عبارات من روستوك الي قيدسر

روستوك قيدسر مسار العبارة يربط ألمانيا مع الدنمارك. هناك حاليا شركة عبارات واحدة فقط تعمل في هذه الخدمة، Scandlines. رحلات منتظمة تصل الى 11 مرة كل يوم وتستغرق الرحلة ساعة 45 دقيقة.

روستوك قيدسر مدة الإبحار وعدد الرحلات قد يختلف من موسم إلى اخر لذلك ننصح بعمل بالبحث المباشر للحصول على معلومات جديدة.

مشغلي العبارات روستوك - قيدسر

متوسط روستوك قيدسر الأسعار

الأسعار المعروضة تمثل متوسط سعر رحلة الذهاب فقط تدفع من قبل الزبون. الحجز الأكثر شيوعا لـ روستوك قيدسر المسار مخصص لسيارات و 2 الركاب.

دليل روستوك

مدينة روستوك 'Rostock' الالمانية تقع في منطقة مكلنبورغ-فوربومرن 'Mecklenburg-Vorpommern' في شمال ألمانيا وتقع على نهر وارناو 'Warnow', إن وسط المدينة هي على بعد 12 كيلومتر تقريبا من 12 إلى الجنوب من ساحل بحر البلطيق. جاذبية شعبية في المدينة، وربما تكون واحدا من أجمل المدن، ساحة السوق الجديد 'Neuer Market'. في القرن الـ 13، القوطية تاون هول (Gothic Town Hall) هو أيضا هناك، وكان من المثير للاهتمام أضافت الباروك واجهة والحفلات قاعة في القرن الـ 18. وهناك أيضا ستة تعود إلى القرن الـ 15 والـ16 المنازل الجملون في الساحة. المدينة كانت لدينا أمثلة أخرى من المنازل التي بنيت على الطراز الهانزية، التي تحدها الساحة، على الرغم من أنها كانت كلها دمرتها غارات جوية في عام 1942. والمدينة هي ايضا موطن لجامعة روستوك والتي تأسست في عام 1419، وهي واحدة من أقدم الجامعات في العالم.

ميناء روستوك هو الأكبر في ألمانيا، ونمت لتصبح واحدة من الأهم في أوروبا. لديها صلات الطرق الممتازة والمرافق بما في ذلك المقاهي والمطاعم ومناطق التسوق والصرافة. خدمات العبارات باستخدام منفذ تغادر إلى قيدسير (Gedser) في الدنمارك، ويستغرق وقت العبور حوالي ساعتين، تريلبورغ في السويد (5 ساعات و 45 دقيقة) والعبارة بسرعة فائقة لهانك في فنلندا ويستغرق وقت العبور حوالي 22 ساعة.

دليل قيدسر

تقع جيدسر أودي 'Gedser Odde' في أقصى جنوب الدنمارك , وهي قرية تشتهر بالبحر والرّياح والمناظر الطبيعية المسطّحة.إنّ القرية التي تقع على ساحل بحر البلطيق ، لها إطلالة جميلة على البحر باتجاه البرّ الرئيسى لأوروبا ، وعندما تهبّ الرياح ، من السهل أن ترى كيف تنكشِف القرية. و لا يمكن على زوّار القرية أن يفوتوا مشاهدة قوة الطبيعة المتطرفة عندما تضرب أمواج بحر البلطيق الضخمة ساحل القرية. نظرًا للموقع الجغرافي للقرية ، قد يبدو الأمر هادئًا إلى أقصى الجنوب من القرية ، ولكن على بعد مسافة قصيرة على طول الساحل ، يمكن أن تكون عاصفة مُستعِرة.

تتناقض النقطة الجنوبية الوعرة في جيدسر أودي 'Gedser Odde' مع الشاطئ الواسع الهادىء الذي يقع على بعد بضع مئات من الأمتار إلى الشمال ،وإذا كنت في صدد زيارة القرية ، فقد تكون محظوظًا لأنك سوف تجرِّب واحدة من الأيام الهادئة التي قد تجرّب فيها رؤية طيور إيدر 'Eider' التي تمشي حول الماء أو رؤية طائر الغاق يطير في الفضاء.

Rostock to Gedser Ferry

The Rostock Gedser ferry route connects Germany with Denmark. Currently there is just the 1 ferry company operating this ferry service, Scandlines. The crossing operates up to 11 times each day with sailing durations from around 1 hour 45 minutes.

Rostock Gedser sailing durations and frequency may vary from season to season so we’d advise doing a live check to get the most up to date information.

Rostock - Gedser Ferry Operators

  • Scandlines
    • 11 Sailings Daily 1 hr 45 min
    • Get price

Rostock Gedser Average Prices

Prices shown represent the average one way price paid by our customers. The most common booking on the Rostock Gedser route is a car and 2 passengers.

Rostock Gedser Ferry reviews

  • "Scandlines "

    It was a good experience

    'Ali' travelled Rostock Gedser with Scandlines

    Read More Read Less
  • "Should buy a combi ticket."

    I am a traveller so didn't have much info about the Ferry and Øresund Bridge. But it would have been so good if there had been any info about combi ticket. I knew it after I paid for the bridge but I could have saved 22 EUR..

    'Soon Youl' travelled Rostock Gedser with Scandlines

    Read More Read Less
  • "Wonderful experience "

    Very happy with the most efficient service checking in, boarding and disembarking. Good lunch although expensive in coffee shop. Next time highly recommend using the buffet if you need to eat. Ship was sparkling clean and all the facilities were fine.

    'Derek' travelled Rostock Gedser with Scandlines

    Read More Read Less
  • "nach Dänemark "

    Realy good

    'Siegfried' travelled Rostock Gedser with Scandlines

    Read More Read Less

Rostock Guide

The German city of Rostock is located in the Mecklenburg-Vorpommern region of northern Germany and lies on the Warnow River. The city's centre is roughly 12 km to the south of the Baltic Sea coast. A popular attraction in the city, and perhaps one of the prettiest, is the New Market Square (Neuer Markt). The 13th century, Gothic Town Hall is also there and interestingly had a Baroque facade and banqueting hall added in the 18th century. There are also six, 15th and 16th century restored gable houses in the square. The city used to have other examples of houses built in the Hanseatic style, that bordered the square, although they were all destroyed by air raids in 1942. The city is also home to the University of Rostock which was founded in 1419 and is one of the oldest universities in the world.

Rostock's port is Germany's largest and has grown to become one of Europe's most important. It has excellent road links and facilities including cafes, restaurants, shopping areas and a bureau de change. Ferry services using the port depart to Gedser in Denmark, with a 2 hour crossing time, Trelleborg in Sweden (5 hours and 45 minutes) and a super fast ferry to Hanko in Finland with a 22 hour crossing time.

Gedser Guide

Located at the most southerly point of Denmark, Gedser Odde is a village known for its sea, wind and flat landscape. The village, which lies on the Baltic Sea coast, has lovely views out to sea towards mainland Europe and when the winds begin to blow it is easy to see how exposed the village is. Visitors to the village can't fail to witness first hand the extreme power of nature when the huge Baltic Sea waves pound the coast in and around the village. Due to the village's geographic location it may appear to be quite calm to the south of the village but a short distance along the coast a storm could be raging.

The rough south point at Gedser Odde contrasts with the wide, friendly beach only a few hundred meters to the north and if visiting the village, you might be lucky and experience one of the quiet days you might get to see the Eider birds bobbing around on the water or the Cormorant's flying by.