سنغافورة

كيفية حجز العبارة من سنغافورة إلى جزيرة بنتان

لا يوجد حاليا سوى عبارة تمر بين سنغافورة و جزيرة بنتان يتم تشيغلها عن طريق 1 شركة Ferry – Bintan Resort Ferries. تاناه ميراه (Tanah Merah) الى بندر بينتان تيلاني (Bandar Bentan Telani) معبر العبارة أسبوعياً مع مدة الإبحار المقرر من حوالي ساعة.

في حين أننا قد اتخذت عناية كبيرة gضمان أن تكون المعلومات في هذه الصفحة صحيحة، كما تردد ومدة المعابر على كافة الطرق يمكن أن تختلف من وقت لآخر كنا ننصح الحصول على العرض المباشر للحجز الحالي على هذا سنغافورة جزيرة بنتان للعبور بين تاناه ميراه (Tanah Merah) و بندر بينتان تيلاني (Bandar Bentan Telani).

سنغافورةإلى جزيرة بنتان خريطة Ferry

Click for map

عبارات من سنغافورة إلى جزيرة بنتان

عن سنغافورة:

دولة سنغافورة هي جزيرة في جنوب شرق آسيا، وتقع في الطرف الجنوبي من شبه جزيرة الملايو.

على الرغم من كونه مثل هذا البلد الصغير، وقد وضعت سنغافورة في المراكز التجارية الكبرى مع واحدة من أكبر المراكز المالية في العالم.

قبل عدة سنوات، كانت سنغافورة مجرد قرية صيد متواضعة، من خلال تسوية الأصلية بالسكان. سوف يجد الزوار اليوم المدينة عالمية حية بالمباني الشاهقة والحدائق الخضراء والدوائر الغنية بالتراث.

على رأس كونه جهة رائعة، وسنغافورة هي أيضا مركزا كبيرا لمواصلة السفر إلى الجزر المجاورة. العبارات تغادر من محطتين للعبارات الرئيسية في سنغافورة في مركز هاربورفرونت وتاناه ميراه والشراع إلى وجهات عديدة في مجموعة جزر رياو بما في ذلك باتام، بنتان ومرفا جزيرة كاريمون.

غالبية العبارات تبحر من سنغافورة الى باتام، مجرد عشرين كيلومترا عبر مضيق سنغافورة باختيار خمسة موانئ جهة تنتشر عبر الساحل الشمالي لجزيرة باتام. العبارات مريحة وسريعة وتعمل يوميا، على مدار السنة. العبارات الى باتام تغادر من محطة هربرفرنت (Habourfront) مركز العبارات.

لأولئك الذين يسافرون إلى بنتان والعبارات تنطلق من تاناه ميراه محطة العبارات والشراع إلى بندر بينتان تيلاني (Bandar Bentan Telani) في شمال الجزيرة وتانجونج بينانج للفي الجنوب الغربي. معبر بنتان يستغرق حوالي ساعة وهناك العديد من الرحلات على مدار اليوم وعلى مدار السنة.

عن جزيرة بنتان:

الجزيرة الاندونيسية بنتان يمكن العثور عليها بين جزر رياو، التي تقابل سنغافورة عبر المضيق.

بعد بالي، جزيرة بنتان هي الوجهة الأكثر الترويج لها في اندونيسيا، مع التركيز بشكل أساسي حول منطقة منتجع تحتل الجانب الشمالي من الجزيرة تتكون من تسعة المنتجعات والمعروفة باسم بنتان المنتجعات.

بمساحة حوالي ثلاثمائة هكتار بنتان منتجعات، تفتخر بالشواطئ البكر البيضاء، والفنادق الفاخرة، وملاعب الغولف، مرافق عالمية المستوى والمناخ الاستوائي.

معظم زوار بنتان يصل عن طريق العبارة من ميناء تاناه ميراه في سنغافورة التي الاحواض في بندر باندار بينتان تيلاني (Bandar Bentan Telani) في الشمال وتانجونغ بينانغ في الجزر الجانب الغربي. تعمل وبنتان منتجعات العبارات تأخذ طوف أقل من ساعة لاستكمال الرحلة إلى بينتان تيلاني (Bentan Telani) في حين أن الإبحار Sindo فيري لتانجونغ بينانغ في الغرب تستغرق حوالي ساعتين.

Singapore

How to book ferries from Singapore to Bintan Island

There are 3 ferry routes operating between Singapore and Bintan Island offering you combined total of 77 sailings per week. Bintan Resort Ferries operates 1 route, Tanah Merah to Bandar Bentan Telani which runs 5 times daily. Sindo Ferry operates 1 route, Tanah Merah to Tanjung Pinang which runs 4 times daily. Mozaic Ferry Lines operates 1 route, Tanah Merah to Bintan Lagoon Resort which runs 14 times weekly.

As the frequency and duration of crossings on some routes varies we would advise that you do a live search for crossings from Singapore to Bintan Island to get the most up to date information.

Route map

Click for map

About Singapore:

Singapore is an island country in Southeast Asia, located on the Southern tip of the Malay Peninsula.

Despite being such a small country, Singapore has developed into a major commercial hubs with one of the world’s biggest financial centers.

Many years ago, Singapore was just an unassuming fishing village, populated by an indigenous settlement. Visitors today will find a lively cosmopolitan city of high-rise buildings, landscaped gardens and precincts rich in heritage.

On top of being a great destination, Singapore is also a great hub for onward travel to neighboring islands. Ferries depart Singapore’s two main ferry terminals at Harbourfront Centre and Tanah Merah and sail to numerous destinations in the Riau Archipelago including to Batam, Bintan and Great Karimon Island.

The majority of ferries from Singapore sail to Batam, just twelve miles across the Singapore Strait with a choice of five destination ports dotted across Batam Island’s northern coast. Ferries are comfortable, fast and operate daily, all year round. Ferries to Batam depart from the Habourfront Centre ferry terminal.

For those travelling to Bintan, ferries depart from Tanah Merah ferry terminal and sail to Bandar Bentan Telani in the north of the Island and Tanjung Pinang in the south west. The Bintan crossing takes around an hour and there are numerous sailings offered throughout the day, year round.

About Bintan Island:

The Indonesian island of Bintan can be found amongst the Riau Islands, facing Singapore across the strait.

After Bali, Bintan Island is the most promoted destination in Indonesia, with primary focus around a resort enclave occupying the northern side of the island consisting of nine resorts and known as Bintan Resorts.

Set over an area of about three hundred hectares, Bintan Resorts boasts unspoiled white beaches, luxury hotels, designer golf courses, world class facilities and a tropical climate.

Most visitors to Bintan arrive by ferry from Singapore’s Tanah Merah port which docks at Bandar Bentan Telani in the north and Tanjung Pinang on the islands west side. The Bintan Resorts Ferries operated catamaran takes just under an hour to complete the journey to Bentan Telani while the Sindo Ferry sailing to Tanjung Pinang in the west takes around two hours.