Паром из Карловаси в Тинос

Паром на маршруте из Карловаси Тинос соединяет Самос с Киклады. На данный момент всего одна компания работает на этом маршруте - Hellenic Seaways. Паром отправляется до 1 раз неделя, с длительностью переправы от 4 часа 20 минут.

Длительность и частота переправ на маршруте из Карловаси Тинос может изменяться в зависимости от сезона, поэтому мы советуем проверить эту информацию в режиме реального времени.

Паромные операторы маршрута Карловаси – Тинос

Путеводитель по Карловаси

Карловаси - город на греческом острове Самос, в северной части Эгейского моря. Город расположен на северной стороне острова, имеет долгую и богатую историю в бизнесе и культуре. Вплоть до начала 20-го века город был известен своими кожевенными и табачными изделиями. В городе, кожевенный музей отображает давнюю традицию города, с кожевенным заводом, который был построен в древние времена. В музее имеются инструменты и методы обработки кожи, а также посетители могут видеть, где десятки кожевенных заводов были расположены в Самосе в 20-м веке. С архитектурной точки зрения город имеет множество великолепных неоклассических особняков, которые можно увидеть вместе с остатками больших каменных фабрик на море "Ормос".

Карловаси также является довольно большим портом, где имеется большое количество паромных сообщений с другими островами и с материковой Грецией. Направления, доступные из Карловаси включают Пирей, Хиос, Фурни, Айос-Кирикос, Эвдилос, Сирос и Кавалу.

Путеводитель по Тиносу

Греческий остров Тинос находится на севере группы Кикладских островов в Эгейском море. Тинос идеально подходит для спокойного семейного отдыха, в окружении многочисленных туристических объектов и жилья. Наиболее традиционные деревни расположены внутри страны и славятся своей живописной архитектурой. Пиргос является наиболее характерной деревней, с давней традицией мраморной резьбы. Остров также является специальным местом для греков, так как он является домом церкви Панагия (Девы), считается покровителем страны, с чудотворной иконой внутри. Эта церковь имеет тысячи паломников круглый год, в частности, 15 августа.

Тинос соединён переправами на додках с портами Пирей и Рафина, а также островами Андрос, Сирос и Миконос, и почти всеми из Кикладских островов.

Karlovassi to Tinos Ferry

The Karlovassi Tinos ferry route connects Samos with Cyclades Islands. Currently there is just the 1 ferry company operating this ferry service, SeaJets. The crossing operates up to 2 times each week with sailing durations from around 5 hours 10 minutes.

Karlovassi Tinos sailing durations and frequency may vary from season to season so we’d advise doing a live check to get the most up to date information.

Karlovassi - Tinos Ferry Operators

  • SeaJets
    • 2 Sailings Weekly 5 hr 10 min
    • Get price

Karlovassi Guide

The Greek town of Karlovassi is located on the island of Samos which lies in the North Aegean Sea. Located on the north side of the island, the town has a long history in business and culture. In fact, the town was well known for its tannery and tobacco manufacturing up until the early 20th century. The town's Tannery Museum contains displays that shows the town's long history in tannery which dates back to ancient times. Visitors will see in the museum displays showing the tools and methods of leather processing and the location of many tanneries on the island during the 20th century. For visitors interested in architecture, the town has many neoclassical mansions which can be seen along with the remains of the large stone factories at the "Ormos" seaside.

From the town's port there are many ferry services operating to other islands and also to the Greek mainland. Destinations include Piraeus, Chios, Fournoi, Agios Kirikos, Evdilos, Syros and Kavala.

Tinos Guide

The Greek island of Tinos is located in the north of the Cyclades group of islands and lies in the Aegean Sea. It is a perfect island destination for a relaxing family vacation where its beaches are sandy, with calm waters, and are surrounded by a good selection of tourist facilities and accommodation. The island's most traditional villages are located inland and are famous for their picturesque architecture and charm. The island's most characteristic village, with its long tradition of marble carving, is the village of Pyrgos. Tinos has a special place in the hearts of Greeks as it is the home of the Church of Panagia, which is considered to be the protector of the country, and contains a miraculous icon inside. The church receives thousands of pilgrims all year round, particularly on the 15th of August.

Tinos is connected by boat to the ports of Piraeus and Rafina and also to the islands of Andros, Syros and Mykonos, and to almost all of the Cycladic islands.