عبارات من بطمس الي ميكونوس

بطمس ميكونوس مسار العبارة يربط جزر دوديكانيسيا مع جزر كيكلادس. هناك حاليا شركة عبارات واحدة فقط تعمل في هذه الخدمة، Blue Star Ferries. رحلات منتظمة تصل الى 3 مرة كل اسبوع وتستغرق الرحلة 3 ساعات 5 دقيقة.

بطمس ميكونوس مدة الإبحار وعدد الرحلات قد يختلف من موسم إلى اخر لذلك ننصح بعمل بالبحث المباشر للحصول على معلومات جديدة.

مشغلي العبارات بطمس - ميكونوس

دليل بطمس

الجزيرة اليونانية بطمس تقع في بحر إيجه، هي جزء من مجموعة جزر دوديكانيز. وهي واحد الجزر في أقصى الشمال في دوديكانيز وتقع قبالة الساحل الغربي لتركيا. العاصمة بطمس هي مدينة شورا (Chora) ومينائها في بلدة سكالا. الجزيرة تعرف أيضا باسم "جزيرة نهاية العالم" مفضلة لدى السياح من مختلف أنحاء العالم. ومع ذلك، هناك ما هو أكثر من الجزيرة من هذا. وهي جزيرة جميلة مع المنازل التقليدية البيضاء والمياه الواضحة وضوح الشمس، والطعام الممتاز والحياة الليلية المزدهرة.

مغارة نهاية العالم (The Cave of the Apocalypse)، ونقطة جذب رئيسية لزوار، وأشيع أنه قد تم الكهف حيث سمع سانت يوانيس صوت الله، وكتب في نهاية العالم (Apocalypse). في كهف، يمكن للزوار رؤية الصليب محفورة من قبل سانت يوانيس جنبا إلى جنب مع ثلاثة شقوق صغيرة على صخرة من خلالها صوت الله جاء، يرمز إلى الثالوث الأقدس.

بطمس مرتبطة بالعبارة إلى بيرايوس والجزر الأخرى منها دوديكانيز، وأيضا مع غيرها من الجزر في بحر إيجة، مثل ساموس وايكاريا. العبارة من بيريوس تستغرق حوالي 7 ساعات للوصول إلى ميناء بطمس. رحلة إلى الجزر القريبة من دوديكانيز تستغرق حوالي ساعة ونصف، في حين أن الرحلات من ايكاريا أو ساموس تستغرق وقتا أطول.

دليل ميكونوس

تعدّ جزيرة ميكونوس 'Mykonos' اليونانية واحدة من مجموعة جزر سيكلاديز 'Cyclades' و هي تشتهر بسحرها الفريد من نوعه وشخصيتها اليونانية النّموذجية. وعاصمتها هي مدينة ميكونوس 'Mykonos'، أو هورا'Hora'، وهي مركز صناعة السياحة في الجزيرة. وسيجد الزّوار الذين يستكشفون البلدة ، رصيف ميناء Ferry القديم الساحر ، وساحة سيارات التاكسي الصاخبة ، والعديد من الحانات الواقعة على طول الشاطئ والمتاحف والمحلات التجارية الثّمينة والمنازل البيضاء النموذجية ، ولا سيما في حي ليتل فينيس 'Little Venice'. على الرغم من كل ما تملكه مدينة ميكونوس كي تقدّمه، ربما يكون أكبر شيء جذاب بالنسبة للسّياح في الجزيرة هو شواطئها المتعددة ، برمالها الذّهبية التي يسهل الوصول إليها بشكل عام. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تصبح الشواطئ مكتظّة للغاية خلال موسم العطلة الصيفية ، وعموما ليست كبيرة بما يكفي لتقديم أي نوع من الخصوصية.

يتواجد هناك ميناءان في الجزيرة. ميناء ميكونوس 'Mykonos' القديم و هو المكان الذي يصل فيه كل ركّاب Ferry و الميناءالجديد 'Tourlos' تورلوس الذي تستخدمه السفن السياحية. تغادر Ferries من ميكونوس إلى بيرايوس ورافينا على البر اليوناني الرئيسي و جزر سيكلاديز 'Cyclades' الأخرى وجزر دوديكانيزويل 'Dodecanese' و إلى كريت 'Crete'. إن Ferries التقليدية وعالية السرعة تشتغل من وإلى الجزيرة.

Patmos to Mykonos Ferry

The Patmos Mykonos ferry route connects Dodecanese Islands with Cyclades Islands. Currently there is just the 1 ferry company operating this ferry service, Hellenic Seaways. The crossing operates up to 1 times each week with sailing durations from around 3 hours 50 minutes.

Patmos Mykonos sailing durations and frequency may vary from season to season so we’d advise doing a live check to get the most up to date information.

Patmos - Mykonos Ferry Operators

  • Hellenic Seaways
    • 1 Sailing Weekly 3 hr 50 min
    • Get price

Patmos Guide

Located in the Aegean Sea, the Greek island of Patmos is part of the Dodecanese group of islands. It is one of the most northerly islands in the Dodecanese and lies just off the west coast of Turkey. Patmos' capital is the town of Chora and its port is in the town of Skala. The island, which is also known as the "island of the Apocalypse" is popular with tourists from around the world. However, there is more to the island than this. It is a pretty island with traditional whitewashed houses, crystal clear waters, excellent food and a thriving nightlife.

The Cave of the Apocalypse, a major visitor attraction, is reputedly to have been the cave where Saint Ioannis heard the voice of God and wrote the Apocalypse. In the cave, visitors can see the cross engraved by Saint Ioannis along with three small cracks on the rock through which the voice of God came, symbolising the Holy Trinity.

Patmos is connected by ferry to Piraeus, the other islands of the Dodecanese, and also with other islands of the Aegean Sea, like Samos and Ikaria. The ferry from Piraeus takes about 7 hours to reach the port of Patmos. The journey to the nearby islands of the Dodecanese take about 1-1.5 hours, while the trips from Ikaria or Samos take a little longer.

Mykonos Guide

The Greek island of Mykonos is one of the Cyclades group of islands and is famous for its unique glamour and typical Greek personality. The island's capital is Mykonos Town, or Hora, and is the hub of the island's tourist industry. Exploring the town, visitors will find its charming old port ferry quay, the bustling Taxi Square, many tavernas located along the shoreline, museums, expensive shops and typical Greek whitewashed houses, especially in the Little Venice quarter. Despite all that Mykonos Town has to offer, perhaps the island's biggest draw for tourists are its many beaches, with golden sand that are generally easy to reach. However, during the peak summer holiday season the beaches can become very busy and generally aren't large enough to provide any sort of seclusion.

There are two ports on the island. The old Mykonos Harbour is where all passenger ferries arrive and the New Port of Tourlos which is mostly used by cruise ships. Ferries from Mykonos depart to Piraeus and Rafina on the Greek mainland and to the other Cyclades islands, the Dodecanese islands and to Crete. Conventional and high speed ferries operate to and from the island.