Марсель
Порто-Веккио
Паромы в Корсика
Открытый билет??

Билеты с открытой датой действительны до 12 месяцев от даты бронирования (см. условия билета).

Открытый билет?

Билеты с открытой датой действительны до 12 месяцев от даты бронирования (см. условия билета).

Информация о поездке
Отправление
Туда и обратно

Паром из Марсель в Порто-Веккио

Паромный маршрут Марсель Порто-Веккио соединяет Франция с Корсика и на данный момент обслуживается 2 паромными компаниями. Паром перевозчика Corsica Linea отправляется до 3 раз(а) в неделю с длительностью переправы около 14 hours во время Паромы перевозчика La Meridionale отправляются до 3 раз(а) в неделю с длительностью переправы от 14 hours.
На маршруте Марсель Порто-Веккио между Франция и Корсика предлагается 6 переправ(ы) в неделя. Сравните их сейчас и получите подходящий вам тариф.

Почему именно Direct Ferries?
category
Паромы обслуживают 4412 маршрутов из 901 портов по всему миру
category
Нам доверяют более 2,5 миллионов клиентов
category
Мы организуем более 1,2 миллионов переправ в год
category
Мы ежедневно проверяем цены 1 миллион для наших клиентов

Популярные вопросы

Сколько времени длится паром от Марсель до Порто-Веккио?

Время переправы из Марсель в Порто-Веккио составляет приблизительно 14h. Длительность плавания может меняться в зависимости от сезона, поэтому мы рекомендуем проводить проверку в реальном времени.

Какие паромные компании работают между Марсель и Порто-Веккио?

Существует 2 популярных паромных операторов для Марсель в Порто-Веккио. Это
  • Corsica Linea
  • La Meridionale

Как забронировать билеты на паром из Марсель в Порто-Веккио?

Забронируйте паромы из Марсель в Порто-Веккио с помощью нашего поисковика сделок и просмотрите страницу с нашими предложениями для просмотра последних предложений на паромы.

Можете ли вы путешествовать в качестве пешего пассажира на пароме из Марсель в Порто-Веккио?

Да, вы можете путешествовать как пеший пассажир из Марсель в Порто-Веккио с
  • La Meridionale

Вы можете взять автомобиль на паром из Марсель в Порто-Веккио?

Да, вы можете путешествовать на автомобиле из Марсель в Порто-Веккио с
  • La Meridionale

Можно ли провозить домашних животных на пароме из Марсель в Порто-Веккио?

Домашние животные разрешены на пароме. Чтобы взять с собой лучшего пушистого друга, вам может понадобиться паспорт животного и другие документы. Ознакомьтесь со всеми государственными правилами и информацией о путешествиях с домашними животными. В настоящее время вы можете брать на борт домашних животных
  • La Meridionale

Каково расстояние от Марсель до Порто-Веккио?

Расстояние между Марсель и Порто-Веккио составляет приблизительно 257 морских миль.

Путеводитель по Марсель

Марсель является вторым по величине городом Франции и находится на берегу Средиземного моря на юге страны. Порт города является также крупнейшим торговым портом Франции. Главная магистраль города тянется на восток от Старого порта (Vieux Port) в квартале Réformés. Два больших форта обрамляют вход в Старый Порт - Fort Saint-Nicolas на южной стороне и Fort Saint-Jean на севере. Далее, в бухте Марселя находятся Фриульские острова, которые состоят из четырёх островов, один из которых, Иф, является местом расположения Château d'If , который прославился благодаря роману Дюмы "Граф Монте-Кристо". Центр Марселя имеет несколько пешеходных зон, наиболее заметные Rue St Ferréol, Cours Julien возле музыкальной консерватории, Cours Honoré-d'Estienne-d'Orves рядом со старым портом и район рядом с Hôtel de Ville.

Четыре паромные компании предоставляют переправы из Марселя и предлагают регулярные рейсы в Корсику, Сардинию, Алжир и Тунис. Есть четыре отдельных терминала и все в районе "gares maritimes sud" (южные терминалы). Национальные терминалы один и два обслуживают пассажиров в и из Корсики и Сардинии, в то время как международные терминалы три и четыре обслуживают пассажиров в и из Алжира и Туниса.


