عبارات من كاي الي آندروس

كاي آندروس مسار العبارة يربط جزر كيكلادس مع جزر كيكلادس. هناك حاليا شركة عبارات واحدة فقط تعمل في هذه الخدمة، SeaJets. رحلات منتظمة تصل الى 1 مرة كل اسبوع وتستغرق الرحلة 4 ساعات 40 دقيقة.

كاي آندروس مدة الإبحار وعدد الرحلات قد يختلف من موسم إلى اخر لذلك ننصح بعمل بالبحث المباشر للحصول على معلومات جديدة.

مشغلي العبارات كاي - آندروس

دليل كاي

الجزيرة اليونانية كيا تقع في بحر إيجه وهي واحد من مجموعة من الجزر سيكلاديز. كيا تقع ما يقرب من 20 كيلومترا من كيب سونيو وعلى بعد 60 كيلومترا إلى الجنوب الشرقي من أثينا، العاصمة اليونانية. الجزيرة ليست كبيرة جدا، وقياس 9 كم عرضا و 19 كم، والقرى الرئيسية هي كورسية (Korissa) وفويركرتي (Vourkari). واحدة من مناطق الجذب زائر الأكثر شعبية في الجزيرة هو المنفذ جميلة من كورسية، والتي تحيط بها منازل غسلها بيضاء مع السقوف الملونة، ومصنع المينا، الأزقة المرصوفة بالحصى والكنائس الخلابة. ويحظى زوار بالكثير ما نرى كيقوس (caiques) وقوارب الصيد في الميناء.

المياه واضحة وضوح الشمس في الجزيرة جعلها مقصدا للغواصين. مياه الجزيرة لديها رؤية ممتازة، غنية في الحياة البحرية وتعتبر كبيرة بالنسبة الغوص الجدار. بعض مواقع الغوص الأكثر شعبية في جميع أنحاء الجزيرة هي حطام الباخرة باتريس التي غرقت في عام 1868، وكذلك الحطام الشهير HMS بريتنيك (Britannic)، وأخت سفينة تايتانيك، تقع على بعد 1.5 ميل بحري من الشاطئ. وهذا الأخر مكان مفضل للغواصين لستكشاف الحطام في عمق نحو 120 متر.

دليل آندروس

الجزيرة اليونانية أندروس تقع حوالي 10 كم إلى الجنوب الشرقي من جزيرة ايبويا و 3 كم إلى الشمال من جزيرة تينوس وهي واحد من مجموعة من الجزر سيكلاديز. أندروس وهي تقريبا 40 كم و 16 كم أوسع نقطة. الجزيرة، مع التقاليد البحرية الغنية، هي أيضا في أقصى الشمال للجزيرة سيكلاديز. تتميز الداخلية والساحلية بتضاريس الجزيرة من سلاسل الجبال تتخللها سهول والنباتات وتيارات ولها ساحل صخري تتخلله الشواطئ الرملية. يدعى عاصمة الجزيرة هورا (والذي هو اليونانية للقرية الرئيسية) حيث سيجد زوار مزيجا من الطرز المعمارية التي تتراوح بين نموذجي سيكلاديك، إلى النيو-الكلاسيكية والعصور الوسطى. يتساءل حول القرية، وسوف يكون في استقبال الزوار من خلال الشوارع الضيقة والكنائس الجميلة والمتاحف، وساحة كبيرة وعدد من المقاهي والمطاعم. الجزيرة متصلة بالجزيرة الرئيسية هناك أيضا قلعة الفرنجة، كاملة مع الجسر الحجري المقوس الذي يعود تاريخه إلى القرن الثالث عشر.

من ميناء الجزيرة والعبارات التي يمكن اتخاذها لموانئ بيريوس ورافينا جنبا إلى جنب مع غيرها من الجزر في سيكلاديز وإيوس، سانتوريني، كيمولوس (Kimolos)، ناكسوس، أنافي وأمورجوس.

Kea to Andros Ferry

The Kea Andros ferry route connects Cyclades Islands with Cyclades Islands. Currently there is just the 1 ferry company operating this ferry service, Sea Jets. The crossing operates up to 1 times each week with sailing durations from around 6 hours 30 minutes.

Kea Andros sailing durations and frequency may vary from season to season so we’d advise doing a live check to get the most up to date information.

Kea - Andros Ferry Operators

  • Sea Jets
    • 1 Sailing Weekly 6 hr 30 min
    • Get price

Kea Guide

The Greek island of Kea is located in the Aegean Sea and is one of the Cycladese group of islands. Kea is roughly 20 km from Cape Sounio and 60 km to the south east of Athens, the Greek capital. The island is not particularly large, measuring 9 km wide and 19 km long, and its main villages are Korissa and Vourkari. One of the most popular visitor attractions on the island is the pretty port of Korissia, which is surrounded by white washed houses with colourful roofs, the enamel factory, winding cobbled alleys and picturesque churches. Visitors will often see caiques and fishing boats in the harbour.

The island's crystal clear waters make it a popular destination for scuba divers. The island's waters have excellent visibility, is rich in marine life and is great for wall diving. Some of the most popular dive sites around the island are the wreck of the steamship Patris which sank in 1868 and also the famous wreck of HMS Britannic, the sister ship of the Titanic, which is located around 1.5 nautical miles offshore. The latter is popular with Tec divers as the wreck is at a depth of around 120 meters.

Andros Guide

The Greek island of Andros is located around 10 km to the south east of the island of Euboea and 3 km to the north of the island of Tinos and is one of the Cyclades group of islands. Andros is roughly 40 km long and 16 km wide at its widest point. The island, with a rich maritime tradition, is also the northernmost of the Cyclades island. The island's inland and coastal terrain is characterised by mountain ranges interrupted by plains, vegetation and streams with a rocky coastline interrupted by sandy beaches. The island's capital is named Hora (which is Greek for main village) where visitors will find a mix of architectural styles ranging from typical Cycladic, to neo-classical and medieval. Wandering around the village, visitors will be greeted by narrow streets, lovely churches and museums, a large square and a number of cafes and restaurants. On an islet that is connected to the main island there is also a Frankish castle, complete with an arched stone bridge that dates back to the 13th century.

From the island's port, ferries can be taken to the ports of Piraeus and Rafina along with the other islands in the Cyclades and Ios, Santorini, Kimolos, Naxos, Anafi and Amorgos.