إنجلترا

كيفية حجز العبارة من إنجلترا إلى فرنسا

هناك العديد من معابر العبارات التي تعمل من إنجلترا إلى فرنسا. العبارات الاتصال حاليا [-5 الموانئ في إنجلترا مع 8 الموانئ في فرنسا

هناك 44 رحلات Ferry اليومية عبر مجموعة مختارة من 10رحلات Ferry التي يتم تشغيلها من قبل 3 شركات Ferry بما في ذلك DFDS Seaways, Brittany Ferries & P&O Ferries مع أقصر المعابر يأخذ حول ساعة 30 دقيقة (دوفر (Dover) الي كاليه (Calais)).

هذا الملخص العام عن الخدمات في العرض بين إنجلترا و فرنسا, للحصول على معلومات حية تحديد البحث.

إنجلتراإلى فرنسا خريطة Ferry

Click for map

عبارات من إنجلترا إلى فرنسا

عن إنجلترا:

تضم انجلترا الأجزاء الوسطى والجنوبية من بريطانيا التي تقع في شمال المحيط الأطلسي، منفصلة عن قارة أوروبا.

هذا البلد هي أكبر من أربعة التي تسمى "دول الوطن 'التي تشكل المملكة المتحدة وتشمل أيضا أكثر من 100 من الجزر الصغيرة بما في ذلك جزيرة وايت وجزر سيلي.

عاصمة إنجلترا، لندن، وهي مركز العاصمة واسعة ومتنوعة وعاصمة عالمية للتمويل والثقافة والأزياء.

السفر عن طريق العبارة مفضل وطريقة مريحة للنقل في أوساط الجمهور البريطاني وكجزيرة مع ثروة من موانئ العبارات الدرجة الأولى، إنجلترا هي نقطة انطلاق كبيرة عن طريق العبارة لجهات عديدة، على المستويين المحلي والدولي. العديد من شركات العبارات الرائدة في العالم "هي أسماء المعروفةوتعمل المعابر في العديد من خدمة سكان بريطانيا.

عن فرنسا:

على مدى السنوات الـ 20 الماضية ظهرت فرنسا في أعلى قائمة الوجهات السياحية في العالم الأكثر شعبية، وهي واحدة من أكثر الدول تنوعا جغرافيا في أوروبا.

من حيث المساحة، وفرنسا هي أكبر بلد في أوروبا الغربية واحدة من ثلاث دول فقط أن يكون كل من المحيط الأطلسي والسواحل المتوسطية. فرنسا ليست فقط حول باريس مبدع برج إيفل أو الابتسامة الشهيرة الموناليزا. حتى القرى الرائعة في الريف وحقول الخزامى الرائعة ومزارع الكروم ليست سوى غيض من فيض عندما يتعليق الأمر بزيارة العديد من المعالم السياحية في فرنسا. هذا هو البلد الذي به شيء جديد لتقدمه دائما.

هناك عدة طرق للوصول الى فرنسا بالعبارة هي واحدة من أبسط وأكثر الخيارات المفضلة. أكثر من أكبر وأفضل شركات العبارات أوروبا تربط فرنسا مع العديد من البلدان والجزر مع بالمعابر العادية المتاحة من المملكة المتحدة وايرلندا الشمالية والجزر في البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​وشمال أفريقيا إلى جنوب البلاد.

England

How to book ferries from England to France

There are numerous ferry crossings operating from England to France. Ferries currently connect 5 ports in England with 8 ports in France.

There are a combined number of 61 ferry crossings each day across a selection of 10 Ferry Routes which are operated by 3 ferry companies including DFDS Seaways, Brittany Ferries & P&O Ferries with the shortest crossing taking around 1 hour 30 minutes (Dover to Calais).

This is a general summary of the services on offer between England and France, for live information select from our Fare Search.

Route map

Click for map

About England:

England comprises the central and southern parts of Great Britain which lies in the North Atlantic, separate from continental Europe.

The country is the largest of the four so-called ‘home nations’ that make up the United Kingdom and also includes over 100 smaller islands including the Isle of Wight and the Isles of Scilly.

England’s capital city, London, is a vast and diverse metropolitan centre and a global capital of finance, culture and fashion.

Travel by ferry is popular and convenient mode of transport amongst the British public and as an island with a wealth of first class ferry ports, England is a great departure point by ferry for many destinations, both domestic and international. Many of the worlds’ leading ferry companies are household names and operate numerous crossings serving the population of Great Britain.

About France:

For the past 20 years, France has featured near the top of the list of the world’s most popular tourist destinations and is one of the most geographically diverse countries in Europe.

By land area, France is the largest country in Western Europe and one of only three countries to have both Atlantic and Mediterranean coastlines. France isn’t just about Paris’ iconic Eiffel Tower or the famous smile of Mona Lisa; even the gorgeous villages in the countryside, splendid lavender fields and vineyards are just a tip of the iceberg when it comes to visiting the numerous sights and attractions in France. This is a country that always has something new to offer.

There are several ways of getting to France and by ferry is one of the simplest and most popular options. Most of Europe’s biggest and best ferry companies connect France with numerous countries and islands with regular crossings available from the UK and Ireland to the north and islands in the Mediterranean and North Africa to the south of the country.