عبارات من سبيتسيس الي بوروس

وسبيتسيس بوروس الطريق العبارة يربط جزر سارونيك مع جزر سارونيك، وسيتم تشغيلها حاليا من قبل 2 شركات العبارات. خدمات Hellenic Seaways تشغل إلى ما يصل 4 مرة في اليوم مع مدة إبحار حوالي ساعة 10 دقيقة بينما خدمات Alpha Lines خدمة تشغيل ما يصل إلى 7 مرة في الأسبوع مع مدة من ساعة 15 دقيقة.

وذلك بدمج 35 رحلة في العرض في اسبوع الى سبيتسيس بوروس الطريق بين جزر سارونيك و جزر سارونيك. قارن الآن وللحصول على أفضل الأسعار في الوقت الذي ترغب فيه بالسفر.

مشغلي العبارات سبيتسيس - بوروس

متوسط سبيتسيس بوروس الأسعار

الأسعار المعروضة تمثل متوسط سعر التذكرة ذهاب فقط يتم دفعه من قبل الزبون على هذه الرحلة. الأسعار المعروضة هي للشخص الواحد.

دليل سبيتسيس

الجزيرة اليونانية سبيتسيس هي واحدة من مجموعة جزر سارونيك. كان اسمها القديم بيتيونيسوس (Pityonissos) وبيتييوسا (Pityousa) حفرة الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية من الكلمة اليونانية القديمة للشجرة، بيتيس "Pitys". أحضر البندقية وسبيتسيس اسم معهم كما كانت دعوة الجزيرة سبيتسيس "Isola di Spezzie" والتي تعني جزيرة العبير (التوابل). ويطلق على أكبر مدينة في الجزيرة أيضا سبيتسيس وغير عادي جدا بأنه يمنع على السيارات الخاصة داخل حدود المدينة. ونتيجة لذلك، والناس الذين يعيشون هناك أو زيارة، وليس لديهم خيار سوى المشي، أو ركوب عربة تجرها الخيول. يسمح الدراجات النارية والدراجات الهوائية.

أقرب الشواطئ لمدينة هي أجيوس ماماس، في وسط المدينة، والشاطئ Kaiki الذي يبلغ حوالي 1 كم إلى الشمال الغربي وأجيا مارينا وهو على بعد 2 كم إلى الجنوب. الشواطئ أبعد عن المدينة، مثل زوقريا (Zogeria)، آغيوي انارجيريا (Anargyroi) واجيا باراسكيفي، هناك حافلات عامة التي يمكن اتخاذها.

في العصور الوسطى، ازدهرت الجزيرة بالتجارة والسكان المحليين شيدو القصور الأنيقة التي الموجودة على قيد الحياة حتى يومنا هذا. سبيتسيس هي أيضا وجهة عطلة نهاية الأسبوع مفضلة بسبب قربها من أثينا.

Spetses to Poros Ferry

The Spetses Poros ferry route connects Saronic Islands with Saronic Islands and is currently operated by 2 ferry companies. The Hellenic Seaways service runs up to 4 times per day with a sailing duration of around 1 hour 25 minutes while the Alpha Lines service runs up to 5 times per week with a duration from 1 hr 10 min.

So that’s a combined 33 sailings on offer per week on the Spetses Poros route between Saronic Islands and Saronic Islands. Compare now and get the best fare at the time that you want to travel.

Spetses - Poros Ferry Operators

  • Hellenic Seaways
    • 4 Sailings Daily 1 hr 25 min
    • Get price
  • Alpha Lines
    • 5 Sailings Weekly 1 hr 10 min
    • Get price

Spetses Poros Average Prices

Prices shown represent the average one way price paid by our customers on this route. Prices shown are per person.

Spetses Guide

The Greek island of Spetses is one of the Saronic group of islands. Its ancient name was Pityonissos and Pityousa from the ancient Greek word for tree, "Pitys". The Venetians brought the name Spetses with them as they used to call the island "Isola di Spezzie" which means the island of aromas (spices). The largest town on the island is also called Spetses and is quite unusual in that private vehicles are not allowed within the town's boundary. As a result, people who live there or visit, have no choice but to walk or take a horse-drawn carriage. Motorcycles and bicycles are permitted.

The closest beaches to the town are Agios Mamas, in the centre of the town, and Kaiki beach which is around 1 km to the north west and Agia Marina which is 2 km to the south. For beaches further from the town, such as Zogeria, Agioi Anargiroi and Agia Paraskevi, there are public buses that can be taken.

In the Medieval times, the island flourished with trade and the locals constructed elegant mansions that survive to this day. Spetses is also a popular weekend destination due to its proximity to Athens.