عبارات من آنافی الي فوليقاندروس

آنافی فوليقاندروس مسار العبارة يربط جزر كيكلادس مع جزر كيكلادس. هناك حاليا شركة عبارات واحدة فقط تعمل في هذه الخدمة، SeaJets. رحلات منتظمة تصل الى 2 مرة كل اسبوع وتستغرق الرحلة 2 ساعات 45 دقيقة.

آنافی فوليقاندروس مدة الإبحار وعدد الرحلات قد يختلف من موسم إلى اخر لذلك ننصح بعمل بالبحث المباشر للحصول على معلومات جديدة.

مشغلي العبارات آنافی - فوليقاندروس

متوسط آنافی فوليقاندروس الأسعار

الأسعار المعروضة تمثل متوسط سعر رحلة الذهاب فقط تدفع من قبل الزبون. الحجز الأكثر شيوعا لـ آنافی فوليقاندروس المسار مخصص لسيارات و راكب 1.

دليل آنافی

الجزيرة اليونانية أنافي تقع في مجموعة جزر سيكلاديز، تقع في الشرق من جزيرة ثيرا، أو سانتوريني. الجزيرة هي شعبية مع مشوا الذين يمكن أن تتخذ مسارات الجزيرة القديمة، وأحيانا تصل التلال شديدة الانحدار، سيرا على الأقدام من جانب واحد من الجزيرة إلى أخرى. للزوار تبحث عن وسيلة أكثر استرخاء لقضاء وقتهم، والشواطئ الشعبية في الجزيرة وتشمل كليسيدي (Klisidi ) وروكويوناس (Roukounas). واحدة من أعلى القمم في منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط، جبل كالاموس 420 مترا فوق مستوى سطح البحر، ويقع في شبه جزيرة في الطرف الشرقي للجزيرة. على قمة جبل كالاموس وهي الكنيسة كالاميوتيسا (Kalamiotissa)، وتم إعادة بناء في جزء كبير منها بعد وقوع زلزال في سنوات 1950.

ميناء الجزيرة مع بقية كيكلادس، ترتبط العبارات بالموانئ بيريوس ورافينا. العبارات بجزر أخرى في سيكلاديز، بما في ذلك لوس، سانتوريني، كيمولوس (Kimolos)، ناكسوس، باروس وميلوس تغادر أيضا من أنافي برحلات إلى جزر كريت ورودس، ودوديكانيز وجزر الشرق بحر إيجه.

دليل فوليقاندروس

الجزيرة اليونانية فوليجاندروس هي جزء من مجموعة سيكلاديز الجزر وتقع في بحر ايجه. الجزيرة، التي تستمد اسمها من ابن الملك مينوس، هو شعبية مع الزوار الذين يحبون الشواطئ ومياهها الواضحة وضوح الشمس والعمارة التقليدية. تشمل مناطق الجذب السياحي الشهيرة في الجزيرة الكنيسة البيضاء لمريم العذراء التي تتطل على مدينة هورا، أو خورا، ويمكن الوصول إليه عن طريق المشي على طول مسار الحجر. ويقال أن الكنيسة بنيت في موقع معبد قديم وتحتوي على النقوش القديمة والتماثيل. الفضية أيقونة العذراء مريم، وفقا للتقاليد هو معجزة مطلي، وطافوا حول البلدة في موكب الذي يقام كل عام في عيد الفصح الاحد.

يقع ميناء الجزيرة في كارافوستاسيس (Karavostasis) وهو نقطة انطلاق مثالية لرحلات الشوطئ فيتزيتزو (Vitzetzo) وهوهليديا (Hohlidia)، ، ليفادي وبوونتاكي (Pountaki). من الميناء يمكن مغادرة العبارات إلى ميناء بيرايوس، رافيني (Rafini)، وجزر أخرى في سيكلاديز، جزر دوديكانيز، كريت ورودس.

Anafi to Folegandros Ferry

The Anafi Folegandros ferry route connects Cyclades Islands with Cyclades Islands. Currently there is just the 1 ferry company operating this ferry service, SeaJets. The crossing operates up to 2 times each week with sailing durations from around 5 hours 10 minutes.

Anafi Folegandros sailing durations and frequency may vary from season to season so we’d advise doing a live check to get the most up to date information.

Anafi - Folegandros Ferry Operators

  • SeaJets
    • 2 Sailings Weekly 5 hr 10 min
    • Get price

Anafi Folegandros Average Prices

Prices shown represent the average one way price paid by our customers. The most common booking on the Anafi Folegandros route is a car and 1 passenger.

Anafi Guide

Located in the Cyclades group of islands, the Greek island of Anafi lies to the east of the island of Thira, or Santorini. The island is popular with walkers who can take the island's old paths, sometimes up steep hills, to walk from one side of the island to the other. For visitors looking for a more relaxing way to spend their time, popular beaches on the island include Klisidi and Roukounas. One of the highest peaks in the Mediterranean, Mount Kalamos, is 420 meters above sea level and can be found on a peninsular at the eastern end of the island. On top of Mount Kalamos is the Kalamiotissa church, rebuilt in large part after an earthquake in the 1950s.

The island's port, along with the rest of the Cyclades, are connected by ferry to the ports of Piraeus and Rafina. Ferries to the other islands in the Cyclades, including Ios, Santorini, Kimolos, Naxos, Paros and Milos also depart from Anafi along with ferries to the islands of Crete, Rhodes, the Dodecanese and the East Aegean Islands.

Folegandros Guide

The Greek island of Folegandros is part of the Cyclades group of islands and lies in the Aegean Sea. The island, who derives its name from the son of King Minos, is popular with visitors who like its unspoilt beaches, crystal clear waters and traditional architecture. Popular attractions on the island include the whitewashed Church of the Assumption of the Virgin Mary which overlooks the town of Hora, or Chora, and is reached by walking along a stone path. It is said that the church was built on the site of an ancient temple and contains ancient inscriptions and statues. The silver plated icon of the Virgin Mary, which according to tradition is miraculous, is paraded around the town in a procession that takes place every year on Easter Sunday.

The island's harbour is located at Karavostasis which is the perfect departure point for trips to the beaches of Vitzetzo, Hohlidia, Livadi and Pountaki. From the port there are ferry departures to the port of Piraeus, Rafini, the other islands of the Cyclades, the Dodecanese islands, Crete and Rhodes.