فرنسا

كيفية حجز العبارة من فرنسا إلى إنجلترا

هناك العديد من معابر العبارات التي تعمل من فرنسا إلى إنجلترا. العبارات الاتصال حاليا [-8 الموانئ في فرنسا مع 5 الموانئ في إنجلترا

هناك 63 رحلات Ferry اليومية عبر مجموعة مختارة من 10رحلات Ferry التي يتم تشغيلها من قبل 3 شركات Ferry بما في ذلك DFDS Seaways, Brittany Ferries & P&O Ferries مع أقصر المعابر يأخذ حول ساعة 30 دقيقة (كاليه (Calais) الي دوفر (Dover)).

هذا الملخص العام عن الخدمات في العرض بين فرنسا و إنجلترا, للحصول على معلومات حية تحديد البحث.

فرنساإلى إنجلترا خريطة Ferry

Click for map

عبارات من فرنسا إلى إنجلترا

عن فرنسا:

فرنسا واحدة من الوجهات السياحية الأكثر شعبية في العالم لسنوات عديدة، وهي واحدة من أكثر الدول تنوعا في العالم.

مع مجموعة متنوعة من المناظر الطبيعية، وشعبها لطيف وثراء ثقافتها، وفرنسا هي حقا وجهة مثالية لصانع العطلة. باريس مع معالمها الشهيرة، ومتنزهتها الأكثر شعبية في أوروبا، وكذلك الريفيرا الفرنسية في جنوب شرق حصول على عناوين الصحف، ولكن هناك ما هو أكثر من ذلك بكثير لرؤية والقيام.

سواء كنت لعطلة المغامرة، استراحة ومنتجع صحي، والاسترخاء على الشاطئ، والهيب القلعة أو التسوق أو ببساطة الناس يشاهدون، يمكنك أن تفعل كل شيء في فرنسا. ولكن مرات عديدة التي تزورها، هناك دائما شيء لاكتشاف.

مع موقعها المركزي في أوروبا الغربية، فرنسا هي بوابة مثالية عن طريق العبارة إلى البلدان والجزر المحيطة بها من البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​وبحر المانش. مع العديد من شركات العبارات العاملة المعابر من وإلى فرنسا، وتشمل الوجهات في المملكة المتحدة وايرلندا، جزر القنال، كورسيكا، سردينيا وشمال أفريقيا.

عن إنجلترا:

انكلترا هي الأكبر والأكثر اكتظاظا أربع فروع لأمم مختلفة التي تشكل المملكة المتحدة.

تعرف جغرافيا إنجلترا باعتبارها المنطقة في الأجزاء الوسطى والجنوبي من المملكة المتحدة واسكتلندا إلى الشمال، ويلز في الغرب وشمال أيرلندا إلى الغرب عبر البحر الأيرلندي.

إنجلترا يمكن تقسيمها إلى شمال انكلترا، ميدلاندز وجنوب انجلترا مع لندن في جنوب عاصمة ومركز للتمويل والثقافة.

السفر عن طريق العبارة مفضل وبنموا جيدا للوصول إلى انكلترا، وخصوصا مع الزوار من أيرلندا وشمال أوروبا. إنه جزيرة بعد كل شيء.

مع وجود فرصة للعديد من موانئ العبارات في العرض التي تربط بين أيرلندا عبر البحر الأيرلندي، فرنسا عبر القناة وهولندا عبر بحر الشمال، فليس من المستغرب أن المعابر إلى إنجلترا وموانئها الدرجة العديد من العالم تدار من قبل بعض أكبر شركات العبارات الفخمة والأكثر شهرة في العملية.

Compare ferries from France to England
Open Ticket??

Open tickets are valid for up to 12 months from booking date (see ticket conditions).

Open Ticket?

Open tickets are valid for up to 12 months from booking date (see ticket conditions).

Trip Details
Outbound
Return Trip
Why use Direct Ferries?
category
Ferries from 3325 routes and 764 ports worldwide
category
Trusted by over 2.5 million customers
category
We arrange over 1.2 million ferry crossings / year
category
We check up to 1 million prices for our customers daily

About France

France has been one of the world's most popular tourist destinations for many years and is one of the most diverse countries in the world.

With a variety of landscapes, its charming people and the richness of its culture, France really is an ideal destination for the holidaymaker. Paris with its iconic monuments and Europe’s most popular theme park and also the French Riviera in the south east get the headlines, but there is so much more to see and do.

Whether you're up for an adventure holiday, a spa break, relaxing on a beach, castle hop, shopping or simply people watching, you can do it all in France. And, however many times you visit, there is always something to discover.

With its central position in Western Europe, France is the perfect gateway by ferry to the surrounding countries and islands of the Mediterranean and the English Channel. With numerous ferry companies operating crossings to and from France, destinations include the UK, Ireland, the Channel Islands, Corsica, Sardinia and North Africa.

About England

England is the largest and most populous of the four 'home nations' that make up the United Kingdom.

Geographically England is defined as the region in the central and southern parts of the United Kingdom with Scotland to the North, Wales to the West and North Ireland to the West across the Irish Sea.

England can be divided into Northern England, the Midlands and Southern England with London in the South as the capital and centre of finance and culture.

Ferry travel is a very popular and well developed mode of reaching England, especially with visitors from Ireland and Northern Europe. It is an island after all.

With a choice of numerous ferry ports on offer connecting the likes of Ireland across the Irish Sea, France across the channel and Holland across the North Sea, it is no surprise that crossings to England and its numerous world class ports are managed by some of the largest, luxurious and most well-known ferry companies in operation.

Ferries from France to England

Customer Service

Visit our customer service page to find useful information on travelling by ferry, our FAQs, and how to contact us for help with your booking