عبارات من سيفنوس الي رافينا

سيفنوس رافينا مسار العبارة يربط جزر كيكلادس مع أثينا. هناك حاليا شركة عبارات واحدة فقط تعمل في هذه الخدمة، SeaJets. رحلات منتظمة تصل الى 6 مرة كل اسبوع وتستغرق الرحلة 5 ساعات 20 دقيقة.

سيفنوس رافينا مدة الإبحار وعدد الرحلات قد يختلف من موسم إلى اخر لذلك ننصح بعمل بالبحث المباشر للحصول على معلومات جديدة.

مشغلي العبارات سيفنوس - رافينا

دليل سيفنوس

الجزيرة اليونانية سيفنوس هي واحدة من جزر سيكلاديز، وتقع بين جزيرة سيرفوس (Serifos) وجزيرة ميلوس. تقع في غرب من ديلوس وباروس وحوالي 130 كم من ميناء بيرايوس على البر اليوناني. عاصمة الجزيرة هي أبولونيا، وتسمى أحيانا هورا، وبنيت على مدى ثلاثة التلال في وسط الجزيرة في شكل مدرج. وتتميز المدينة من قبل بيوتها البيضاء على الطراز المعماري الصقلي نموذجي. ويستند متحف التراث الشعبي في الجزيرة في أبولونيا، في ساحة هيرون (Hiroon) - تعني ساحة الأبطال. واحدة من مناطق الجذب الزوار الأكثر شعبية في الجزيرة هي قلعة من القرون الوسطى تقع على بعد حوالى 3.5 كم من أبولونيا. حيث بنيت على رأس عاصمة الجزيرة القديمة ولا تزال لديه الخصائص الأصلية لإغناء البندقية. تأسست من قبل Da Corogna Dynasty في عام 1635.

بلدة كاماريس هي موطن لميناء الجزيرة وخلال فصل الصيف هناك خدمات العبارات العاملة إلى بيرايوس، إلى الجزر سيكلاديك الأخرى مثل سيرفوس، فوليجاندروس، كيتنوس (Kythnos)، إيوس، سانتوريني، وأيضا إلى جزيرة كريت.

دليل رافينا

تقع بلدة رافينا 'Rafina' اليونانية على الساحل الشّرقي لمنطقة أتيكا 'Attica' في البّر الرئيسي لليونان ، على شواطئ بحر إيجه 'Aegean'. تقع المدينة بالقرب من بلدة
أرتيميدا Artemida و نيا ماكري 'Nea Makri' وأيضاً بالقرب من العاصمة اليونانية أثينا التي تبعد حوالي 25 كم إلى الغرب. بسبب قربها من أثينا تحظى رافينا بشعبية كبيرة للعديد من الأثينيين الذين يزورون للاستمتاع بالعديد من مطاعم الأسماك في المدينة التي يمكن العثور عليها في الميناء. ليس من غير المألوف رؤية صيد اليوم على أسِرَّة الجليد خارج كل مطعم.

في العصور القديمة كان اسم رافينا ارفينيدون ألون
'Arafinidon Alon' ولكن تاريخها يعود إلى عصور ما قبل التاريخ ، ولكن بشكل أكثر تحديدا إلى ما قبل العصر الهيليني. في أسكيتاريو 'Askitario'، إلى الجنوب من رافينا ، لقد وجد علماء الآثار مزهرية فريدة من نوعها مع كلب رسم عليها والتي تعود إلى 2800 قبل الميلاد. كان هناك اكتشاف مهم آخر بالقرب من ميناء المدينة حيث تم اكتشاف مسبك برونزي ويعتقد أنه واحد من أقدمها في أوروبا ، ويعود تاريخه إلى عام 1800 قبل الميلاد.

بعد ميناء بيرايوس 'Piraeus'، ميناء رافينا هو ثاني أكبر ميناء في أتيكا. تغادر خدمات Ferry التي تعمل من الميناء إلى الجزء الجنوبي من إيوبوا 'Euboea' وجزر سيكلاديز 'Cyclades'.

Sifnos to Rafina Ferry

The Sifnos Rafina ferry route connects Cyclades Islands with Athens. Currently there is just the 1 ferry company operating this ferry service, SeaJets. The crossing operates up to 7 times each week with sailing durations from around 5 hours 20 minutes.

Sifnos Rafina sailing durations and frequency may vary from season to season so we’d advise doing a live check to get the most up to date information.

Sifnos - Rafina Ferry Operators

  • SeaJets
    • 7 Sailings Weekly 5 hr 20 min
    • Get price

Sifnos Guide

The Greek island of Sifnos is one of the Cyclades islands, and lies between the island of Serifos and the island of Milos. It is located to the west of Delos and Paros and around 130 km from Port of Piraeus on the Greek mainland. The island's capital is Apollonia, sometimes called Hora, and was built over three hills in the centre of the island in the shape of an amphitheatre. The town is characterised by its whitewashed houses in the typical Cycladic architectural style. The island's Folklore Museum is based in Apollonia, in Hiroon Square - which means Square of Heroes. One of the most popular visitor attractions on the island is the medieval castle located around 3.5 km from Apollonia. It was built on top of the island's ancient capital and still has the original characteristics of a Venetian fortification. It was established by the Da Corogna Dynasty in around 1635.

The town of Kamares is home to the island's port and during the summer there are ferry services operating to Piraeus, to other Cycladic islands like Serifos, Folegandros, Kythnos, Ios, Santorini and also to Crete.

Rafina Guide

The Greek town of Rafina lies on the east coast of the Attica region of mainland Greece, on the shores of the Aegean Sea. The town is close to the town's of Artemida and Nea Makri and also to the Greek capital, Athens, which is around 25 km to the west. because of its proximity to Athens Rafina is popular with many Athenians who visit to enjoy the town's many fish restaurants that can be found lining the harbour. It is not uncommon to see the day's catch lying on beds of ice outside each restaurant.

In ancient times Rafina was named Arafinidon Alon but its history dates back to prehistoric times, but more specifically to pre-Hellenic times. In Askitario, to the south of Rafina, archaeologists have found a unique vase with a dog painted on it which has been dated back to 2,800 BC. Another significant find was near the town's port where a bronze foundry was discovered and is thought to be one of the oldest in Europe, and dates back to 1800 BC.

After the Port of Piraeus, Rafina's port is the second largest in Attica. Ferry services operating from the port depart to the southern part of Euboea and to the Cyclades islands.