لماذا تستخدم طرق Ferryالمباشرة؟

Ferris من 3570 الطرق و 774 موانئ في جميع أنحاء العالم

موثوق بها من خلال 2.5 مليون عميل

نرتب أكثر من 1.2 مليون معبر / سنة

نحن تحقق تصل إلى 1 million أسعار لعملائنا يوميا

عبارات الى إنجلترا

مع مجموعة ثقافيا متنوعة من السكان حوالي 53 مليون، وتنقسم إنجلترا إلى تسع مناطق، ومن ثم نظمته المقاطعات والمناطق والمدن والبلدات.

العاصمة، لندن، هي المنطقة الأكثر كثافة سكانية في المملكة المتحدة بأكملها، بحوالي 13 مليون نسمة؛ وهي المركز التجاري والسياسي والقانوني، وأيضا جذب للسياح ضخم مع الكثير من عوامل الجذب، واماكن الخروج، والمعالم الشهيرة، والمباني التاريخية.

كجزيرة, إنجلترا والمملكة المتحدة ككل وجهة رائعة للوصول إليها عن طريق العبارة مع خيارات جيدا من المنافذ المنتشرة في أنحاء البلاد. ميناء العبارات بورتسموث الدولي ، الذي تتوفر فيه مركزا لأولئك الذين يصلون مباشرة من جزيرة وايت، فرنسا، إسبانيا وجزر القنال وهي واحدة من أولى محطات "الخضراء" في المملكة المتحدة. بالإضافة إلى بورتسموث، وموانئ بليموث ونيوهافين أيضا مدخلا إلى إنجلترا من فرنسا وإسبانيا وجزر القنال.

الميناء الاكثر ازدحاما لعبارات ركاب في العالم هو دوفر، وتقع في اقصة الشرق من الساحل الجنوبي. حوالي 16 مليون مسافر يمر عبر ميناء دوفر السفر سنويا من كاليه ودنكرك، وكلاهما يوفير رابط ممتازة مع أوروبا. العبارات عبر قناة الى دوفر عادة ما تكون أسرع وأكثر تواترا وأرخص الطريق إلى البلاد مع المعابر التي تديرها السفن الحديثة الكبيرة. لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن أسرع، الخيار وإن كانت أكثر تكلفة، وهناك أيضا نفق القناة.

للراغبين في السفر عبر بحر الشمال من هولندا أو ألمانيا، بأقصر الطرق الى هارويتش من هوك من هولندا. ويتم تشغيل الخدمة عن طريق 'Super ferries' الخط ستينا وتعمل مرتين يوميا، على مدار السنة. هناك أيضا خدمات ليلية يومية إلى شمال انجلترا من أمستردام إلى نيوكاسل وروتردام وزيبروغ للبدن. هذه المعابر رحلات ليلية مريحة تجري على متن مجهزة تجهيزا جيدا العبارات كروز وتسمح لك بالوصول منتعشة ومستعدة للرحلة.

إذا كنت مسافرا إلى إنجلترا من عبر البحر الأيرلندي، هناك رحلات من دبلن وبلفاست ليفربول كما لو تأخذ كلا المعابر حوالي 8 ساعات، وهذا يتوقف على الوجهة النهائية قد يكون من الأفضل للابحار عبر ويلز أو اسكتلندا باسم المعابر أسرع وأكثر تواترا. وتشمل الخيارات تبحر من دبلن أو روسلاري (Rosslare) في أيرلندا إلى الموانئ الويلزية من هوليهيد، فيشجارد وبمبروك أو من الموانئ الايرلندية الشمالية في بلفاست ويرن إلى الموانئ الاسكتلندية كايريان (Cairnryan) وترون. في جميع الحالات، يتم تشغيل المعابر التي كتبها العبارات حديثة بمرافق ممتازة.

اقرأ المزيد قراءة أقل

شركات العبارات المعروفة

  • P&O Ferries
    • للحصول على السعر
  • DFDS Seaways
    • للحصول على السعر
  • Eurotunnel
    • للحصول على السعر
  • Stena Line
    • للحصول على السعر
عرض جميع مشغلي العبارات

الطرق والموانئ في إنجلترا

COVID-19 Information Click here to visit our dedicated page for further information on the COVID-19 situation, including vouchers, cancellations, refunds and sailing changes.

Why use
Direct Ferries?

Ferries from 3325 routes and 764 ports worldwide

Trusted by over 2.5 million customers

We arrange over 1.2 million ferry crossings / year

We check up to 1 million prices for our customers daily

Ferries to England

With a culturally diverse population of around 53 million, England is divided into nine regions, and then organized by counties, districts, cities and towns.

The capital city, London, is the most densely populated area in the entire United Kingdom, with around 13 million inhabitants; it is the center for trade, politics and law, and is also a huge tourist hotspot with plenty of attractions, outdoor spaces, iconic monuments and historic buildings.

As an Island, England and the United Kingdom as a whole is a great destination to arrive at by ferry with a good choice of ports dotted around the country. Portsmouth International ferry port, which provides a hub for those arriving directly from the Isle of Wight, France, Spain and the Channel Islands and is one of the first ‘green’ terminals in the UK. In addition to Portsmouth, the ports of Plymouth and Newhaven also provide a gateway to England from France, Spain and the Channel Islands.

The world’s busiest passenger ferry port is in Dover, located on the very eastern tip of the south coast. Around 16 million passengers pass through Dover Port annually traveling from Calais and Dunkirk, both of which provide excellent links from mainland Europe. The cross channel ferries to Dover are generally the fastest, most frequent and cheapest route into the country with crossings operated by large modern ships. For those looking for a quicker, though more expensive option, there is also the channel tunnel to consider.

For those looking to travel across the North Sea from Holland or Germany, the most direct route is to Harwich from the Hook of Holland. The service is operated by the Stena Line 'Super ferries' and operates twice daily, all year round. There are also daily overnight services to the north of England from Amsterdam to Newcastle and Rotterdam and Zeebrugge to Hull. These conveniently scheduled overnight crossings take place on board well equipped cruise ferries and allow you to arrive refreshed and ready for the onward journey.

If you’re traveling to England from across the Irish Sea, there are crossings from Dublin and Belfast to Liverpool. Although, as both crossings take around 8 hours, depending on your final destination it may be better to sail via Wales or Scotland as the crossings are faster and more frequent. Options include sailing from Dublin or Rosslare in Ireland to the Welsh ports of Holyhead, Fishguard and Pembroke or from the Northern Irish ports of Belfast and Larne to the Scottish ports of Cairnryan and Troon. In all cases, the crossings are operated by modern ferries with excellent facilities.

Popular Ferry Operators

    • 67 Sailings Weekly 1 hour
    • Get price
    • 40 Crossings Daily 35 min
    • Get price
    • 14 Sailings Weekly 6 hr 30 min
    • Get price
    • 13 Sailings Daily 22 min
    • Get price

Onboard the ferries

Find out what it's like onboard the ferries before you travel.

Ship guides, videos & reviews

Routes and Ports in England