عبارات من تاناه ميراه الي مركز باتام

وتاناه ميراه مركز باتام الطريق العبارة يربط سنغافورة مع باتام، وسيتم تشغيلها حاليا من قبل 2 شركات العبارات. خدمات Batam Fast Ferry تشغل إلى ما يصل 7 مرة في الأسبوع مع مدة إبحار حوالي ساعة بينما خدمات Majestic Fast Ferry خدمة تشغيل ما يصل إلى 5 مرة في اليوم مع مدة من 59 دقيقة.

وذلك بدمج 42 رحلة في العرض في اسبوع الى تاناه ميراه مركز باتام الطريق بين سنغافورة و باتام. قارن الآن وللحصول على أفضل الأسعار في الوقت الذي ترغب فيه بالسفر.

مشغلي العبارات تاناه ميراه - مركز باتام

متوسط تاناه ميراه مركز باتام الأسعار

الأسعار المعروضة تمثل متوسط سعر التذكرة ذهاب فقط يتم دفعه من قبل الزبون على هذه الرحلة. الأسعار المعروضة هي للشخص الواحد.

دليل تاناه ميراه

وتقع منطقة تاناه ميراه في شرق سنغافورة، تتكون أساسا من العقارات السكنية الخاصة، المجمعات الصناعية الخفيفة والأندية. تقع أيضا بالقرب من ساحل بارك الشرقية. تم إنشاء الأرض في عام 1970 عندما وجهت معظم التلال المناطق والتي تصب في البحر. كما يوجد في الأراضي المستصلحة ساحل باركواي الشرقية. مدرسة تيماسيك الابتدائية تقف حيث كانت هاوية تاناه ميراه كيشيل (Tanah Merah Kechil). عند تقاطع شارع جنوب بيدوك (Bedok) وشارع الساحل الشرقي العليا في نهاية من طرف، وعلى الطريق شانغي الجديد العليا في الطرف الآخر، حيث تنتهي تلال فجأة.

وهناك عدد من طرق النقل التي تخدم الضواحي في المنطقة مما يجعلها في متناول الجميع. تقدم جديد العليا شانغي الطريق الذي يمر عبر منطقة سكنية في تاناه ميراه، وعدد من خدمات الحافلات، والبعض منها للسفر لمسافات طويلة.

وهذه المنطقة هي أيضا موطن لمحطة عبارات تاناه ميراه مع خدمات منتظمة إلى جزر رياو الاندونيسية.

Tanah Merah to Batam Centre Ferry

The Tanah Merah Batam Centre ferry route connects Singapore with Batam and is currently operated by 2 ferry companies. The Batam Fast Ferry service runs up to 7 times per week with a sailing duration of around 1 hour while the Majestic Fast Ferry service runs up to 5 times per day with a duration from 59 min.

So that’s a combined 42 sailings on offer per week on the Tanah Merah Batam Centre route between Singapore and Batam. Compare now and get the best fare at the time that you want to travel.

Tanah Merah - Batam Centre Ferry Operators

Tanah Merah Batam Centre Average Prices

Prices shown represent the average one way price paid by our customers on this route. Prices shown are per person.

Tanah Merah Guide

The region of Tanah Merah is located in eastern Singapore and is made up mainly of private residential properties, light industrial parks and country clubs. Also situated near by is the East Coast Park. The land was created in the 1970's when most of the regions hills were levelled and dumped into the sea. Also located on the reclaimed land is the East Coast Parkway. The Temasek Primary School stands where the Tanah Merah Kechil cliff once stood. At the junction of Bedok South Avenue and Upper East Coast Road at one end, and at New Upper Changi Road at the other, is where the hills suddenly end.

There are a number of transport routes that serve the region's suburbs which makes it accessible to all. New Upper Changi Road, which runs through the residential area of Tanah Merah, offers a number of bus services, some of which travel long distances.

The area is also home to the Tanah Merah Ferry Terminal with regular services to the Indonesian Riau Islands.