Путеводитель по Порто-Веккио

Корсиканский город Порто-Веккио находится примерно в 65 км к востоку от Сартене и в 25 км от Бонифачо. Бухта - это часть города построенная на экс-солончаках и соль продолжает играть важную роль в жизни города. Именно из-за болот, что этот регион не был разработан раньше, так как они не были заражены комарами и малярией, пока и в 20 веке, хотя цитадель на холме восходит к 16-м веке. В середине 20-го века болота были осушены, что в сочетании с улучшенными каналов связи позволило городу развивать свою нынешнюю роль в качестве приморского курорта. Город имеет две различных области, популярные среди туристов: Цитадель и Старого города, и пристань для яхт. Площадь Марина является очень привлекательной, с большим количеством кафе и ресторанов с видом на гавань и популярное место для набережной, и идеальное место, чтобы провести летний вечер. Цитадель и улицы старого даты города с 16-го века, когда генуэзцы контролирували Корсику. В старом городе, вокруг посетителей Плас-де-ла-Репаблик можете открыть для себя оригинальные средства защиты и крепостные стены, прекрасные старые здания, на узких улицах и площадях, полных живописных домов.


Марсель - Порто-Веккио Расписания паромов

Расписания работы паромов между 20/05/2024 и 26.05.2024


Компания Время отправления Время прибытия В пути Дни парусного спорта
La Meridionale 17:30 07:30 14 hours Tue, Thu, Сб

Onboard the ferries

The quickest way to make & manage your booking

Download the Direct Ferries app or manage your booking online through My Account

App

Обслуживание клиентов

Посетите нашу страницу обслуживания клиентов, чтобы найти полезную информацию о путешествии на пароме, наши часто задаваемые вопросы и как связаться с нами для получения помощи при бронировании.

Marseille
Porto Vecchio
Ferries to Corsica
Open Ticket??

Open tickets are valid for up to 12 months from booking date (see ticket conditions).

Open Ticket?

Open tickets are valid for up to 12 months from booking date (see ticket conditions).

Trip Details
Outbound
Round Trip

Latest offers for Marseille - Porto Vecchio

Ferry from Marseille to Porto Vecchio

There are approximately 2 weekly sailings between Marseille to Porto Vecchio. 3 operators sail this route Corsica Linea & La Meridionale & La Méridionale II. Ferry timetables change seasonally, use our Deal Finder to get live pricing and availability for Marseille Porto Vecchio ferries.

Ferry times from Marseille to Porto Vecchio

Marseille Porto Vecchio ferry sailings typically depart from Marseille at around 17:30. The average sailing time is approximately 14h 0m.

Ferry prices from Marseille to Porto Vecchio

Marseille Porto Vecchio ferry prices typically range between $198* and $1200*. The average price is typically $655*. The cheapest Marseille Porto Vecchio ferry prices start from $52*. The average price for a foot passenger is $306*. The average price for a car is $744*.

Pricing will vary depending on number of passengers, vehicle type, route and sailing times.

How far is Marseille to Porto Vecchio?

The distance between Marseille to Porto Vecchio is approximately 296.0 miles (476.3km) or 257.2 nautical miles for the mariners!

Can I travel by car on the Marseille Porto Vecchio ferry?

Yes, Corsica Linea, La Meridionale, La Méridionale II allow cars on board for ferries between Marseille and Porto Vecchio. Use our Deal Finder to get live pricing for car ferries between Marseille and Porto Vecchio.

Can I travel as a foot passenger from Marseille to Porto Vecchio?

Yes, foot passengers can travel with Corsica Linea, La Meridionale, La Méridionale II between Marseille and Porto Vecchio.

Why use Direct Ferries?
category
Ferries from 4412 routes and 901 ports worldwide
category
Trusted by over 2.5 million customers
category
We arrange over 1.2 million ferry crossings / year
category
We check up to 1 million prices for our customers daily
Marseille - Porto Vecchio Route summary
Departure Country France
Destination Country France
No. of Operators 3
Operators Corsica Linea & La Meridionale & La Méridionale II
Average Price $655*
Average Weekly Sailings 2
Average Sailing Duration 14h 0m
First Ferry 17:30
Distance 257 nautical miles

* Prices subject to change, pricing is taken from last 30 days, last updated 2024-04-02.

