عبارات من سيفنوس الي فوليقاندروس

وسيفنوس فوليقاندروس الطريق العبارة يربط جزر كيكلادس مع جزر كيكلادس، وسيتم تشغيلها حاليا من قبل 2 شركات العبارات. خدمات Zante Ferries تشغل إلى ما يصل 3 مرة في الأسبوع مع مدة إبحار حوالي ساعة 40 دقيقة بينما خدمات SeaJets خدمة تشغيل ما يصل إلى 7 مرة في الأسبوع مع مدة من ساعة 30 دقيقة.

وذلك بدمج 10 رحلة في العرض في اسبوع الى سيفنوس فوليقاندروس الطريق بين جزر كيكلادس و جزر كيكلادس. قارن الآن وللحصول على أفضل الأسعار في الوقت الذي ترغب فيه بالسفر.

مشغلي العبارات سيفنوس - فوليقاندروس

متوسط سيفنوس فوليقاندروس الأسعار

الأسعار المعروضة تمثل متوسط سعر رحلة الذهاب فقط تدفع من قبل الزبون. الحجز الأكثر شيوعا لـ سيفنوس فوليقاندروس المسار مخصص لسيارات و 2 الركاب.

دليل سيفنوس

الجزيرة اليونانية سيفنوس هي واحدة من جزر سيكلاديز، وتقع بين جزيرة سيرفوس (Serifos) وجزيرة ميلوس. تقع في غرب من ديلوس وباروس وحوالي 130 كم من ميناء بيرايوس على البر اليوناني. عاصمة الجزيرة هي أبولونيا، وتسمى أحيانا هورا، وبنيت على مدى ثلاثة التلال في وسط الجزيرة في شكل مدرج. وتتميز المدينة من قبل بيوتها البيضاء على الطراز المعماري الصقلي نموذجي. ويستند متحف التراث الشعبي في الجزيرة في أبولونيا، في ساحة هيرون (Hiroon) - تعني ساحة الأبطال. واحدة من مناطق الجذب الزوار الأكثر شعبية في الجزيرة هي قلعة من القرون الوسطى تقع على بعد حوالى 3.5 كم من أبولونيا. حيث بنيت على رأس عاصمة الجزيرة القديمة ولا تزال لديه الخصائص الأصلية لإغناء البندقية. تأسست من قبل Da Corogna Dynasty في عام 1635.

بلدة كاماريس هي موطن لميناء الجزيرة وخلال فصل الصيف هناك خدمات العبارات العاملة إلى بيرايوس، إلى الجزر سيكلاديك الأخرى مثل سيرفوس، فوليجاندروس، كيتنوس (Kythnos)، إيوس، سانتوريني، وأيضا إلى جزيرة كريت.

دليل فوليقاندروس

الجزيرة اليونانية فوليجاندروس هي جزء من مجموعة سيكلاديز الجزر وتقع في بحر ايجه. الجزيرة، التي تستمد اسمها من ابن الملك مينوس، هو شعبية مع الزوار الذين يحبون الشواطئ ومياهها الواضحة وضوح الشمس والعمارة التقليدية. تشمل مناطق الجذب السياحي الشهيرة في الجزيرة الكنيسة البيضاء لمريم العذراء التي تتطل على مدينة هورا، أو خورا، ويمكن الوصول إليه عن طريق المشي على طول مسار الحجر. ويقال أن الكنيسة بنيت في موقع معبد قديم وتحتوي على النقوش القديمة والتماثيل. الفضية أيقونة العذراء مريم، وفقا للتقاليد هو معجزة مطلي، وطافوا حول البلدة في موكب الذي يقام كل عام في عيد الفصح الاحد.

يقع ميناء الجزيرة في كارافوستاسيس (Karavostasis) وهو نقطة انطلاق مثالية لرحلات الشوطئ فيتزيتزو (Vitzetzo) وهوهليديا (Hohlidia)، ، ليفادي وبوونتاكي (Pountaki). من الميناء يمكن مغادرة العبارات إلى ميناء بيرايوس، رافيني (Rafini)، وجزر أخرى في سيكلاديز، جزر دوديكانيز، كريت ورودس.

Sifnos to Folegandros Ferry

The Sifnos Folegandros ferry route connects Cyclades Islands with Cyclades Islands and is currently operated by 2 ferry companies. The Zante Ferries service runs up to 5 times per week with a sailing duration of around 1 hour 35 minutes while the Sea Jets service runs up to 14 times per week with a duration from 1 hr 40 min.

So that’s a combined 19 sailings on offer per week on the Sifnos Folegandros route between Cyclades Islands and Cyclades Islands. Compare now and get the best fare at the time that you want to travel.

Sifnos - Folegandros Ferry Operators

  • Zante Ferries
    • 5 Sailings Weekly 1 hr 35 min
    • Get price
  • Sea Jets
    • 14 Sailings Weekly 1 hr 40 min
    • Get price

Sifnos Folegandros Average Prices

Prices shown represent the average one way price paid by our customers. The most common booking on the Sifnos Folegandros route is a car and 2 passengers.

Sifnos Guide

The Greek island of Sifnos is one of the Cyclades islands, and lies between the island of Serifos and the island of Milos. It is located to the west of Delos and Paros and around 130 km from Port of Piraeus on the Greek mainland. The island's capital is Apollonia, sometimes called Hora, and was built over three hills in the centre of the island in the shape of an amphitheatre. The town is characterised by its whitewashed houses in the typical Cycladic architectural style. The island's Folklore Museum is based in Apollonia, in Hiroon Square - which means Square of Heroes. One of the most popular visitor attractions on the island is the medieval castle located around 3.5 km from Apollonia. It was built on top of the island's ancient capital and still has the original characteristics of a Venetian fortification. It was established by the Da Corogna Dynasty in around 1635.

The town of Kamares is home to the island's port and during the summer there are ferry services operating to Piraeus, to other Cycladic islands like Serifos, Folegandros, Kythnos, Ios, Santorini and also to Crete.

Folegandros Guide

The Greek island of Folegandros is part of the Cyclades group of islands and lies in the Aegean Sea. The island, who derives its name from the son of King Minos, is popular with visitors who like its unspoilt beaches, crystal clear waters and traditional architecture. Popular attractions on the island include the whitewashed Church of the Assumption of the Virgin Mary which overlooks the town of Hora, or Chora, and is reached by walking along a stone path. It is said that the church was built on the site of an ancient temple and contains ancient inscriptions and statues. The silver plated icon of the Virgin Mary, which according to tradition is miraculous, is paraded around the town in a procession that takes place every year on Easter Sunday.

The island's harbour is located at Karavostasis which is the perfect departure point for trips to the beaches of Vitzetzo, Hohlidia, Livadi and Pountaki. From the port there are ferry departures to the port of Piraeus, Rafini, the other islands of the Cyclades, the Dodecanese islands, Crete and Rhodes.