عبارات من كالياري الي سافونا

كالياري سافونا مسار العبارة يربط سردينيا مع إيطاليا. هناك حاليا شركة عبارات واحدة فقط تعمل في هذه الخدمة، Grimaldi Lines. رحلات منتظمة تصل الى 1 مرة كل اسبوع وتستغرق الرحلة 32 ساعات 31 دقيقة.

كالياري سافونا مدة الإبحار وعدد الرحلات قد يختلف من موسم إلى اخر لذلك ننصح بعمل بالبحث المباشر للحصول على معلومات جديدة.

مشغلي العبارات كالياري - سافونا

دليل كالياري

عاصمة سردينيا كالياري تقع على ساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط، وتعتبر احد أكثر المدن الخضرة الإيطالية كما أن بها عدد من الحدائق العامة التي يستطيع الزوار الاستمتاع فيها. أكثر الموقع المشجرة في المدينة هي 62 فدان مونتي يوربانيو بارك (Monte Urpinu Park) وتقع على تلة منخفضة المغطاة بالصنوبر والبلوط دائم الخضرة. أيضا في المدينة هناك حديقة سان ميشيل (San Michele)، وقلعة العصور الوسطى، وبارك تيرميني (Terramaini Park) تحتوي على بركة التي تعد موطنا لطيور النحام وغيرها من الطيور الخواضة.

المدينة يمكن تتبع تاريخها إلى عصور ما قبل التاريخ، وبها نقاط مختلفة في ماضيها كانت تحت حكم عدة حضارات. بالنسبة لكثيرين من زوار المدينة هي عصور ما قبل التاريخ جيناس دوموس دي، والتي هي قبور غرفة ما قبل التاريخ التي يعود تاريخها إلى ما بين 3400 و 2700 قبل الميلاد. وهناك أيضا المدرج الروماني، ثلاثة أبراج عصر بيزان، حقبة كبيرة مقبرة القرطاجية وكاتدرائية بيزنطية.

وينقسم ميناء كالياري الى اثنين، الميناء القديم ومحطة الحاويات الدولية الجديدة. وحددت ميناء الخدمات على متن سفينة الركاب إلى تشيفيتافيكيا ونابولي وباليرمو وتراباني.

دليل سافونا

تعتبر مدينة سافونا 'Savona' الإيطالية الإقليمية واحدة من الموانئ البحرية الرئيسية في شمال إيطاليا وتقع وسط مشهد منطقة ليغوريا 'Liguria'، وهي أكثر من مجرد مدينة صناعية وميناء.تتمركز سافونا على ساحل البحر المتوسط ​​على بعد حوالي 25 ميلاً إلى غرب جنوة 'Genoa' و 93 ميلاً إلى الشرق من نيس 'Nice' في فرنسا. بالنسبة للزوّار الذين يختارون اكتشاف المدينة سيجدون قلعة من القرون الوسطى ، ومعارض فنّية وكاتدرائيات تقع بجانب المنازل الساحلية ذات الألوان الزاهية. على الرغم من أن المدينة تستهوي عددًا أقل من السياح مقارنة بالمدن المجاورة للبحر الأبيض المتوسط ، إلا أنه يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة عن طريق البر والقطار وFerry. ساعد موقع هذه المدينة الساحلي على تطويرها لتصبح مدينة ساحلية مهمة ، حيث يعمل الميناء كمركز رئيسي للصناعة في صادرات السيارات. تغادر العديد من Ferry وسفن الرحلات البحرية المتوسطية من ميناء سافونا.

في المدينة ، يطل فورتيزا بريمار 'Fortezza Priamar' الراجع إلى القرن السادس عشر على البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​، وقد شيده عمال جينوا لإظهار هيمنتهم على السافونيين 'Savonese' الذين هزموا في المعركة. وهناك مبنى آخر محفوظ جيدًا يعود إلى القرن السادس عشر في المدينة ، وهو 'كاتدرائية سيدة العذراء' Cattedrale di Nostra 'Signora Assunta الذي تم بناؤه ليحل محل كنيسة القديس فرانسيس التي يعود تاريخها إلى القرن الثالث عشر ، والتي كانت في صدد الإنهيار.

Cagliari to Savona Ferry

The Cagliari Savona ferry route connects Sardinia with Italy. Currently there is just the 1 ferry company operating this ferry service, Grimaldi Lines. The crossing operates up to 1 times each week with sailing durations from around 32 hours 31 minutes.

Cagliari Savona sailing durations and frequency may vary from season to season so we’d advise doing a live check to get the most up to date information.

Cagliari - Savona Ferry Operators

  • Grimaldi Lines
    • 1 Sailing Weekly 32 hr 31 min
    • Get price

Cagliari Guide

The Sardinian capital city of Cagliari lies on the Mediterranean Sea coast and is regarded as one of the greenest Italian cities as it has a number of public gardens that visitors are able to enjoy. The most wooded site in the city is the 62 acre Monte Urpinu Park and is located on a low hill that is covered in pine and evergreen oak. Also in the city is the Park of San Michele, along with its medieval castle, and the Terramaini Park that has a pond which is home to flamingos and other wading birds.

The city can trace its history back to prehistoric times and has at various points in its past been under the rule of several civilisations. Of interest to many visitors to the city are the prehistoric Domus de Janas, which are prehistoric chamber tombs that date back to between 3,400 and 2,700 BC. There is also a Roman amphitheatre, three Pisan-era towers, a large Carthaginian era necropolis and a Byzantine basilica.

The port of Cagliari is divided in two sector, the old port and the new international container terminal. The port has scheduled services by passenger ship to Civitavecchia, Naples, Palermo and Trapani.

Savona Guide

The provincial Italian town of Savona is one of northern Italy's major sea ports and set amongst the scenery of the Liguria region, it is more than just an industrial and port town. Savona lies on the Mediterranean Sea coast around 25 miles to the west of Genoa and 93 miles to the east of Nice in France. For those visitors who choose to explore the town will find a medieval fortress, art galleries and cathedrals that sit alongside brightly coloured coastal homes. Although the city seems to attract fewer tourists than some of its Mediterranean neighbours it is easily reached by road, train and ferry. This town’s coastal location helped it develop into an important port city whose harbour serves as the areas main industrial hub for automobile exports. Multiple ferries and Mediterranean cruise ships also frequently depart from Savona’s harbour.

In the town, the 16th century Fortezza Priamar overlooks the Mediterranean Sea and was constructed by Genoese workers to demonstrate their dominance over the Savonese which they had just defeated in battle. Another well preserved 16th century building in the town is the Cattedrale di Nostra Signora Assunta which was constructed to replace the 13the century Church of St. Francis, which was falling apart.