إسكيا (Ischia)
كابري (Capri)
عبارات الى خليج نابولي
تذكرة مفتوحة؟?

تذاكر مفتوحة صالحة لمدة تصل إلى 12 شهرا من تاريخ الحجز (انظر شروط التذكرة).

تذكرة مفتوحة؟

تذاكر مفتوحة صالحة لمدة تصل إلى 12 شهرا من تاريخ الحجز (انظر شروط التذكرة).

تفاصيل الرحلة
المغادرة
رحلة ذهاب و إياب

عبارات من إسكيا (Ischia) الي كابري (Capri)

وإسكيا (Ischia) كابري (Capri) الطريق العبارة يربط خليج نابولي مع خليج نابولي، وسيتم تشغيلها حاليا من قبل 2 شركات العبارات. خدمات Alilauro تشغل إلى ما يصل 7 مرة في الأسبوع مع مدة إبحار حوالي 50 دقيقة بينما خدمات Alicost خدمة تشغيل ما يصل إلى 7 مرة في الأسبوع مع مدة من 52 دقيقة.

وذلك بدمج 14 رحلة في العرض في اسبوع الى إسكيا (Ischia) كابري (Capri) الطريق بين خليج نابولي و خليج نابولي. قارن الآن وللحصول على أفضل الأسعار في الوقت الذي ترغب فيه بالسفر.

?Direct Ferries لماذا تستخدم
category
Ferris من 4412 الطرق و 901 موانئ في جميع أنحاء العالم
category
موثوق بها من خلال 2٫5 مليون عميل
category
نرتب أكثر من 1٫2 مليون معبر / سنة
category
نحن تحقق تصل إلى 1 million أسعار لعملائنا يوميا

دليل إسكيا (Ischia)

جزيرة ايشيا الايطالية تقع في البحر التيراني، في الطرف الشمالي من خليج نابولي، ما يقرب من 30 كم. ايشيا هي أكبر جزر كامبي فليغري والتدابير حوالي 10 كم في الشرق الغربي على بعد 7 كم من الشمال إلى الجنوب. وتتميز تضاريس الجزيرة بسبب الجبال التي تغطي كامل تقريبا في الجزيرة، بأعلى قمة وهي 788 متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر.

المنتجعات الحرارية في الجزيرة هي نقطة جذب رئيسية للجزيرة مع الكثير من السياح الزائرين من أوروبا وآسيا. هي سبب الينابيع الساخنة والوحل البركاني بفعل النشاط البركاني في الجزيرة. مع ذلك، هناك ما هو أكثر من ايشيا من المنتجعات الحرارية. تستحق الزيارة هو كاستيلو أراغون التي بنيت على مقربة من الصخور إلى الجزيرة في 474 قبل الميلاد، وربما هي جذب الأكثر زيارة في الجزيرة. يتم الوصول إليها عبر نفق طويل وهناك كنيسة صغيرة كرس القديس جون جوزيف من الصليب.

من المنفذ على العبارات ايشيا يغادر إلى نابولي، بوتسولي وبروسيدا.


دليل كابري (Capri)

تقع جزيرة كابري 'Capri' الإيطالية في خليج نابولي ، جنوب مدينة نابولي وبالقرب من شبه جزيرة أمالفي ، في منطقة كامبانيا 'Campania' في جنوب إيطاليا. تعتبر الجزيرة وجهة مشهورة في حد ذاتها ، ولكنها تشتهر أيضًا بالعطلات القصيرة مع الأشخاص الذين يزورون نابولي أو ساحل أمالفي. إنّ الجزيرة التي هي مصنوعة من الصّخور الكلسية و التي تعتبر فائقة الجمال ولطالما كانت مفضّلة لدى الأباطرة الرّومان والفنّانين والكتاب والأغنياء والمشاهير. لا تزال كابري 'Capri' اليوم واحدة من الوجهات الأكثر شعبية في البحر الأبيض المتوسط. تشمل المعالم الشّهيرة في الجزيرة مرسى بيككولا 'Piccola' ، و بلفيدير تراقارا
'Belvedere of Tragara' ، والصّخور الكلسية التي تسمى مداخن البحر التي تبرز فوق البحر ، ومدينة أناكابري الكهف الأزرق 'Anacapri the Blue Grotto' وآثار الفيلات الإمبراطورية الرومانية.

هنالك رحلات Ferry متكررة من الجزيرة إلى مدينة نابولي وإلى سورينتو 'Sorrento' على ساحل أمالفي. كما توجد Ferry أقل تواتراً إلى بوسيتانو 'Positano' على ساحل أمالفي وجزيرة ايسكيا 'Ischia'.


خدمات الزبائن

قم بزيارة صفحة خدمة العملاء الخاصة بنا للعثور على معلومات مفيدة حول السفر بالعبّارة ، والأسئلة الشائعة الخاصة بنا ، وكيفية الاتصال بنا للحصول على المساعدة في حجزك

Ischia to Capri Ferry

The Ischia Capri ferry route connects Gulf of Napoli with Gulf of Napoli and is currently operated by 2 ferry companies. The Alilauro service runs up to 14 times per week with a sailing duration of around 50 minutes while the Alicost service runs up to 6 times per week with a duration from 50 min.

So that’s a combined 20 sailings on offer per week on the Ischia Capri route between Gulf of Napoli and Gulf of Napoli. Compare now and get the best fare at the time that you want to travel.

Ischia - Capri Ferry Operators

  • Alilauro
    • 14 Sailings Weekly 50 min
    • Get price
  • Alicost
    • 6 Sailings Weekly 50 min
    • Get price

Ischia Capri Average Prices

Prices shown represent the average one way price paid by our customers on this route. Prices shown are per person.

Ischia Guide

The Italian island of Ischia lies in the Tyrrhenian Sea, at the northern end of the Gulf of Naples, roughly 30 km away. Ischia is the largest of the Phlegrean Islands and measures approximately 10 km east to west and 7 km north to south. The island's terrain is characterised by mountains which almost completely cover the island, with the highest peak is at 788 meters above sea level.

The island's thermal spas are a major attraction for the island with many tourists visiting from Europe and Asia. The hot springs and volcanic mud are caused by volcanic activity on the island. However, there is more to Ischia than the thermal spas. Worth a visit is the Castello Aragonese which was built on a rock close to the island in 474 BC and is probably the most visited attraction on the island. It is accessed via a tunnel long which there is a small chapel consecrated by Saint John Joseph of the Cross.

From the port on Ischia ferries depart to Naples, Pozzuoli and Procida.

Capri Guide

The Italian island of Capri is located in the Bay of Naples, south of the city of Naples and close to the tip of the Amalfi Peninsular, in the Campania region of Southern Italy. The island is a popular destination in its own right but is also popular for short breaks with people visiting Naples or the Amalfi Coast. The island, which is made of limestone rock, is very picturesque and has long been a favourite with Roman Emperors, artists, writers and the rich and famous. Today, Capri is still one of the most popular destinations in the Mediterranean. Popular attraction on the island include the Marina Piccola, the Belvedere of Tragara, the limestone crags called sea stacks that project above the sea, the town of Anacapri the Blue Grotto and the ruins of the Imperial Roman villas.

There are frequent ferry connections from the island to the city of Naples and to Sorrento on the Amalfi Coast. There are also less frequent ferries to Positano on the Amalfi Coast and the island of Ischia.