عبارات من سيفنوس الي آندروس

سيفنوس آندروس مسار العبارة يربط جزر كيكلادس مع جزر كيكلادس. هناك حاليا شركة عبارات واحدة فقط تعمل في هذه الخدمة، Hellenic Seaways. رحلات منتظمة تصل الى 1 مرة كل اسبوع وتستغرق الرحلة 6 ساعات 35 دقيقة.

سيفنوس آندروس مدة الإبحار وعدد الرحلات قد يختلف من موسم إلى اخر لذلك ننصح بعمل بالبحث المباشر للحصول على معلومات جديدة.

مشغلي العبارات سيفنوس - آندروس

دليل سيفنوس

الجزيرة اليونانية سيفنوس هي واحدة من جزر سيكلاديز، وتقع بين جزيرة سيرفوس (Serifos) وجزيرة ميلوس. تقع في غرب من ديلوس وباروس وحوالي 130 كم من ميناء بيرايوس على البر اليوناني. عاصمة الجزيرة هي أبولونيا، وتسمى أحيانا هورا، وبنيت على مدى ثلاثة التلال في وسط الجزيرة في شكل مدرج. وتتميز المدينة من قبل بيوتها البيضاء على الطراز المعماري الصقلي نموذجي. ويستند متحف التراث الشعبي في الجزيرة في أبولونيا، في ساحة هيرون (Hiroon) - تعني ساحة الأبطال. واحدة من مناطق الجذب الزوار الأكثر شعبية في الجزيرة هي قلعة من القرون الوسطى تقع على بعد حوالى 3.5 كم من أبولونيا. حيث بنيت على رأس عاصمة الجزيرة القديمة ولا تزال لديه الخصائص الأصلية لإغناء البندقية. تأسست من قبل Da Corogna Dynasty في عام 1635.

بلدة كاماريس هي موطن لميناء الجزيرة وخلال فصل الصيف هناك خدمات العبارات العاملة إلى بيرايوس، إلى الجزر سيكلاديك الأخرى مثل سيرفوس، فوليجاندروس، كيتنوس (Kythnos)، إيوس، سانتوريني، وأيضا إلى جزيرة كريت.

دليل آندروس

الجزيرة اليونانية أندروس تقع حوالي 10 كم إلى الجنوب الشرقي من جزيرة ايبويا و 3 كم إلى الشمال من جزيرة تينوس وهي واحد من مجموعة من الجزر سيكلاديز. أندروس وهي تقريبا 40 كم و 16 كم أوسع نقطة. الجزيرة، مع التقاليد البحرية الغنية، هي أيضا في أقصى الشمال للجزيرة سيكلاديز. تتميز الداخلية والساحلية بتضاريس الجزيرة من سلاسل الجبال تتخللها سهول والنباتات وتيارات ولها ساحل صخري تتخلله الشواطئ الرملية. يدعى عاصمة الجزيرة هورا (والذي هو اليونانية للقرية الرئيسية) حيث سيجد زوار مزيجا من الطرز المعمارية التي تتراوح بين نموذجي سيكلاديك، إلى النيو-الكلاسيكية والعصور الوسطى. يتساءل حول القرية، وسوف يكون في استقبال الزوار من خلال الشوارع الضيقة والكنائس الجميلة والمتاحف، وساحة كبيرة وعدد من المقاهي والمطاعم. الجزيرة متصلة بالجزيرة الرئيسية هناك أيضا قلعة الفرنجة، كاملة مع الجسر الحجري المقوس الذي يعود تاريخه إلى القرن الثالث عشر.

من ميناء الجزيرة والعبارات التي يمكن اتخاذها لموانئ بيريوس ورافينا جنبا إلى جنب مع غيرها من الجزر في سيكلاديز وإيوس، سانتوريني، كيمولوس (Kimolos)، ناكسوس، أنافي وأمورجوس.

Sifnos to Andros Ferry

The Sifnos Andros ferry route connects Cyclades Islands with Cyclades Islands. Currently there is just the 1 ferry company operating this ferry service, Hellenic Seaways. The crossing operates up to 1 times each week with sailing durations from around 6 hours 35 minutes.

Sifnos Andros sailing durations and frequency may vary from season to season so we’d advise doing a live check to get the most up to date information.

Sifnos - Andros Ferry Operators

  • Hellenic Seaways
    • 1 Sailing Weekly 6 hr 35 min
    • Get price

Sifnos Guide

The Greek island of Sifnos is one of the Cyclades islands, and lies between the island of Serifos and the island of Milos. It is located to the west of Delos and Paros and around 130 km from Port of Piraeus on the Greek mainland. The island's capital is Apollonia, sometimes called Hora, and was built over three hills in the centre of the island in the shape of an amphitheatre. The town is characterised by its whitewashed houses in the typical Cycladic architectural style. The island's Folklore Museum is based in Apollonia, in Hiroon Square - which means Square of Heroes. One of the most popular visitor attractions on the island is the medieval castle located around 3.5 km from Apollonia. It was built on top of the island's ancient capital and still has the original characteristics of a Venetian fortification. It was established by the Da Corogna Dynasty in around 1635.

The town of Kamares is home to the island's port and during the summer there are ferry services operating to Piraeus, to other Cycladic islands like Serifos, Folegandros, Kythnos, Ios, Santorini and also to Crete.

Andros Guide

The Greek island of Andros is located around 10 km to the south east of the island of Euboea and 3 km to the north of the island of Tinos and is one of the Cyclades group of islands. Andros is roughly 40 km long and 16 km wide at its widest point. The island, with a rich maritime tradition, is also the northernmost of the Cyclades island. The island's inland and coastal terrain is characterised by mountain ranges interrupted by plains, vegetation and streams with a rocky coastline interrupted by sandy beaches. The island's capital is named Hora (which is Greek for main village) where visitors will find a mix of architectural styles ranging from typical Cycladic, to neo-classical and medieval. Wandering around the village, visitors will be greeted by narrow streets, lovely churches and museums, a large square and a number of cafes and restaurants. On an islet that is connected to the main island there is also a Frankish castle, complete with an arched stone bridge that dates back to the 13th century.

From the island's port, ferries can be taken to the ports of Piraeus and Rafina along with the other islands in the Cyclades and Ios, Santorini, Kimolos, Naxos, Anafi and Amorgos.