عبارات من لافريو الي آندروس

لافريو آندروس مسار العبارة يربط أثينا مع جزر كيكلادس. هناك حاليا شركة عبارات واحدة فقط تعمل في هذه الخدمة، SeaJets. رحلات منتظمة تصل الى 1 مرة كل اسبوع وتستغرق الرحلة 5 ساعات 35 دقيقة.

لافريو آندروس مدة الإبحار وعدد الرحلات قد يختلف من موسم إلى اخر لذلك ننصح بعمل بالبحث المباشر للحصول على معلومات جديدة.

مشغلي العبارات لافريو - آندروس

دليل لافريو

المدينة اليونانية افريو، أو لافريو كما يطلق عليها في بعض الأحيان، في منطقة أتيكا في جنوب شرق البلاد. وتقع البلدة نحو 60 كيلومترا في الجنوب الشرقي من أثينا عاصمة اليونان، وإلى الشمال من كيب سونيو. مع تاريخ طويل في مجال التعدين للفضة، كانت المدينة في وقت واحد مصدرا رئيسيا للدخل بالنسبة للدولة. ميناء المدينة هو إحدى ضواحي أثينا ولكن أقل أهمية من ميناء بيرايوس. وضعت منطقة سكنية في المدينة في نظام الشبكة مع الميناء في قلب المدينة. والآن توصيله إلى المطار الدولي الجديد الفثيريوس فينيزيلوس والطريق السريع أتيكي أودوس. أقرب البلدات هي سونيون وكيراتيا.

ميناء افريو هو به الكثير من خدمات عبارات الركاب واليخوت والقوارب التجارية وسفن الصيد. نظرا لموقعه والعبارات بمغادرة الميناء وقتا معبر أقصر إلى الجزر في سيكلاديز والجزر الشرقية في بحر ايجه مما يجعله أكثر ملاءمة من الموانئ الأخرى المجاورة. من افريو يمكن استقلال العبارة إلى كيا وتيزيا (Tzia) و كيتينوس (Kythnos) وسيروس وميكونوس وباروس وناكسوس وإيوس وسيكينوس وفوليجاندروس كيمولوس (Kimolos) وميلوس وأمورجوس وتينوس واندروس.

دليل آندروس

الجزيرة اليونانية أندروس تقع حوالي 10 كم إلى الجنوب الشرقي من جزيرة ايبويا و 3 كم إلى الشمال من جزيرة تينوس وهي واحد من مجموعة من الجزر سيكلاديز. أندروس وهي تقريبا 40 كم و 16 كم أوسع نقطة. الجزيرة، مع التقاليد البحرية الغنية، هي أيضا في أقصى الشمال للجزيرة سيكلاديز. تتميز الداخلية والساحلية بتضاريس الجزيرة من سلاسل الجبال تتخللها سهول والنباتات وتيارات ولها ساحل صخري تتخلله الشواطئ الرملية. يدعى عاصمة الجزيرة هورا (والذي هو اليونانية للقرية الرئيسية) حيث سيجد زوار مزيجا من الطرز المعمارية التي تتراوح بين نموذجي سيكلاديك، إلى النيو-الكلاسيكية والعصور الوسطى. يتساءل حول القرية، وسوف يكون في استقبال الزوار من خلال الشوارع الضيقة والكنائس الجميلة والمتاحف، وساحة كبيرة وعدد من المقاهي والمطاعم. الجزيرة متصلة بالجزيرة الرئيسية هناك أيضا قلعة الفرنجة، كاملة مع الجسر الحجري المقوس الذي يعود تاريخه إلى القرن الثالث عشر.

من ميناء الجزيرة والعبارات التي يمكن اتخاذها لموانئ بيريوس ورافينا جنبا إلى جنب مع غيرها من الجزر في سيكلاديز وإيوس، سانتوريني، كيمولوس (Kimolos)، ناكسوس، أنافي وأمورجوس.

Lavrio to Andros Ferry

The Lavrio Andros ferry route connects Athens with Cyclades Islands. Currently there is just the 1 ferry company operating this ferry service, SeaJets. The crossing operates up to 1 times each week with sailing durations from around 7 hours 40 minutes.

Lavrio Andros sailing durations and frequency may vary from season to season so we’d advise doing a live check to get the most up to date information.

Lavrio - Andros Ferry Operators

  • SeaJets
    • 1 Sailing Weekly 7 hr 40 min
    • Get price

Lavrio Guide

The Greek town of Lavrio, or Laurium as it is sometimes called, is in the Attica region in the south east of the country. The town is situated around 60 km to the south east of Athens, the capital of Greece, and to the north of Cape Sounio. With a long history in mining for silver, the town was at one time a major source of income for the State. The town's seaport is a suburb of Athens but is of lesser importance than the port of Piraeus. The town's residential area is laid out in a grid system with port at the town's heart. It is now connected to the new Eleftherios Venizelos International Airport and the Attiki Odos highway. The nearest towns are Sounion and Keratea.

The port of Lavrio is home to many passenger ferry services, yachts, commercial boats and fishing vessels. because of its location, ferries departing the port have a shorter crossing time to the islands in the Cyclades and the eastern Aegean islands which makes it more convenient than other nearby ports. From Lavrio a ferry can be taken to Kea (Tzia), Kythnos, Syros, Mykonos, Paros, Naxos, Ios, Sikinos, Folegandros, Kimolos, Milos, Amorgos, Kythnos, Tinos and Andros.

Andros Guide

The Greek island of Andros is located around 10 km to the south east of the island of Euboea and 3 km to the north of the island of Tinos and is one of the Cyclades group of islands. Andros is roughly 40 km long and 16 km wide at its widest point. The island, with a rich maritime tradition, is also the northernmost of the Cyclades island. The island's inland and coastal terrain is characterised by mountain ranges interrupted by plains, vegetation and streams with a rocky coastline interrupted by sandy beaches. The island's capital is named Hora (which is Greek for main village) where visitors will find a mix of architectural styles ranging from typical Cycladic, to neo-classical and medieval. Wandering around the village, visitors will be greeted by narrow streets, lovely churches and museums, a large square and a number of cafes and restaurants. On an islet that is connected to the main island there is also a Frankish castle, complete with an arched stone bridge that dates back to the 13th century.

From the island's port, ferries can be taken to the ports of Piraeus and Rafina along with the other islands in the Cyclades and Ios, Santorini, Kimolos, Naxos, Anafi and Amorgos.