عبارات من خالكي الي أستيباليا

خالكي أستيباليا مسار العبارة يربط جزر دوديكانيسيا مع جزر دوديكانيسيا. هناك حاليا شركة عبارات واحدة فقط تعمل في هذه الخدمة، Dodekanisos Seaways. رحلات منتظمة تصل الى 1 مرة كل اسبوع وتستغرق الرحلة 4 ساعات 10 دقيقة.

خالكي أستيباليا مدة الإبحار وعدد الرحلات قد يختلف من موسم إلى اخر لذلك ننصح بعمل بالبحث المباشر للحصول على معلومات جديدة.

مشغلي العبارات خالكي - أستيباليا

دليل خالكي

تقع في مجموعة جزر دوديكانيز، الجزيرة اليونانية من هالكي، تكمن في بحر إيجة وهي أصغر جزيرة مأهولة في دوديكانيز. تقع حوالي 6 كم في غرب جزيرة رودس، تمكنت هالكي لتحتفظ بالكثير من سحرها الطبيعي لأنها تعتبر حتى الآن إلى الكثير من الوجهات السياحية. الجزيرة، مع الاسترخاء في الشواطئ والهندسة المعمارية الجميلة تجعل منها وجهة مثالية لهؤلاء الزوار السعي إلى السلام والخصوصية. يتم تنظيم عدد قليل من الشواطئ في هالكي ويمكن الوصول إليها سيرا على الأقدام أو بالحافلة. بقية الشواطئ في جزيرة منعزل تماما.

هناك قرية مهجورة في وسط الجزيرة التي تطل عليها قلعة من القرون الوسطى. تم التخلي عن هذه القرية عندما واجهة القرصنة في بحر إيجة، وبدأ بالتالي القرى سكان للانتقال إلى المنطقة المحيطة بالميناء.

يتم توصيل الجزيرة عن طريق العبارة وسرعة عالية بالعبارات التقليدية إلى ميناء بيريوس وبقية الجزر دوديكانيز. ومن الممكن أيضا أن تأخذ العبارة إلى الجزر السيكلادية وإلى جزيرة كريت عبر موانئ أخرى.

دليل أستيباليا

الجزيرة اليونانية استيباليا تكمن في بحر ايجه الشرقي وهي واحدة من 12 جزيرة التي تشكل مجموعة دوديكانيز من الجزر. الجزيرة، التي تقع في النقطة التي يلتقي دوديكانيز جزر سيكلاديز، لديها تاريخ طويل وتتميز القرى البيضاء عادة اليونانية والشواطئ الجميلة. أستيباليا هو أيضا غرب جزيرة دوديكانيز ويفصل بشكل طبيعي في ميسا مشروط (الجزيرة الداخلية، والجزء الغربي) وإكسو مشروط (الجزيرة الخارجي، الجزء الشرقي) من خلال شريط ضيق من الأرض أقل من 100 مترا.

عاصمة الجزيرة، وموطن لمينائها، وخورا وتعد واحدة من أكثر المدن الخلابة في بحر إيجه. وتقع البلدة على قمة الصخرة التي تبرز في البحر، وتشكيل خليجين. شاهق فوق شورا هي القلعة مع القباب البيضاء ايفانقيليستريا (Evangelistria) وأجيوس جورجيوس كنائس مرئية فوق جدرانه. حول القلعة تقع المنازل تشورا مع الجدران المطلية باللون الأبيض، والأبواب والنوافذ الزرقاء، وشرفات خشبية.

توصيل الجزيرة إلى ميناء بيريوس وكذلك إلى الجزر الأخرى في دوديكانيز، الجزر سيكلاديك وإلى جزيرة كريت.

Chalki to Astypalea Ferry

The Chalki Astypalea ferry route connects Dodecanese Islands with Dodecanese Islands. Currently there is just the 1 ferry company operating this ferry service, Dodekanisos Seaways. The crossing operates up to 1 times each week with sailing durations from around 4 hours 10 minutes.

Chalki Astypalea sailing durations and frequency may vary from season to season so we’d advise doing a live check to get the most up to date information.

Chalki - Astypalea Ferry Operators

  • Dodekanisos Seaways
    • 1 Sailing Weekly 4 hr 10 min
    • Get price

Chalki Guide

Located in the Dodecanese group of islands, the Greek island of Halki lies in the Aegean Sea and is the smallest inhabited island in the Dodecanese. Lying around 6 km to the west of the island of Rhodes, Halki has managed to retain much of its natural charm as it has not developed, so far, into much of a tourist destination. The island, with its relaxing beaches and beautiful architecture make it an ideal destination for those visitors seeking peace and privacy. Few beaches in Halki are organized and can be accessed on foot or by bus. The rest of the beaches on the island are totally secluded.

There is an abandoned village in the centre of the island which is overlooked by a medieval castle. The village was abandoned when piracy was confronted in the Aegean Sea and therefore the village's inhabitants began to move to the area around the port.

The island is connected by conventional ferry and Highspeed ferries to the port of Piraeus and the rest of the Dodecanese islands. It is also possible to take a ferry to the Cycladic islands and to Crete via other ports.

Astypalea Guide

The Greek island of Astypalea lies in the eastern Aegean Sea and is one of the 12 islands that make up the Dodecanese group of islands. The island, which sits at the point where the Dodecanese meet the Cyclades islands, has a long history and is characterised by typically Greek whitewashed villages and lovely beaches. Astypalaia is also the westernmost island of the Dodecanese and is naturally separated into Mesa Nisi (the inner island, western part) and Exo Nisi (the outer island, eastern part) by a thin strip of land less than 100 m wide.

The island's capital, and home to its port, is Chora and is regarded as one of the most picturesque towns in the Aegean. The town sits atop a rock that protrudes into the sea, forming two bays. Towering above Chora is a castle with the white domes of Evangelistria and Agios Georgios churches visible above its walls. Around the castle lie Chora’s houses with whitewashed walls, blue doors and windows, and wooden balconies.

The island is connected to the port of Piraeus and also to the other islands in the Dodecanese, the Cycladic islands and to Crete.