عبارات من كاستيلوريزو الي أغيوس كيريكوس

كاستيلوريزو أغيوس كيريكوس مسار العبارة يربط جزر دوديكانيسيا مع ایکاریا. هناك حاليا شركة عبارات واحدة فقط تعمل في هذه الخدمة، Hellenic Seaways. رحلات منتظمة تصل الى 1 مرة كل اسبوع وتستغرق الرحلة 15 ساعات 35 دقيقة.

كاستيلوريزو أغيوس كيريكوس مدة الإبحار وعدد الرحلات قد يختلف من موسم إلى اخر لذلك ننصح بعمل بالبحث المباشر للحصول على معلومات جديدة.

مشغلي العبارات كاستيلوريزو - أغيوس كيريكوس

دليل كاستيلوريزو

كاستيلوريزو تقع في البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​جنوب شرق الجزيرة اليونانية، تكمن حوالي 2 كم قبالة الساحل الجنوبي لتركيا، على بعد 570 كيلومترا في الجنوب الشرقي من أثينا، في منتصف الطريق بين جزيرتي رودس وأنطاليا وعلى بعد 280 كم من قبرص وهي في الجنوب الشرقي. الجزرية الصغيرة، والذي يقيس بحوالي 9 كم مربع، بها ثلاثة الرؤوس: أجيوس ستيفانوس إلى الشمال، بويوينتي (Pounenti) في الغرب والجنوب ونيفتي (Nifti) في الشرق. تقع في خليج واسع، بين الرؤوس من أجيوس ستيفانوس ونيفتي، هو الميناء الرئيسي للجزيرة والبلدة الوحيدة.

يتكون التضاريس في الجزيرة أساسا في الجبال العالية التي تؤدي إلى المنحدرات في البحر. في مناطق أكثر خصوبة في الجزيرة يمكنك أن ترى الزيتون والعنب والفاصوليا. منازل في بلدة الجزيرة هي من نمط الأناضول وتميل إلى أن تكون نحيلة مع شرفات الأخشاب. إلى الشرق من مدخل الميناء هناك غير بقايا قصة واحدة، محافظة الايطالية السابقة، التي اقيمت في عام 1926. إغلاق من قبل، هو مسجد عثماني سابق للجزيرة والتي يعود تاريخها إلى النصف الثاني من القرن ال18. ومنذ ذلك الحين استعادة المبنى، وهو الآن متحف.

العبارات من ميناء ربط الجزيرة الى رودس، كوس، نيسيروس (Nisyros) وبيريوس وكاليمنوس وسيمي واستيباليا.

دليل أغيوس كيريكوس

بلدة أغيوس كيريكوس تقع على الجزيرة اليونانية ايكاريا التي تقع في بحر ايجه الشمالي. العديد من البحارة والقباطنة قاموا ببناء منازلهم في أغيوس كيريكوس، التي هي عاصمة الجزيرة، والذي أعطى بلدة شعور بحري جدا. تم انتشال العديد من الأعمال المعروضة في المتحف الأثري من قاع البحر، وبالتالي لا يزال موضوع بحري. البحر في جميع أنحاء الجزيرة، وفقا للأسطورة، هو المكان الذي سقط فيه ابن ديدالوس عندما حرقت الشمس جناحيه الشمع وأن جزيرة نيكاري (Nikari)، مقابل أغيوس كيريكوس، إيكاروس هي المكن لرحة.

تضاريس الجزيرة بشكل رئيسي جبلي مغطاة بشجرة السرو، طائرة، البلوط والصنوبر أشجار تغطيها. تغطية شجرة في جزيرة تمكن الأرض على الاحتفاظ بالرطوبة والتي بدورها تمكن الماعز البري للرعي. غابة راضي، وهو جزء من مخطط ناتورا 2000، يعتبر الأقدم في منطقة البلقان. أنواع قليلة من أشجار البلوط هي الأكثر عددا من "سكانها".

الجزيرة يمكن الوصول إليها عن طريق القوارب من ميناء بيرايوس وكافالا في شمال البلاد.

Kastelorizo to Agios Kirikos Ferry

The Kastelorizo Agios Kirikos ferry route connects Dodecanese Islands with Ikaria. Currently there is just the 1 ferry company operating this ferry service, Hellenic Seaways. The crossing operates up to 1 times each week with sailing durations from around 15 hours 35 minutes.

Kastelorizo Agios Kirikos sailing durations and frequency may vary from season to season so we’d advise doing a live check to get the most up to date information.

Kastelorizo - Agios Kirikos Ferry Operators

  • Hellenic Seaways
    • 1 Sailing Weekly 15 hr 35 min
    • Get price

Kastelorizo Guide

Located in the south east Mediterranean Sea, the Greek island of Kastelorizo lies around 2 km off the south coast of Turkey, 570 km to the south east of Athens, midway between the islands of Rhodes and Antalya and 280 km from Cyprus which is to the south east. The small island, which measures around 9 sq. km., has three capes: Agios Stefanos to the north, Pounenti in the south west and Nifti in the east. Located on a wide bay, between the capes of Agios Stefanos and Nifti, is the island's main harbour and only town.

The island's terrain mainly consists of high mountains which lead to cliffs down to the sea. In the more fertile areas of the island you can see olives, grapes and beans growing. The houses in the island's town are of Anatolian style and tend to be slender with timber balconies. To the east of the entrance to the harbour there is are remnants of a single story, former Italian governate, erected in 1926. Close by, is the island's former Ottoman mosque which dates back to the second half of the 18th century. The building has since been restored and is now a museum.

Ferries from the port connect the island to Rhodes, Kos, Nisyros, Piraeus, Kalymnos, Symi and Astypalea.

Agios Kirikos Guide

The town of Agios Kirykos is located on the Greek island of Ikaria which lies in the North Aegean Sea. Many sailors and captains built their houses in Agios Kirykos, which is the island's capital, which gave the town a very nautical feeling. Many of the exhibits on display in the archaeological museum have been recovered from the sea bed and therefore the nautical theme continues. The sea around the island, according to myth, is where the son of Daedalus landed when the sun burn his wax wings and that the islet of Nikari, opposite Agios Kirykos, is the resting place of Ikarus.

The island's terrain is mainly mountainous and covered by Cypress, Plane, Oak and Pine trees. The tree coverage on the island enable the ground to retain moisture which in turn enable wild goats to graze. The forest of Radi, part of the Natura 2000 scheme, is considered to be the oldest in the Balkans. Low types of oak trees are its most numerous “residents”.

The island is accessible by boat from the port of Piraeus and Kavála, in the north of the country.