Ticket?

Open tickets are valid for up to 12 months from booking date (see ticket conditions).

Trip Details
Outbound
Round Trip

Latest offers for Kea - Folegandros

Kea Folegandros Ferry

The Kea Folegandros ferry route connects Cyclades Islands with Cyclades Islands and is currently operated by 2 ferry companies. The Hellenic Seaways service runs up to 1 times per week with a sailing duration of around 11 hours 20 minutes while the SeaJets service runs up to 1 times per week with a duration from 11 hours 35 minutes.

So that’s a combined 2 sailings on offer per week on the Kea Folegandros route between Cyclades Islands and Cyclades Islands. Compare now and get the best fare at the time that you want to travel.

Why use Direct Ferries?
category
Ferries from 4412 routes and 901 ports worldwide
category
Trusted by over 2.5 million customers
category
We arrange over 1.2 million ferry crossings / year
category
We check up to 1 million prices for our customers daily

Most popular questions

How long is the ferry from Kea to Folegandros?

The typical crossing time for ferries from Kea to Folegandros is approximately 11h 27m. However, please keep in mind that sailing duration might change depending on what season you choose to travel.

How much is the ferry from Kea to Folegandros?

The average price of a ferry from Kea to Folegandros is approximately $41. However, please remember that the price of a ferry from Kea to Folegandros can differ depending on the season. Price exclusive of booking fees.

Which ferry companies operate between Kea to Folegandros?

There are currently 2 popular ferry operators travelling from Kea to Folegandros. The following operators that provide this service are
  • Hellenic Seaways
  • SeaJets

How can I book ferry tickets from Kea to Folegandros?

Ferries from Kea to Folegandros are available for booking through our deal finder. Please also visit our offers page to stay updated with all the latest ferry offers on this route.

How far is Folegandros from Kea?

Kea to Folegandros is approximately 68 nautical miles distance apart.

Kea Guide

The Greek island of Kea is located in the Aegean Sea and is one of the Cycladese group of islands. Kea is roughly 20 km from Cape Sounio and 60 km to the south east of Athens, the Greek capital. The island is not particularly large, measuring 9 km wide and 19 km long, and its main villages are Korissa and Vourkari. One of the most popular visitor attractions on the island is the pretty port of Korissia, which is surrounded by white washed houses with colourful roofs, the enamel factory, winding cobbled alleys and picturesque churches. Visitors will often see caiques and fishing boats in the harbour.

The island's crystal clear waters make it a popular destination for scuba divers. The island's waters have excellent visibility, is rich in marine life and is great for wall diving. Some of the most popular dive sites around the island are the wreck of the steamship Patris which sank in 1868 and also the famous wreck of HMS Britannic, the sister ship of the Titanic, which is located around 1.5 nautical miles offshore. The latter is popular with Tec divers as the wreck is at a depth of around 120 meters.


Folegandros Guide

The Greek island of Folegandros is part of the Cyclades group of islands and lies in the Aegean Sea. The island, who derives its name from the son of King Minos, is popular with visitors who like its unspoilt beaches, crystal clear waters and traditional architecture. Popular attractions on the island include the whitewashed Church of the Assumption of the Virgin Mary which overlooks the town of Hora, or Chora, and is reached by walking along a stone path. It is said that the church was built on the site of an ancient temple and contains ancient inscriptions and statues. The silver plated icon of the Virgin Mary, which according to tradition is miraculous, is paraded around the town in a procession that takes place every year on Easter Sunday.

The island's harbour is located at Karavostasis which is the perfect departure point for trips to the beaches of Vitzetzo, Hohlidia, Livadi and Pountaki. From the port there are ferry departures to the port of Piraeus, Rafini, the other islands of the Cyclades, the Dodecanese islands, Crete and Rhodes.


Kea to Folegandros Ferry Timetables

Timetables between 5/27/2024 and 6/2/2024


Operator Departure Time Arrival Time Duration Sailing Days
Hellenic Seaways 08:40 20:00 11 hours 20 minutes Sat

Onboard the ferries

The quickest way to make & manage your booking

Download the Direct Ferries app or manage your booking online through My Account

App

Customer Service

Visit our customer service page to find useful information on travelling by ferry, our FAQs, and how to contact us for help with your booking