عبارات من كلايبيدا الي ترافيموندي

كلايبيدا ترافيموندي مسار العبارة يربط ليتوانيا مع ألمانيا. هناك حاليا شركة عبارات واحدة فقط تعمل في هذه الخدمة، TT Line. رحلات منتظمة تصل الى 3 مرة كل اسبوع وتستغرق الرحلة 25 ساعات 35 دقيقة.

كلايبيدا ترافيموندي مدة الإبحار وعدد الرحلات قد يختلف من موسم إلى اخر لذلك ننصح بعمل بالبحث المباشر للحصول على معلومات جديدة.

مشغلي العبارات كلايبيدا - ترافيموندي

متوسط كلايبيدا ترافيموندي الأسعار

الأسعار المعروضة تمثل متوسط سعر رحلة الذهاب فقط تدفع من قبل الزبون. الحجز الأكثر شيوعا لـ كلايبيدا ترافيموندي المسار مخصص لسيارات و 2 الركاب.

دليل كلايبيدا

تقع عند مصب نهر الدانماركي في ليتوانيا هي مدينة كلايبيدا. تقع عند نقطة حيث يتدفق النهر في بحر البلطيق وتعتبر ثالث أكبر مدينة في لتوانيا. وجود في نقاط مختلفة في ماضيها تحت حكم دوقية بروسيا، والإمبراطورية الألمانية والجمهورية الاشتراكية السوفياتية، المدينة بها ماض غني ومتنوع. هذا التراث يجعل المدينة مكانا مثيرا للاهتمام لزيارة أهم المعالم التي تقع في وسط المدينة. بعض المباني القديمة في المدينة بها مباني خلابة النصف خشبية، مماثلة لتلك الموجودة في ألمانيا وفرنسا وإنجلترا والدنمارك وجنوب السويد.

ميناء أساسا خالية من الجليد في المدينة له دور هام في شبكة النقل في ليتوانيا. ويوفر اتصال الطرق البرية والبحرية والسكك الحديدية في البلاد من الشرق إلى الغرب. الميناء يستقبل كل من حركة نقل الركاب والبضائع، ويضم عددا من شركات الشحن والتفريغ، وإصلاح السفن وأحواض بناء السفن. ميناء يقع فى الجنوب الغربي للمدينة، ويوفر خدمات نقل الركاب بالعبارات إلى كييل وكارلسهامن.

دليل ترافيموندي

تشتهر مدينة لوبيك 'Lubeck' الألمانية بمبانيها القوطيّة العديدة و حلوى المرزبانية 'marzipan' اللّذيذة. ربما يكون أشهر مكان سياحي في المدينة هو بوابة هولستينتور 'Holstentor' التي تعود إلى القرن الخامس عشر ، والتي تتميز بمظهرها الخيالي مع أبراجها الأسطوانية. تقع المدينة الساحرة التي تعود إلى القرون الوسطى خلف هذا المكان حيث يجد الزّوار العديد من المباني التاريخية الأخرى التي أدت إلى إعلان المدينة كموقع للتراث العالمي لليونسكو في عام 1980. في الواقع ، يمكن العثور على معظم المناطق الجذّابة والأكثر شعبية في المدينة القديمة ،والمعروفة باسم ألتستادت 'Altstadt'.

قريبا من ميناء ferry الكبير بالمدينة على شواطئ بحر البلطيق ، داخل ضاحية ترافيموند 'Travemunde' ، ستجد أيضاً العديد من الشواطئ الرّملية الجميلة والتي تعطي شعورا حقيقيا للسياحة الساحلية. ستجد حول لوبيك 'Lubeck' العديد من الساحات العامّة العديد من المعالم التاريخية والمعالم البارزة. و التّي لها أهميّة خاصة
هي قاعة المدينة (Town Hall Rathaus) التي تعود للقرن الثالث عشر ، والدير الجميل من القرن الثاني عشر كاتدرائية لوبيك 'Lubeck Cathedral' ، والهندسة المعمارية الفخمة الجميلة لقلعة رانتزو 'Rantzau'
(Schloss Rantzau) ، ومستشفى هيليجين جيست 'Heiligen Geist' ، أقدم مستشفى في ألمانيا ،والذي يعود تاريخه إلى القرن التاسع عشر إلى 1227.

Klaipeda to Travemunde Ferry

The Klaipeda Travemunde ferry route connects Lithuania with Germany. Currently there is just the 1 ferry company operating this ferry service, TT Line. The crossing operates up to 1 times each week with sailing durations from around 25 hours 35 minutes.

Klaipeda Travemunde sailing durations and frequency may vary from season to season so we’d advise doing a live check to get the most up to date information.

Klaipeda - Travemunde Ferry Operators

  • TT Line
    • 1 Sailing Weekly 25 hr 35 min
    • Get price

Klaipeda Travemunde Average Prices

Prices shown represent the average one way price paid by our customers. The most common booking on the Klaipeda Travemunde route is a car and 2 passengers.

Klaipeda Guide

Located at the mouth of the River Dane in Lithuania is the city of Klaipeda. It lies at the point where the river flows into the Baltic Sea and is the third largest city in Lithuania. Having at various points in its past been ruled by the Duchy of Prussia, the German Empire and the Soviet Socialist Republic, the city has a rich and varied past. This heritage makes the city an interesting place to visit with most attractions located in the city centre. Some of the city's older buildings have picturesque half-timbered construction, similar to that found in Germany, France, England, Denmark and southern Sweden.

The city's mainly ice-free port has an important role to play in Lithuania's transport network. It provides a connection to the country's land, sea and railway routes from east to west. The port caters for both passenger traffic and cargo, and has a number of stevedoring companies, ship repair and ship building yards. The port lies to the south west of the city and offers passenger ferry services to Kiel and Karlshamn.

Travemunde Guide

The German city of Lubeck is well known for its many Gothic buildings and for its tasty marzipan. Perhaps the most popular tourist attraction in the city is the 15th century Holstentor gateway, which has a truly fairytale appearance with its two cylindrical towers. A charming medieval city lies behind this where visitors will find many other historic buildings which has resulted in the city being declared a UNESCO World Heritage Site in the 1980's. In fact, most of the city's most popular attractions are to be found in the Old Town area, known as Altstadt.

Nearby, the city's large ferry port lies on the shores of the Baltic Sea, within the suburb of Travemunde, where you will also find several pleasant sandy beaches and have a true feel of seaside tourism. Around Lubeck and its many public squares you will find a number of historical attractions and notable landmarks. Of particular interest is the 13th century Town Hall (Rathaus), the beautiful 12th century Dom (Lubeck Cathedral), the beautiful palatial architecture of Rantzau Castle (Schloss Rantzau), and the Heiligen Geist Hospital, the oldest hospital in Germany, which dates back to 1227.