إسبانيا

كيفية حجز العبارة من إسبانيا إلى لانزاروت

هناك 2رحلات ferry تربط بين إسبانيا و لانزاروت تقدم لك مجموعه 2 الإبحار في الأسبوع. Naviera Armas تشتغل 2 المسارات, قادس (Cadiz) الي أريثيفي (Arrecife) تجري مرة واحدة في الاسبوع & ولبة (Huelva) الي أريثيفي (Arrecife) حولي مرة واحدة في الاسبوع.

كما انه هناك رحلات منتظمة ومدة العبور على بعض الرحلات تختلف ننصح بالقيام بالبحث المباشر عن طريقة للعبور من إسبانيا إلى لانزاروت للحصول على معلومات جديدة.

إسبانياإلى لانزاروت خريطة Ferry

Click for map

عبارات من إسبانيا إلى لانزاروت

عن إسبانيا:

إسبانيا هي دولة تقع في شبه الجزيرة الايبيرية وتحدها من الغرب البرتغال، فرنسا إلى الشمال الشرقي والبحر الأبيض المتوسط من ​​الجنوب والشرق.

الطقس الرائع في إسبانيا، والموقع الجغرافي، السواحل الجميلة والمناظر الطبيعية المتنوعة جعلت أسبانيا واحدة من الوجهات الأكثر شعبية للعطلات في العالم.

في العاصمة مدريد ملامح الشوارع الجميع يتوجه لتجمع في وسط المدينة، برشلونة لا تحتاج إلى تعريف، بلاد البشكنش في الشمال وبعد ذلك بالطبع هناك المكان المفضل لمحبي الشمس - كوستا ديل سول (Costa del Sol).

كبلد بآلاف الأميال من الساحل ومجموعات الجزر العديدة مثل جزر الكناري وجزر البليار، والسفر عن طريق العبارة هو في الثقافة الإسبانية. معظم العبارات الحديثة في أوروبا وشركات العبارة المعروفة العملية التي تقدم خدمات من أسبانيا إلى المملكة المتحدة وإيطاليا وشمال أفريقيا وكذلك العبور من البر الرئيسي إلى جزر الكناري وجزر البليار، والعديد من الرحلات الي الجزر الاخرى.

عن لانزاروت:

رابع أكبر جزر الكناري في إسبانيا، لانزاروت في أقصى الشمال وأقصى شرق الأرخبيل.

تقع على بعد سبعين ميلا من شمال أفريقيا، لانزاروت بمناخ معتدل مما يجعلها وجهة مثالية لقضاء العطلات، في أي وقت من السنة.

إذا كنت مسافرا إلى لانزاروت عن طريق العبارة من البر الرئيسى اسبانيا هناك خيارات من الموانئ وشركات العبارات المتاحة. جزر الخالدات هي تماما شوطا طويلا من البر الرئيسي الأسباني والذي ينتج في مدة معبر طويلة وأجور عالية نسبيا لكن السفن الحديثة عموما مع الكثير للقيام به على متن السفينة، وبالتالي فإن رحلة ممتعة.

الرحلات الى لانزاروت من داخل جزر الكناري من السهل نسبيا مع فويرتيفنتورا المجاورة توفير خيار أقصر وأكثر منتظم. من الجزر الأخرى مثل غران كناريا، لا بالما، وتينيريفي وهناك عدد من الشركات العاملة المعابر العبارة المقرر أن انزاروت.

Spain

How to book ferries from Spain to Lanzarote

There is currently just the 1 ferry route running between Spain and Lanzarote operated by 1 ferry company – Trasmediterranea. The Cadiz to Arrecife ferry crossing operates weekly with a scheduled sailing duration from about 31 hours.

Whilst we’ve taken great care to ensure the information on this page is correct, as the frequency and duration of crossings on all routes can vary from time to time we’d advise that you get a live quote for current availability on this Spain Lanzarote crossing between Cadiz and Arrecife.

Route map

Click for map

Ferries from Spain to Lanzarote

About Spain:

Spain is a country located on the Iberian Peninsula and bordered by Portugal to the west, France to the north-east and the Mediterranean Sea to the South and East.

The marvellous weather in Spain, its geographic location, beautiful coastlines and varied landscapes have made Spain one of the most popular destinations in the world.

Its capital city Madrid features winding streets all heading to gather in the center of the city, Barcelona needs no introduction, the Basque country is to the North and then of course there’s the sunbathers mecca – the Costa del Sol.

As a country with thousands of miles of coast and numerous island groups such as the Canaries and Balearic's, travelling by ferry is deeply rooted into Spanish culture. Europe’s most modern ferries and well-known ferry companies are in operation providing services from Spain to the UK, Italy and North Africa as well as crossing from the mainland to the Canary Islands, the Balearic Islands and numerous inter island connections.

About Lanzarote:

The fourth largest of the Canary Islands of Spain, Lanzarote is the northernmost and easternmost of the archipelago.

Located just seventy miles from North Africa, Lanzarote has a mild climate making it the perfect destination for a holiday, any time of year.

If you are travelling to Lanzarote by ferry from mainland Spain then there’s a choice of ports and ferry companies available. The Canaries are quite a long way from the Spanish mainland which results in a lengthy crossing duration and relatively high fares however the ships are generally modern with plenty to do on board, so the crossing is pleasant.

Getting to Lanzarote from within the Canary Islands is relatively easy with neighboring Fuerteventura providing the shortest and most regular option. From other islands such as Gran Canaria, La Palma and Tenerife there are a number of companies operating scheduled ferry crossings to Lanzarote.