اليونان

كيفية حجز العبارة من اليونان إلى زانتي (Zante)

لا يوجد حاليا سوى عبارة تمر بين اليونان و زانتي (Zante) يتم تشيغلها عن طريق 2 شركات Ferry – Kefalonian Lines & Levante Ferries. كيليني (Kyllini) الى زاكينثوس (Zakynthos) معبر العبارة يوميا مع مدة الإبحار المقرر من حوالي ساعة 15 دقيقة.

في حين أننا قد اتخذت عناية كبيرة gضمان أن تكون المعلومات في هذه الصفحة صحيحة، كما تردد ومدة المعابر على كافة الطرق يمكن أن تختلف من وقت لآخر كنا ننصح الحصول على العرض المباشر للحجز الحالي على هذا اليونان زانتي (Zante) للعبور بين كيليني (Kyllini) و زاكينثوس (Zakynthos).

اليونانإلى زانتي (Zante) خريطة Ferry

Click for map

عبارات من اليونان إلى زانتي (Zante)

عن اليونان:

اليونان هي دولة تقع في جنوب أوروبا بأطول خط ساحلي الـ 11 في العالم، وتقاسم الحدود مع ألبانيا ومقدونيا وبلغاريا وتركيا، ومع الجزر في بحر إيجه، الأيوني والبحر الأبيض المتوسط.

باعتبارها واحدة من الوجهات السياحية الأكثر شعبية في العالم، والشواطئ الرائعة في البلاد والمنازل البيضاء، والمواقع التاريخية والمناخ الملائم جذب أعداد هائلة من الزوار إلى جولة الجزر سنته، على الرغم من أن الغالبية تصل بين أبريل وأكتوبر.

ما إذا كنت تصل في البر الرئيسي عن طريق البحر أو عن طريق الجو، للوصول الي غالبية الجزر لا يمكن إلا أن تكون الا عن طريق العبارة. بعدد من الخدمات التي تقدمها، كما تتوقع، العبارات اليونانية هي على مستوى عال وتتميز معظم الشركات العبارات بأسطول حديث وفاخر. وتربط جميع الجزر اليونانية الى البر الرئيسى، بعض مباشرة، وبعض غير مباشر والجزيرة التنقل هي تجربة رائعة، لا ينبغي تفويتها.

ونظرا لكونها بوابة للجزر، ويرتبط البر اليوناني جيدا إلى إيطاليا عبر البحر الأدرياتيكي جدا.

Greece

How to book ferries from Greece to Zante

There is currently just the 1 ferry route running between Greece and Zante operated by 2 ferry companies – Ionian Group & Kefalonian Lines. The Kyllini to Zakynthos ferry crossing operates daily with a scheduled sailing duration from about 1 hour.

Whilst we’ve taken great care to ensure the information on this page is correct, as the frequency and duration of crossings on all routes can vary from time to time we’d advise that you get a live quote for current availability on this Greece Zante crossing between Kyllini and Zakynthos.

Route map

Click for map

Ferries from Greece to Zante

About Greece:

Greece is a country in Southern Europe with the 11th longest coastline in the world, sharing borders with Albania, Macedonia, Bulgaria and Turkey, and with islands in the Aegean, Ionian and Mediterranean Seas.

As one of the world’s most popular tourist destinations, the country’s fabulous beaches, whitewashed homes, historical sites and favorable climate attract huge numbers of visitors to its islands year round, though the majority arrive between April and October.

Whether you arrive on the mainland, by sea or by air, the majority of islands can only be reached by ferry. With the number of services on offer, as you may expect, Greek ferries are of a high standard and most ferry companies feature a modern and luxurious fleet. All Greek islands are linked to the mainland, some directly, some indirectly and island-hopping is a great experience, not to be missed.

Due to being a gateway to the islands, the Greek mainland is well connected to Italy across the Adriatic Sea too.