غيرنزي (Guernsey)

كيفية حجز العبارة من غيرنزي (Guernsey) إلى فرنسا

لا يوجد حاليا سوى عبارة تمر بين غيرنزي (Guernsey) و فرنسا يتم تشيغلها عن طريق 1 شركة Ferry – Condor Ferries. غيرنزي (Guernsey) الى سان مالو (St Malo) معبر العبارة أسبوعياً مع مدة الإبحار المقرر من حوالي ساعة 55 دقيقة.

في حين أننا قد اتخذت عناية كبيرة gضمان أن تكون المعلومات في هذه الصفحة صحيحة، كما تردد ومدة المعابر على كافة الطرق يمكن أن تختلف من وقت لآخر كنا ننصح الحصول على العرض المباشر للحجز الحالي على هذا غيرنزي (Guernsey) فرنسا للعبور بين غيرنزي (Guernsey) و سان مالو (St Malo).

غيرنزي (Guernsey)إلى فرنسا خريطة Ferry

Click for map

عبارات من غيرنزي (Guernsey) إلى فرنسا

عن فرنسا:

على مدى السنوات الـ 20 الماضية ظهرت فرنسا في أعلى قائمة الوجهات السياحية في العالم الأكثر شعبية، وهي واحدة من أكثر الدول تنوعا جغرافيا في أوروبا.

من حيث المساحة، وفرنسا هي أكبر بلد في أوروبا الغربية واحدة من ثلاث دول فقط أن يكون كل من المحيط الأطلسي والسواحل المتوسطية. فرنسا ليست فقط حول باريس مبدع برج إيفل أو الابتسامة الشهيرة الموناليزا. حتى القرى الرائعة في الريف وحقول الخزامى الرائعة ومزارع الكروم ليست سوى غيض من فيض عندما يتعليق الأمر بزيارة العديد من المعالم السياحية في فرنسا. هذا هو البلد الذي به شيء جديد لتقدمه دائما.

هناك عدة طرق للوصول الى فرنسا بالعبارة هي واحدة من أبسط وأكثر الخيارات المفضلة. أكثر من أكبر وأفضل شركات العبارات أوروبا تربط فرنسا مع العديد من البلدان والجزر مع بالمعابر العادية المتاحة من المملكة المتحدة وايرلندا الشمالية والجزر في البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​وشمال أفريقيا إلى جنوب البلاد.

Guernsey

How to book ferries from Guernsey to France

There is currently just the 1 ferry route running between Guernsey and France operated by 1 ferry company – Condor Ferries. The Guernsey to St Malo ferry crossing operates weekly with a scheduled sailing duration from about 1 hour 55 minutes.

Whilst we’ve taken great care to ensure the information on this page is correct, as the frequency and duration of crossings on all routes can vary from time to time we’d advise that you get a live quote for current availability on this Guernsey France crossing between Guernsey and St Malo.

Route map

Click for map

Ferries from Guernsey to France

About Guernsey:

The Island of Guernsey is located in the English Channel and forms the Bailiwick of Guernsey with the islands of Alderney and Sark as well as a few other smaller islands.

Situated in the Channel Islands, Guernsey enjoys more hours of sunshine compared to the UK. Its milder climate allows islanders to make the most out of outdoors activities, from its beautiful beaches and cliff paths to island-hopping to some nearby islands.

About France:

For the past 20 years, France has featured near the top of the list of the world’s most popular tourist destinations and is one of the most geographically diverse countries in Europe.

By land area, France is the largest country in Western Europe and one of only three countries to have both Atlantic and Mediterranean coastlines. France isn’t just about Paris’ iconic Eiffel Tower or the famous smile of Mona Lisa; even the gorgeous villages in the countryside, splendid lavender fields and vineyards are just a tip of the iceberg when it comes to visiting the numerous sights and attractions in France. This is a country that always has something new to offer.

There are several ways of getting to France and by ferry is one of the simplest and most popular options. Most of Europe’s biggest and best ferry companies connect France with numerous countries and islands with regular crossings available from the UK and Ireland to the north and islands in the Mediterranean and North Africa to the south of the country.