عبارات من ايفديلوس الي آندروس

ايفديلوس آندروس مسار العبارة يربط ایکاریا مع جزر كيكلادس. هناك حاليا شركة عبارات واحدة فقط تعمل في هذه الخدمة، SeaJets. رحلات منتظمة تصل الى 2 مرة كل اسبوع وتستغرق الرحلة 5 ساعات 20 دقيقة.

ايفديلوس آندروس مدة الإبحار وعدد الرحلات قد يختلف من موسم إلى اخر لذلك ننصح بعمل بالبحث المباشر للحصول على معلومات جديدة.

مشغلي العبارات ايفديلوس - آندروس

دليل ايفديلوس

تقع في جزيرة ايكاريا اليونانية في بحر الشمال بحر إيجه، إفديلوس هي القرية التي كانت في الأصل أول عاصمة للجزيرة. ومع ذلك، اليوم القرية الساحرة بمينائها الصغير هي مدينة ميناء مهم ووسط شمال ووسط وغرب ايكاريا. وتتميز القرية بالشوارع الضيقة والقصور القديمة، وتعتبر واحدة من المستوطنات الأكثر تقليدية معماريا في الجزيرة.

ميناء البلدة يخدم الجانب الشمالي من الجزيرة ويعد واحدا من اثنين من منافذ خدمة ايكاريا، وأخرى تجري أجيوس كيريكوس (Agios Kirykos). من الميناء هناك خدمات العبارات اليومية الى ساموس وبيريوس تربط الجزر والموانئ التي تخدم السفن التجارية يزور الجزيرة الأخرى. الميناء على بعد مسافة قصيرة من مركز المدينة حيث يمكن للزوار الذهاب الي المحلات التجارية والفنادق والفيلات والمطاعم. المتاخمة للميناء هناك مارينا خدمة السفن الصغيرة والقوارب وزوارق الصيد. ويقع الميناء حوالي 35 كم من مطار الجزيرة.

دليل آندروس

الجزيرة اليونانية أندروس تقع حوالي 10 كم إلى الجنوب الشرقي من جزيرة ايبويا و 3 كم إلى الشمال من جزيرة تينوس وهي واحد من مجموعة من الجزر سيكلاديز. أندروس وهي تقريبا 40 كم و 16 كم أوسع نقطة. الجزيرة، مع التقاليد البحرية الغنية، هي أيضا في أقصى الشمال للجزيرة سيكلاديز. تتميز الداخلية والساحلية بتضاريس الجزيرة من سلاسل الجبال تتخللها سهول والنباتات وتيارات ولها ساحل صخري تتخلله الشواطئ الرملية. يدعى عاصمة الجزيرة هورا (والذي هو اليونانية للقرية الرئيسية) حيث سيجد زوار مزيجا من الطرز المعمارية التي تتراوح بين نموذجي سيكلاديك، إلى النيو-الكلاسيكية والعصور الوسطى. يتساءل حول القرية، وسوف يكون في استقبال الزوار من خلال الشوارع الضيقة والكنائس الجميلة والمتاحف، وساحة كبيرة وعدد من المقاهي والمطاعم. الجزيرة متصلة بالجزيرة الرئيسية هناك أيضا قلعة الفرنجة، كاملة مع الجسر الحجري المقوس الذي يعود تاريخه إلى القرن الثالث عشر.

من ميناء الجزيرة والعبارات التي يمكن اتخاذها لموانئ بيريوس ورافينا جنبا إلى جنب مع غيرها من الجزر في سيكلاديز وإيوس، سانتوريني، كيمولوس (Kimolos)، ناكسوس، أنافي وأمورجوس.

Evdilos to Andros Ferry

The Evdilos Andros ferry route connects Ikaria with Cyclades Islands. Currently there is just the 1 ferry company operating this ferry service, SeaJets. The crossing operates up to 2 times each week with sailing durations from around 5 hours 20 minutes.

Evdilos Andros sailing durations and frequency may vary from season to season so we’d advise doing a live check to get the most up to date information.

Evdilos - Andros Ferry Operators

  • SeaJets
    • 2 Sailings Weekly 5 hr 20 min
    • Get price

Evdilos Guide

Located on the Greek island of Ikaria in the North Aegean Sea, Evdilos is a village that was originally the first capital of the island. However, today the charming village with its small port is an important port town and the centre of the northern, central and western Ikaria. The village is characterised by narrow streets, old mansions and is regarded as perhaps one of the most architecturally traditional settlements on the island.

The town's port serves the north side of the island and is one of two ports serving Ikaria, with the other being Agios Kirykos. From the port there are daily ferry services to Samos and Piraeus and is linked to the other islands and ports serving commercial vessels visiting the island. The port is a short distance from the town centre where visitors can find shops, hotels, villas and restaurants. Adjacent to the port there is a marina serving small ships, boats and fishing boats. The port is located around 35 km from the island's airport.

Andros Guide

The Greek island of Andros is located around 10 km to the south east of the island of Euboea and 3 km to the north of the island of Tinos and is one of the Cyclades group of islands. Andros is roughly 40 km long and 16 km wide at its widest point. The island, with a rich maritime tradition, is also the northernmost of the Cyclades island. The island's inland and coastal terrain is characterised by mountain ranges interrupted by plains, vegetation and streams with a rocky coastline interrupted by sandy beaches. The island's capital is named Hora (which is Greek for main village) where visitors will find a mix of architectural styles ranging from typical Cycladic, to neo-classical and medieval. Wandering around the village, visitors will be greeted by narrow streets, lovely churches and museums, a large square and a number of cafes and restaurants. On an islet that is connected to the main island there is also a Frankish castle, complete with an arched stone bridge that dates back to the 13th century.

From the island's port, ferries can be taken to the ports of Piraeus and Rafina along with the other islands in the Cyclades and Ios, Santorini, Kimolos, Naxos, Anafi and Amorgos.