سنغافورة

كيفية حجز العبارة من سنغافورة إلى باتام

هناك العديد من معابر العبارات التي تعمل من سنغافورة إلى باتام. العبارات الاتصال حاليا [-2 الموانئ في سنغافورة مع 5 الموانئ في باتام

هناك 83 رحلات Ferry اليومية عبر مجموعة مختارة من 7رحلات Ferry التي يتم تشغيلها من قبل 4 شركات Ferry بما في ذلك Sindo Ferry, Horizon Fast Ferry, Batam Fast Ferry & Majestic Fast Ferry مع أقصر المعابر يأخذ حول 50 دقيقة (مرکز هاربرفرانت (Harbourfront Centre) الي سيكوبانق (Sekupang)).

هذا الملخص العام عن الخدمات في العرض بين سنغافورة و باتام, للحصول على معلومات حية تحديد البحث.

سنغافورةإلى باتام خريطة Ferry

Click for map

عبارات من سنغافورة إلى باتام

عن سنغافورة:

دولة سنغافورة هي جزيرة في جنوب شرق آسيا، وتقع في الطرف الجنوبي من شبه جزيرة الملايو.

على الرغم من كونه مثل هذا البلد الصغير، وقد وضعت سنغافورة في المراكز التجارية الكبرى مع واحدة من أكبر المراكز المالية في العالم.

قبل عدة سنوات، كانت سنغافورة مجرد قرية صيد متواضعة، من خلال تسوية الأصلية بالسكان. سوف يجد الزوار اليوم المدينة عالمية حية بالمباني الشاهقة والحدائق الخضراء والدوائر الغنية بالتراث.

على رأس كونه جهة رائعة، وسنغافورة هي أيضا مركزا كبيرا لمواصلة السفر إلى الجزر المجاورة. العبارات تغادر من محطتين للعبارات الرئيسية في سنغافورة في مركز هاربورفرونت وتاناه ميراه والشراع إلى وجهات عديدة في مجموعة جزر رياو بما في ذلك باتام، بنتان ومرفا جزيرة كاريمون.

غالبية العبارات تبحر من سنغافورة الى باتام، مجرد عشرين كيلومترا عبر مضيق سنغافورة باختيار خمسة موانئ جهة تنتشر عبر الساحل الشمالي لجزيرة باتام. العبارات مريحة وسريعة وتعمل يوميا، على مدار السنة. العبارات الى باتام تغادر من محطة هربرفرنت (Habourfront) مركز العبارات.

لأولئك الذين يسافرون إلى بنتان والعبارات تنطلق من تاناه ميراه محطة العبارات والشراع إلى بندر بينتان تيلاني (Bandar Bentan Telani) في شمال الجزيرة وتانجونج بينانج للفي الجنوب الغربي. معبر بنتان يستغرق حوالي ساعة وهناك العديد من الرحلات على مدار اليوم وعلى مدار السنة.

عن باتام:

الجزيرة الصاخبة باتام يمكن العثور عليها في مجموعة جزر رياو في اندونيسيا.

سنوات من التنمية المحمومة باتام تعيين كمنطقة تجارة حرة صناعية وبينما أصبحت الجزيرة أكثر ازدحاما، لأنها توفر مزيجا مثاليا من رجال الأعمال والسياح.

باتام الآن ثالث أكثر ازدحاما كنقطة دخول إلى إندونيسيا، بعد بالي وجاكرتا. نظرا لقربها من سنغافورة، والعديد من الفنادق والمنتجعات الطبقة العليا، وملاعب الغولف ومعفاة من الضرائب مراكز التسوق، أصبح باتام مقصدا للسكان المحليين والسياح الدوليين على حد سواء.

سرعة عالية وعلى مدار السنة العبارات تبحر إلى جزيرة باتام من هاربورفرونت محطة مركز العبارات في سنغافورة، التي تبلغ حوالي اثني عشر ميلا بعيدا عبر مضيق سنغافورة. بشكل عام العبارات الحديثة بنيت لغرض نقل الركاب فقط مع اختيار الدرجة السياحية أو درجة رجال الأعمال جلوس فئة في العرض.

محطات العبارات في مركز باتام وسيكوبانق (Sekupang) هي التي تسكنها أغلبية من العبارات تأتي من محطة ميناء خليج (Harbour Bay) وهي وجهة للمسافرين لناغويا، وسط الجزر الأعمال، بينما تستخدم أساسا المحطات في الواجهة البحرية سيتي وفندق Nongsa من قبل السياح المتجهين لمنتجعات باتام.

Ferry from Singapore to Batam
Open Ticket??

Open tickets are valid for up to 12 months from booking date (see ticket conditions).

Open Ticket?

Open tickets are valid for up to 12 months from booking date (see ticket conditions).

Trip Details
Outbound
Round Trip
Why use Direct Ferries?
category
Ferries from 4412 routes and 901 ports worldwide
category
Trusted by over 2.5 million customers
category
We arrange over 1.2 million ferry crossings / year
category
We check up to 1 million prices for our customers daily

About Singapore

Singapore is an island country in Southeast Asia, located on the Southern tip of the Malay Peninsula.

Despite being such a small country, Singapore has developed into a major commercial hubs with one of the world’s biggest financial centers.

Many years ago, Singapore was just an unassuming fishing village, populated by an indigenous settlement. Visitors today will find a lively cosmopolitan city of high-rise buildings, landscaped gardens and precincts rich in heritage.

On top of being a great destination, Singapore is also a great hub for onward travel to neighboring islands. Ferries depart Singapore’s two main ferry terminals at Harbourfront Centre and Tanah Merah and sail to numerous destinations in the Riau Archipelago including to Batam, Bintan and Great Karimon Island.

The majority of ferries from Singapore sail to Batam, just twelve miles across the Singapore Strait with a choice of five destination ports dotted across Batam Island’s northern coast. Ferries are comfortable, fast and operate daily, all year round. Ferries to Batam depart from the Habourfront Centre ferry terminal.

For those travelling to Bintan, ferries depart from Tanah Merah ferry terminal and sail to Bandar Bentan Telani in the north of the Island and Tanjung Pinang in the south west. The Bintan crossing takes around an hour and there are numerous sailings offered throughout the day, year round.

About Batam

The bustling island of Batam can be found in the Riau Archipelago of Indonesia.

Years of hectic development followed Batam’s designation as an industrial free trade zone and whilst the island has become more crowded, it provides the perfect mix of business and leisure.

Batam is now the third busiest entry point into Indonesia, after Bali and Jakarta. Due to its proximity to Singapore, numerous top class hotels and resorts, golf courses and tax free shopping malls, Batam has become a popular destination for local residents and international tourists alike.

High speed and year round ferries sail to Batam Island from Singapore’s Harbourfront centre ferry terminal, which is around twelve miles away across the Strait of Singapore. In general the ferries are purpose built modern passenger only crafts with a choice of standard or business class seating on offer.

The ferry terminals at Batam Center and Sekupang are where the majority of ferries arrive, Harbour Bay terminal is generally the destination for passengers for Nagoya, the islands business center, while the terminals at Waterfront City and Nongsa are mainly used by tourists bound for Batam’s resorts.

Customer Service

Visit our customer service page to find useful information on travelling by ferry, our FAQs, and how to contact us for help with your booking