عبارات من أستيباليا الي سيمي

وأستيباليا سيمي الطريق العبارة يربط جزر دوديكانيسيا مع جزر دوديكانيسيا، وسيتم تشغيلها حاليا من قبل 2 شركات العبارات. خدمات Blue Star Ferries تشغل إلى ما يصل 1 مرة في الأسبوع مع مدة إبحار حوالي 7 ساعات 5 دقيقة بينما خدمات Hellenic Seaways خدمة تشغيل ما يصل إلى 1 مرة في الأسبوع مع مدة من 7 ساعة 5 دقيقة.

وذلك بدمج 2 رحلة في العرض في اسبوع الى أستيباليا سيمي الطريق بين جزر دوديكانيسيا و جزر دوديكانيسيا. قارن الآن وللحصول على أفضل الأسعار في الوقت الذي ترغب فيه بالسفر.

مشغلي العبارات أستيباليا - سيمي

دليل أستيباليا

تشكل واحدة من مجموعة جزر دوديكانيز، تقع الجزيرة يونانية استيباليا في جنوب شرق بحر ايجه. وهي واحدة من 12 جزيرة التي تشكل دوديكانيز وبوسع حوالي 18 كم و 13 كم. ساحل الجزيرة الصخرية وليس بعدد الشواطئ. الجزيرة، فصل إلى قسمين من خلال شريط ضيق من الأرض، ما يقرب من 100 مترا عرض، في ستيرنو (Sterno). العاصمة والميناء الرئيسي للجزيرة هو بلدة استيباليا، أو خورا كما يسميها السكان المحليون. وقد تم بناء ميناء جديد في أجيوس أندرياس حيث رحلات العبارات إلى بيرايوس وغيرها من جزر دوديكانيز يمكن العثور عليه.

يتم توصيل الجزيرة بميناء بيريوس وكذلك إلى جزر أخرى في دوديكانيز، الجزر السيكلادية وبجزيرة كريت. الرحلة للجزيرة أن تكون إما عن طريق العبارة التقليدية من قبل عبارة عالية السرعة ويعتمد ذلك على يوم السفر والشركة المالكة للعبارة التي اخترت. أوقات الرحلات إلى جزيرة ما بين 10-12 ساعة عن طريق العبارة التقليدية أو 6-9 ساعات من قبل عبارة عالية السرعة.

Astypalea to Symi Ferry

The Astypalea Symi ferry route connects Dodecanese Islands with Dodecanese Islands and is currently operated by 2 ferry companies. The Blue Star Ferries service runs up to 1 times per week with a sailing duration of around 9 hours while the Hellenic Seaways service runs up to 1 times per week with a duration from 9 hr.

So that’s a combined 2 sailings on offer per week on the Astypalea Symi route between Dodecanese Islands and Dodecanese Islands. Compare now and get the best fare at the time that you want to travel.

Astypalea - Symi Ferry Operators

Astypalea Guide

Forming one of the Dodecanese group of islands, the Greek island of Astypalea is located in the south eastern Aegean Sea. It is one of 12 islands that make up the Dodecanese and is around 18 km long and 13 km wide, at its widest point. The island's coast is rather rocky with a number of pebble beaches. The island it separated into two sections by a narrow strip of land, roughly 100 m wide, at Sterno. The island's capital and main harbour is the town of Astypalea, or Chora as the locals call it. A new harbour has been constructed at Agios Andreas where ferry connections to Piraeus and the other islands of the Dodecanese can be found.

The island is connected to the port of Piraeus and also to the other islands in the Dodecanese, the Cycladic islands and to Crete. The journey to the island will either be by a conventional ferry of by Highspeed ferry depending on the day of travel and the ferry company you choose to travel with. Journey times to the island are between 10-12 hours by conventional ferry or 6-9 hours by Highspeed ferry.