عبارات من سيمي الي أستيباليا

وسيمي أستيباليا الطريق العبارة يربط جزر دوديكانيسيا مع جزر دوديكانيسيا، وسيتم تشغيلها حاليا من قبل 2 شركات العبارات. خدمات Blue Star Ferries تشغل إلى ما يصل 1 مرة في الأسبوع مع مدة إبحار حوالي 8 ساعات 40 دقيقة بينما خدمات Hellenic Seaways خدمة تشغيل ما يصل إلى 1 مرة في الأسبوع مع مدة من 8 ساعة 40 دقيقة.

وذلك بدمج 2 رحلة في العرض في اسبوع الى سيمي أستيباليا الطريق بين جزر دوديكانيسيا و جزر دوديكانيسيا. قارن الآن وللحصول على أفضل الأسعار في الوقت الذي ترغب فيه بالسفر.

مشغلي العبارات سيمي - أستيباليا

دليل أستيباليا

الجزيرة اليونانية استيباليا تكمن في بحر ايجه الشرقي وهي واحدة من 12 جزيرة التي تشكل مجموعة دوديكانيز من الجزر. الجزيرة، التي تقع في النقطة التي يلتقي دوديكانيز جزر سيكلاديز، لديها تاريخ طويل وتتميز القرى البيضاء عادة اليونانية والشواطئ الجميلة. أستيباليا هو أيضا غرب جزيرة دوديكانيز ويفصل بشكل طبيعي في ميسا مشروط (الجزيرة الداخلية، والجزء الغربي) وإكسو مشروط (الجزيرة الخارجي، الجزء الشرقي) من خلال شريط ضيق من الأرض أقل من 100 مترا.

عاصمة الجزيرة، وموطن لمينائها، وخورا وتعد واحدة من أكثر المدن الخلابة في بحر إيجه. وتقع البلدة على قمة الصخرة التي تبرز في البحر، وتشكيل خليجين. شاهق فوق شورا هي القلعة مع القباب البيضاء ايفانقيليستريا (Evangelistria) وأجيوس جورجيوس كنائس مرئية فوق جدرانه. حول القلعة تقع المنازل تشورا مع الجدران المطلية باللون الأبيض، والأبواب والنوافذ الزرقاء، وشرفات خشبية.

توصيل الجزيرة إلى ميناء بيريوس وكذلك إلى الجزر الأخرى في دوديكانيز، الجزر سيكلاديك وإلى جزيرة كريت.

Symi to Astypalea Ferry

The Symi Astypalea ferry route connects Dodecanese Islands with Dodecanese Islands and is currently operated by 2 ferry companies. The Blue Star Ferries service runs up to 1 times per week with a sailing duration of around 8 hours 25 minutes while the Hellenic Seaways service runs up to 1 times per week with a duration from 9 hr 40 min.

So that’s a combined 2 sailings on offer per week on the Symi Astypalea route between Dodecanese Islands and Dodecanese Islands. Compare now and get the best fare at the time that you want to travel.

Symi - Astypalea Ferry Operators

  • Blue Star Ferries
    • 1 Sailing Weekly 8 hr 25 min
    • Get price
  • Hellenic Seaways
    • 1 Sailing Weekly 9 hr 40 min
    • Get price

Astypalea Guide

The Greek island of Astypalea lies in the eastern Aegean Sea and is one of the 12 islands that make up the Dodecanese group of islands. The island, which sits at the point where the Dodecanese meet the Cyclades islands, has a long history and is characterised by typically Greek whitewashed villages and lovely beaches. Astypalaia is also the westernmost island of the Dodecanese and is naturally separated into Mesa Nisi (the inner island, western part) and Exo Nisi (the outer island, eastern part) by a thin strip of land less than 100 m wide.

The island's capital, and home to its port, is Chora and is regarded as one of the most picturesque towns in the Aegean. The town sits atop a rock that protrudes into the sea, forming two bays. Towering above Chora is a castle with the white domes of Evangelistria and Agios Georgios churches visible above its walls. Around the castle lie Chora’s houses with whitewashed walls, blue doors and windows, and wooden balconies.

The island is connected to the port of Piraeus and also to the other islands in the Dodecanese, the Cycladic islands and to Crete.