عبارات من كالياري الي ساليرنو

كالياري ساليرنو مسار العبارة يربط سردينيا مع إيطاليا. هناك حاليا شركة عبارات واحدة فقط تعمل في هذه الخدمة، Grimaldi Lines. رحلات منتظمة تصل الى 3 مرة كل اسبوع وتستغرق الرحلة 17 ساعات.

كالياري ساليرنو مدة الإبحار وعدد الرحلات قد يختلف من موسم إلى اخر لذلك ننصح بعمل بالبحث المباشر للحصول على معلومات جديدة.

مشغلي العبارات كالياري - ساليرنو

متوسط كالياري ساليرنو الأسعار

الأسعار المعروضة تمثل متوسط سعر رحلة الذهاب فقط تدفع من قبل الزبون. الحجز الأكثر شيوعا لـ كالياري ساليرنو المسار مخصص لسيارات و 2 الركاب.

دليل كالياري

عاصمة سردينيا كالياري تقع على ساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط، وتعتبر احد أكثر المدن الخضرة الإيطالية كما أن بها عدد من الحدائق العامة التي يستطيع الزوار الاستمتاع فيها. أكثر الموقع المشجرة في المدينة هي 62 فدان مونتي يوربانيو بارك (Monte Urpinu Park) وتقع على تلة منخفضة المغطاة بالصنوبر والبلوط دائم الخضرة. أيضا في المدينة هناك حديقة سان ميشيل (San Michele)، وقلعة العصور الوسطى، وبارك تيرميني (Terramaini Park) تحتوي على بركة التي تعد موطنا لطيور النحام وغيرها من الطيور الخواضة.

المدينة يمكن تتبع تاريخها إلى عصور ما قبل التاريخ، وبها نقاط مختلفة في ماضيها كانت تحت حكم عدة حضارات. بالنسبة لكثيرين من زوار المدينة هي عصور ما قبل التاريخ جيناس دوموس دي، والتي هي قبور غرفة ما قبل التاريخ التي يعود تاريخها إلى ما بين 3400 و 2700 قبل الميلاد. وهناك أيضا المدرج الروماني، ثلاثة أبراج عصر بيزان، حقبة كبيرة مقبرة القرطاجية وكاتدرائية بيزنطية.

وينقسم ميناء كالياري الى اثنين، الميناء القديم ومحطة الحاويات الدولية الجديدة. وحددت ميناء الخدمات على متن سفينة الركاب إلى تشيفيتافيكيا ونابولي وباليرمو وتراباني.

دليل ساليرنو

تقع مدينة ساليرنو 'Salerno' الإيطالية على خليج ساليرنو ، في منطقة ساليرنو بإيطاليا. تقع المدينة على شواطئ البحر التيراني 'Tyrrhenian' وهي قريبة من ساحل أمالفي Amalfi، وهي تشتهر كونها كانت موطن مدرسة الطب الأولى في العالم ، سكولا ميديكا سالرنيتانا 'Schola Medica Salernitana'. وكذا كونها مركزًا ثقافيًا للمنطقة ، يوجد في ساليرنو العديد من الأشياء التي يمكن للزوار رؤيته والقيام به, المدينة لديها بعض شوارع المشاة الجميلة والساحات الكبيرة والزّوار الذين يملكون سيارة يمكنهم قيادة السيارة بسهولة في جميع أنحاء المدينة لأن حركة المرور سهلة وتتوفر مواقف للسيارات في معظم المناطق.

تقع ساليرنو في المركز الجغرافي للمثلّث الملقب بالمثلّث السياحي (و الذّي يعني مثلث بزوايا في بومبي 'Pompeii'، وبايستوم 'Paestum'وبوسيتانو 'Positano'). وهذا يوفّر لساليرنو Salerno فرصة فريدة لجذب السياح الذين يزورون المدينة لمشاهدة المعالم التي تشمل لونجوماري تريست
'Lungomare Trieste' و كاستيلو دي أريكي 'Castello di Arechi' و دومو 'Duomo' و المتحف التعليمي لمدرسة الطّب ساليرنتيان. 'Museo Didattico della Scuola Medica Salernitana'.

Cagliari to Salerno Ferry

The Cagliari Salerno ferry route connects Sardinia with Italy. Currently there is just the 1 ferry company operating this ferry service, Grimaldi Lines. The crossing operates up to 3 times each week with sailing durations from around 17 hours.

Cagliari Salerno sailing durations and frequency may vary from season to season so we’d advise doing a live check to get the most up to date information.

Cagliari - Salerno Ferry Operators

  • Grimaldi Lines
    • 3 Sailings Weekly 17 hr
    • Get price

Cagliari Guide

The Sardinian capital city of Cagliari lies on the Mediterranean Sea coast and is regarded as one of the greenest Italian cities as it has a number of public gardens that visitors are able to enjoy. The most wooded site in the city is the 62 acre Monte Urpinu Park and is located on a low hill that is covered in pine and evergreen oak. Also in the city is the Park of San Michele, along with its medieval castle, and the Terramaini Park that has a pond which is home to flamingos and other wading birds.

The city can trace its history back to prehistoric times and has at various points in its past been under the rule of several civilisations. Of interest to many visitors to the city are the prehistoric Domus de Janas, which are prehistoric chamber tombs that date back to between 3,400 and 2,700 BC. There is also a Roman amphitheatre, three Pisan-era towers, a large Carthaginian era necropolis and a Byzantine basilica.

The port of Cagliari is divided in two sector, the old port and the new international container terminal. The port has scheduled services by passenger ship to Civitavecchia, Naples, Palermo and Trapani.

Salerno Guide

The Italian city of Salerno lies on the Gulf of Salerno, in the Salerno region of Italy. The city lies on the shores of the Tyrrhenian Sea and is close to the Amalfi Coast and is perhaps best known for being the home of the world's first medical school, the Schola Medica Salernitana. Being the cultural hub of the region, Salerno has many things for visitors to see and do. The city has some lovely pedestrian streets and large piazzas and for visitors who have a car they can easily drive around the city as traffic is not a problem and parking is available in most areas.

Salerno is located at the geographical centre of a triangle nicknamed Tourist Triangle of the 3 P (namely a triangle with the corners in Pompeii, Paestum and Positano). This provides Salerno with a unique opportunity to attract tourists who visit the city to take in sights that include the Lungomare Trieste, the Castello di Arechi, the Duomo and the Museo Didattico della Scuola Medica Salernitana.