لا بالما

كيفية حجز العبارة من لا بالما إلى إسبانيا

لا يوجد حاليا سوى عبارة تمر بين لا بالما و إسبانيا يتم تشيغلها عن طريق 1 شركة Ferry – Trasmediterranea. سانتا كروث دي لا بالما (Santa Cruz de La Palma) الى قادس (Cadiz) معبر العبارة أسبوعياً مع مدة الإبحار المقرر من حوالي 67 ساعات 30 دقيقة.

في حين أننا قد اتخذت عناية كبيرة gضمان أن تكون المعلومات في هذه الصفحة صحيحة، كما تردد ومدة المعابر على كافة الطرق يمكن أن تختلف من وقت لآخر كنا ننصح الحصول على العرض المباشر للحجز الحالي على هذا لا بالما إسبانيا للعبور بين سانتا كروث دي لا بالما (Santa Cruz de La Palma) و قادس (Cadiz).

لا بالماإلى إسبانيا خريطة Ferry

Click for map

عبارات من لا بالما إلى إسبانيا

عن إسبانيا:

إسبانيا بلد جميل ومتنوع تقع في جنوب غرب أوروبا. كدولة معروفة بشواطئها، والتنوع الجغرافي والثقافي في إسبانيا غالبا ما تأتي عبر بمثابة مفاجأة لزوارها.

هذا البلد الغريب بها كل شئ، من المروج الخضراء والوديان الخضراء وتلال الجبال الثلجية وتقريبا الصحراوية مناطق في الجنوب. لا عجب إسبانيا في المرتبة الثالثة بلد أوروبي الأكثر زيارة.

من حيث الوصول إلى إسبانيا عن طريق العبارة، من الجانبين شمال وشرق وجنوب البلاد التي تواجه البحر، وليس هناك نقص في الخيارات. من المملكة المتحدة، وهناك معابر المنتظمة المتاحة وعلى الرغم من أن هناك الرحلات في العرض لمدة طويلة، والسفن والرحلات البحرية كما في المعيار الذي يجعل الرحلة ممتعة للغاية. الأمر نفسه ينطبق رحلات عبر البحر المتوسط ​​من ايطاليا.

من ساحل شمال افريقيا، يمكنك المغادرة من المغرب، مليلية والجزائر. الخدمات من المغرب على وجه الخصوص تحظى بشعبية كبيرة من العديد من الشركات العاملة في اتصال عبر مضيق جبل طارق.

جزر البليار والكناري توفر اتصالات عديدة الى البر الرئيسى.

La Palma

How to book ferries from La Palma to Spain

There is currently just the 1 ferry route running between La Palma and Spain operated by 1 ferry company – Trasmediterranea. The Santa Cruz de La Palma to Cadiz ferry crossing operates weekly with a scheduled sailing duration from about 67 hours 30 minutes.

Whilst we’ve taken great care to ensure the information on this page is correct, as the frequency and duration of crossings on all routes can vary from time to time we’d advise that you get a live quote for current availability on this La Palma Spain crossing between Santa Cruz de La Palma and Cadiz.

Route map

Click for map

Ferries from La Palma to Spain

About La Palma:

La Palma is the most north-westerly and fifth largest of the Canary Islands off the northwest African coast.

It’s an island particularly well suited for walking holidays, offering hundreds of kilometres of footpaths through unspoilt areas of nature. You’ll be able to admire the mountains, volcanoes, beaches, rainforests and tiny villages along the way, too, which have all been declared a UNESCO Biosphere Reserve.

What La Palma lacks in sandy beaches, it more than makes up for in breathtaking views of forested valleys and fascinating rock formations, earning it the nickname ‘the jewel of the Canary Islands’.

La Palma’s main port is in Santa Cruz de la Palma on the east coast, where you can sail to most of the Canary Islands and mainland Spain, so there’s plenty of options when it comes to travelling by ferry.

About Spain:

Spain is a beautiful and diverse country located in the south west of Europe. As a country well known for its beaches, the geographical and cultural diversity in Spain often comes across as a surprise to its visitors.

This exotic country really has it all, from lush meadows, green valleys and hills to snowy mountains and almost desert zones in the South. No wonder Spain ranks the third most visited European country.

In terms of getting to Spain by ferry, with the North, East and South sides of the country facing the Sea, there’s no shortage of options. From the UK, there are regular scheduled crossings available and though the crossings on offer are long, the ships are cruise like in standard which makes for an extremely pleasant trip. The same applies to the connection across the Mediterranean Sea from Italy.

From the North African coast, you can depart from Morocco, Melilla and Algeria. The services from Morocco in particular are very popular with many companies operating the connection across the strait of Gibraltar.

The Balearic and Canary Islands provide numerous connections to the mainland.