عبارات من سریفوس الي آندروس

سریفوس آندروس مسار العبارة يربط جزر كيكلادس مع جزر كيكلادس. هناك حاليا شركة عبارات واحدة فقط تعمل في هذه الخدمة، Hellenic Seaways. رحلات منتظمة تصل الى 1 مرة كل اسبوع وتستغرق الرحلة 5 ساعات 35 دقيقة.

سریفوس آندروس مدة الإبحار وعدد الرحلات قد يختلف من موسم إلى اخر لذلك ننصح بعمل بالبحث المباشر للحصول على معلومات جديدة.

مشغلي العبارات سریفوس - آندروس

دليل سریفوس

الجزيرة اليونانية سيرفوس (Serifos) في المجموعة سيكلاديز الجزر وتقع في بحر إيجة في الجنوب من كيتنوس (Kythnos) وإلى الشمال الغربي من سيفنوس. بل هو أيضا حوالي 170 كم من ميناء بيرايوس. الأساطير اليونانية أن الجزيرة حيث داناي وابنها الرضيع، بيرسيوس كانا على الشاطئ بعد والدها وضع اكريسيوس (Acrisius) لهم على غير هدى في البحر في صندوق خشبي. عندما عاد الغول إلى الجزيرة مع رئيس جورجون ميدوسا، التفت Polydectes، ملك سيرفوس، إلى حجر عقابا له على محاولة الملك ليتزوج أمه بالقوة.

الرئيسية لميناء الجزيرة هي مدينة ليفادي وهو المركز الرئيسي للسياحة في الجزيرة. هناك العديد من المطاعم والمقاهي والحانات والنوادي في المدينة، وحيث تقع معظم الفنادق. شاطئ المدينة هو طويل والرملية وله المياه واضحة وضوح الشمس. خلال فصل الصيف، العديد من القوارب الشراعية واليخوت ويمكن الاطلاع على الراسية في مياه هادئة من الخليج محمية طبيعية.

يتم الوصول إلى الجزيرة عن طريق العبارات السرعة التقليدية وعالية. خلال أشهر الصيف، هناك العبارات التي تربط سيرفوس مع الجزر الأخرى المجاورة، مثل سيفنوس، ناكسوس، باروس، سانتوريني، وكيتنوس (Kythnos).

دليل آندروس

الجزيرة اليونانية أندروس تقع حوالي 10 كم إلى الجنوب الشرقي من جزيرة ايبويا و 3 كم إلى الشمال من جزيرة تينوس وهي واحد من مجموعة من الجزر سيكلاديز. أندروس وهي تقريبا 40 كم و 16 كم أوسع نقطة. الجزيرة، مع التقاليد البحرية الغنية، هي أيضا في أقصى الشمال للجزيرة سيكلاديز. تتميز الداخلية والساحلية بتضاريس الجزيرة من سلاسل الجبال تتخللها سهول والنباتات وتيارات ولها ساحل صخري تتخلله الشواطئ الرملية. يدعى عاصمة الجزيرة هورا (والذي هو اليونانية للقرية الرئيسية) حيث سيجد زوار مزيجا من الطرز المعمارية التي تتراوح بين نموذجي سيكلاديك، إلى النيو-الكلاسيكية والعصور الوسطى. يتساءل حول القرية، وسوف يكون في استقبال الزوار من خلال الشوارع الضيقة والكنائس الجميلة والمتاحف، وساحة كبيرة وعدد من المقاهي والمطاعم. الجزيرة متصلة بالجزيرة الرئيسية هناك أيضا قلعة الفرنجة، كاملة مع الجسر الحجري المقوس الذي يعود تاريخه إلى القرن الثالث عشر.

من ميناء الجزيرة والعبارات التي يمكن اتخاذها لموانئ بيريوس ورافينا جنبا إلى جنب مع غيرها من الجزر في سيكلاديز وإيوس، سانتوريني، كيمولوس (Kimolos)، ناكسوس، أنافي وأمورجوس.

Serifos to Andros Ferry

The Serifos Andros ferry route connects Cyclades Islands with Cyclades Islands. Currently there is just the 1 ferry company operating this ferry service, Hellenic Seaways. The crossing operates up to 1 times each week with sailing durations from around 5 hours 35 minutes.

Serifos Andros sailing durations and frequency may vary from season to season so we’d advise doing a live check to get the most up to date information.

Serifos - Andros Ferry Operators

  • Hellenic Seaways
    • 1 Sailing Weekly 5 hr 35 min
    • Get price

Serifos Guide

The Greek island of Serifos is located in the Cyclades group of islands and lies in the Aegean Sea to the south of Kythnos and to the north west of Sifnos. It is also around 170 km from the port of Piraeus. Greek mythology has it that the island is where Danae and her infant son, Perseus, were washed ashore after her father Acrisius set them adrift at sea in a wooden chest. When Perseus returned to the island with the head of the Gorgon Medusa, he turned Polydektes, the King of Serifos, into stone as punishment for the King's attempt to marry his mother by force.

Home to the island's port is the town of Livadi and is the main centre of tourism on the island. There are many restaurants, cafes bars and clubs in the town and is where most hotels are located. The town's beach is long and sandy and has crystal clear water. During the summer, many of sailing boats and yachts can be found anchored in the calm waters of this naturally protected bay.

The island is accessed by conventional and high speed ferries. During the summer months, there are ferries that connect Serifos with other nearby islands, such as Sifnos, Naxos, Paros, Santorini and Kythnos.

Andros Guide

The Greek island of Andros is located around 10 km to the south east of the island of Euboea and 3 km to the north of the island of Tinos and is one of the Cyclades group of islands. Andros is roughly 40 km long and 16 km wide at its widest point. The island, with a rich maritime tradition, is also the northernmost of the Cyclades island. The island's inland and coastal terrain is characterised by mountain ranges interrupted by plains, vegetation and streams with a rocky coastline interrupted by sandy beaches. The island's capital is named Hora (which is Greek for main village) where visitors will find a mix of architectural styles ranging from typical Cycladic, to neo-classical and medieval. Wandering around the village, visitors will be greeted by narrow streets, lovely churches and museums, a large square and a number of cafes and restaurants. On an islet that is connected to the main island there is also a Frankish castle, complete with an arched stone bridge that dates back to the 13th century.

From the island's port, ferries can be taken to the ports of Piraeus and Rafina along with the other islands in the Cyclades and Ios, Santorini, Kimolos, Naxos, Anafi and Amorgos.