أيرلندا

كيفية حجز العبارة من أيرلندا إلى فرنسا

هناك 3رحلات ferry تربط بين أيرلندا و فرنسا تقدم لك مجموعه 9 الإبحار في الأسبوع. Irish Ferries تشتغل طريق واحد, دبلن (Dublin) الي شيربورج (Cherbourg) التي تجري 4 رحلة أسبوعياً. Brittany Ferries تشتغل طريق واحد, كورك (Cork) الي روسكوف (Roscoff) التي تجري 2 رحلة أسبوعياً. Stena Line تشتغل طريق واحد, روسلر (Rosslare) الي شيربورج (Cherbourg) التي تجري 3 رحلة أسبوعياً.

كما انه هناك رحلات منتظمة ومدة العبور على بعض الرحلات تختلف ننصح بالقيام بالبحث المباشر عن طريقة للعبور من أيرلندا إلى فرنسا للحصول على معلومات جديدة.

أيرلنداإلى فرنسا خريطة Ferry

Click for map

عبارات من أيرلندا إلى فرنسا

عن أيرلندا:

ايرلندا هي جزيرة في شمال المحيط الأطلسي، في غرب بريطانيا. وتنقسم جزيرة أيرلندا سياسيا بين جمهورية أيرلندا وأيرلندا الشمالية التي هي جزء من المملكة المتحدة.

المنطقة بها المناظر الطبيعية المتنوعة بدلا بحلقة من الجبال الساحلية والسهول المنخفضة في وسط الجزيرة. بثلاثة مواقع للتراث العالمي، جمال طبيعي أخاذ ايرلندا مفضلة للكثير من السياح.

السفر عن طريق العبارة هي الوسيلة المفضلة للوصول الى ايرلندا الى انجلترا وويلز وجزيرة مان في البحر الأيرلندي. المعابر على مدار السنة وسريعة وتديرها مجموعة متنوعة من الشركة المالكة للعبارة في عدد من الطرق.

وعلى الرغم من المعابر الطويلة نسبيا، وفرنسا أيضا على اتصال جيد عن طريق العبارة من ايرلندا. إلى حد معقول السفن وكما هو الحال مع المعابر إلى المملكة المتحدة، وهناك عدد من المشغلين وطرق التي يمكنك لاختيار من بينها.

عن فرنسا:

على مدى السنوات الـ 20 الماضية ظهرت فرنسا في أعلى قائمة الوجهات السياحية في العالم الأكثر شعبية، وهي واحدة من أكثر الدول تنوعا جغرافيا في أوروبا.

من حيث المساحة، وفرنسا هي أكبر بلد في أوروبا الغربية واحدة من ثلاث دول فقط أن يكون كل من المحيط الأطلسي والسواحل المتوسطية. فرنسا ليست فقط حول باريس مبدع برج إيفل أو الابتسامة الشهيرة الموناليزا. حتى القرى الرائعة في الريف وحقول الخزامى الرائعة ومزارع الكروم ليست سوى غيض من فيض عندما يتعليق الأمر بزيارة العديد من المعالم السياحية في فرنسا. هذا هو البلد الذي به شيء جديد لتقدمه دائما.

هناك عدة طرق للوصول الى فرنسا بالعبارة هي واحدة من أبسط وأكثر الخيارات المفضلة. أكثر من أكبر وأفضل شركات العبارات أوروبا تربط فرنسا مع العديد من البلدان والجزر مع بالمعابر العادية المتاحة من المملكة المتحدة وايرلندا الشمالية والجزر في البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​وشمال أفريقيا إلى جنوب البلاد.

Compare ferries from Ireland to France
Open Ticket??

Open tickets are valid for up to 12 months from booking date (see ticket conditions).

Open Ticket?

Open tickets are valid for up to 12 months from booking date (see ticket conditions).

Trip Details
Outbound
Return Trip
Why use Direct Ferries?
category
Ferries from 3325 routes and 764 ports worldwide
category
Trusted by over 2.5 million customers
category
We arrange over 1.2 million ferry crossings / year
category
We check up to 1 million prices for our customers daily

About Ireland

Ireland is an island in the North Atlantic, to the West of Great Britain. The island of Ireland is politically divided between the Republic of Ireland and Northern Ireland which is part of the United Kingdom.

The region has a rather diverse landscape with a ring of coastal mountains and low plains at the centre of the island. With three World Heritage Sites, Ireland’s outstanding natural beauty is of great interest to many tourists.

Ferry travel is a popular method of getting from Ireland to England, Wales and the Isle of Man across the Irish Sea. Crossings are year round, fast and operated by a variety of ferry company across a number of routes.

Despite the relatively long crossing, France is also well connected by ferry from Ireland. The ships are reasonably well appointed and as with the crossings to the UK, there are a number of operators and routes to choose from.

About France

For the past 20 years, France has featured near the top of the list of the world’s most popular tourist destinations and is one of the most geographically diverse countries in Europe.

By land area, France is the largest country in Western Europe and one of only three countries to have both Atlantic and Mediterranean coastlines. France isn’t just about Paris’ iconic Eiffel Tower or the famous smile of Mona Lisa; even the gorgeous villages in the countryside, splendid lavender fields and vineyards are just a tip of the iceberg when it comes to visiting the numerous sights and attractions in France. This is a country that always has something new to offer.

There are several ways of getting to France and by ferry is one of the simplest and most popular options. Most of Europe’s biggest and best ferry companies connect France with numerous countries and islands with regular crossings available from the UK and Ireland to the north and islands in the Mediterranean and North Africa to the south of the country.

Ferries from Ireland to France

Customer Service

Visit our customer service page to find useful information on travelling by ferry, our FAQs, and how to contact us for help with your booking