Most popular questions

How long is the ferry from Marseille to Porto Vecchio?

The typical crossing time for ferries from Marseille to Porto Vecchio is approximately 14h. However, please keep in mind that sailing duration might change depending on what season you choose to travel.

How much is the ferry from Marseille to Porto Vecchio?

The average price of a ferry from Marseille to Porto Vecchio is approximately $655. However, please remember that the price of a ferry from Marseille to Porto Vecchio can differ depending on the season. Price exclusive of booking fees.

Which ferry companies operate between Marseille to Porto Vecchio?

There are currently 2 popular ferry operators travelling from Marseille to Porto Vecchio. The following operators that provide this service are
  • Corsica Linea
  • La Meridionale

How can I book ferry tickets from Marseille to Porto Vecchio?

Ferries from Marseille to Porto Vecchio are available for booking through our deal finder. Please also visit our offers page to stay updated with all the latest ferry offers on this route.

Can you travel as a foot passenger on the ferry from Marseille to Porto Vecchio?

Yes, you can currently travel as a foot passenger onboard the ferries from Marseille to Porto Vecchio with
  • La Meridionale

Can you take your car on the ferry from Marseille to Porto Vecchio?

Yes, you can travel with a vehicle from Marseille to Porto Vecchio with the following operators
  • La Meridionale

Can you bring pets on the ferry from Marseille to Porto Vecchio?

Yes, passengers are allowed to bring their pets onboard this ferry service. However, you may require a pet passport and other documentation to take your furry companion with you. The following operators currently allow pets on their ferries
  • La Meridionale

How far is Porto Vecchio from Marseille?

Marseille to Porto Vecchio is approximately 257 nautical miles distance apart.

Marseille Guide

The French city and port of Marseille lies on the Mediterranean Sea coast in the south of France. It is France's second largest city and France's largest commercial port. Stretching to the east from the Old Port to the Reformes Quarter is the city's main thoroughfare. At the entrance to the Old Port are two large forts, Fort Saint Nicolas on the south and Fort Saint Jean on the north. The Frioul Archipelago is located in the Bay of Marseille and is made up of four islands. Located on one of the islands is the Chateau d'If which was made famous by the novel by Dumas, The Count of Monte Cristo. The city's centre has a number of pedestrianised streets, most notably the Rue St Ferreol, Cours Julien near the Music Conservatory, the Cours Honore-d'Estienne-d'Orves which is off the Old Port, and the area around the Hotel de Ville.

Four ferry companies run routes out of Marseille and offer scheduled services to Corsica, Sardinia, Algeria and Tunisia. There are four separate terminals and are all in the "gares maritimes sud" (southern terminals) district. National Terminals One and Two serve passengers to and from Corsica and Sardinia, while International Terminals Three and Four serve passengers to and from Algeria and Tunisia.


Porto Vecchio Guide

The town of Porto Veccio is located on the island of Corsica and lies around 65 km to the east of Sartene and 25 km from Bonifacio. The town was built on the site of former salt marshes and is the reason why the region was not developed sooner because the marshes were infested with mosquitoes and malaria until to 20th century. However, during the 20th century the marshes were drained which enabled the town to develop into the resort that is visible today. Despite this relatively recent development, there was a citadel located on a hill that dates back to the 16th century, when the Genoese ruled Corsica, and today forms one part of the current town, with the other part being the town's marina. The picturesque marina has many cafes and restaurants to enjoy and is a great place to stroll through and spend a summer's evening relaxing with friends and family. Located within the citadel are the original defences and ramparts, around the Place de la Republique, and a number of charming old buildings that line narrow streets and squares.


Marseille to Porto Vecchio Ferry Timetables

Timetables between 5/20/2024 and 5/26/2024


Operator Departure Time Arrival Time Duration Sailing Days
La Meridionale 17:30 07:30 14 hours Tue, Thu, Sat

Onboard the ferries

The quickest way to make & manage your booking

Download the Direct Ferries app or manage your booking online through My Account

App

Customer Service

Visit our customer service page to find useful information on travelling by ferry, our FAQs, and how to contact us for help with your booking