عبارات من ترافيموندي الي هلسنكي

ترافيموندي هلسنكي مسار العبارة يربط ألمانيا مع فنلندا. هناك حاليا شركة عبارات واحدة فقط تعمل في هذه الخدمة، Finnlines. رحلات منتظمة تصل الى 7 مرة كل اسبوع وتستغرق الرحلة 29 ساعات.

ترافيموندي هلسنكي مدة الإبحار وعدد الرحلات قد يختلف من موسم إلى اخر لذلك ننصح بعمل بالبحث المباشر للحصول على معلومات جديدة.

مشغلي العبارات ترافيموندي - هلسنكي

متوسط ترافيموندي هلسنكي الأسعار

الأسعار المعروضة تمثل متوسط سعر رحلة الذهاب فقط تدفع من قبل الزبون. الحجز الأكثر شيوعا لـ ترافيموندي هلسنكي المسار مخصص لسيارات و 2 الركاب.

دليل ترافيموندي

المدينة ألمانية ترافيموندي تقع في لوبيك وفي مصب نهر ترافي (Trave) في خليج لوبيك. تأسست في القرن الثاني عشر قبل هنري الأسد دوق ساكسونيا، عندما قام ببناء قلعة لحراسة مصب نهر تتبع، تم تحسين المدينة في وقت لاحق من قبل الدنماركيين وأصبحت المدينة في 1317. وتقع البلدة الآن أكبر العبارات وكان الميناء في ألمانيا على بحر البلطيق ومنذ أوائل القرن التاسع عشر كان التقرير السياحي الشهيرة. وتشمل مناطق الجذب السياحي الشهيرة في بلدة المنارة والتي يعود تاريخها إلى 1539، وهي أقدم على طول ساحل بحر البلطيق الألمانية. آخر هو متحف سفينة، الطائر ف اينر باسات، الذي يرتكز في مصب نهر السفر. ويحظر على المركبات بمحرك من استخدام الشارع في المدينة الرئيسية، فورديريفين (Vorderreifen)، والمنتزه الساحلي. هناك الحافلات التي تعمل في المدينة ونقطة الاتصال هي محطة القطار. ركوب الدراجة أو المشي عادة الأفضل لأن معظم الشوارع ضيقة وغالبا ما تكون مزدحمة بالسيارات التي يقودها السائقين عديمي الخبرة.

خدمات العبارات تغادر الميناء إلى السويد وفنلندا وروسيا ,لاتفيا واستونيا.

دليل هلسنكي

هلسنكي 'Helsinki' هي عاصمة فنلندا وتقع في جنوب البلاد وتقع على شاطئ خليج فنلندا. المدينة صغيرة للغاية ، لذلك فمن المستحسن أن يتم استكشافها سيرا على الأقدام حيث سيعجب الزوار بالهندسة المعمارية والثقافة والتسوق في المدينة ، وسوف يحبّون استكشاف المتنزهات والغابات والسواحل بالمدينة مع جزرها العديدة. من أشهر المعالم في المدينة متحف فنلندا الوطني الذي يحتوي على مجموعة كبيرة تعود إلى عصور ما قبل التاريخ حتى يومنا هذا. يقع المتحف في قلعة نيوميديافال 'neomedieval' وهي منطقة جذب شهيرة في حد ذاتها. بالنسبة للزّوار الذين يُحبّون التاريخ ، هناك متاحف أخرى في المدينة مثل متحف مدينة هلسنكي 'Helsinki'، الذي يُعرِّف الزّوار بتاريخ المدينة الذّي يعود بهم ب 50 عامًا إلى الوراء، إنّ جامعة هلسنكي 'Helsinki'، التي تضم عددًا من المتاحف التي تشمل متحف الجامعة ومتحف التاريخ الطبيعي.

هناك خدمات ferry يومية إلى هلسنكي 'Helsinki' من إستونيا 'Estonia' والسويد وألمانيا. جميع شركات ferry تقدم أيضًا إمكانية أخذ السيارة معك. هلسنكي 'Helsinki' يمكن الوصول إليها عن طريق ferry أيضا من روسيا وكذلك بولندا.

Travemunde to Helsinki Ferry

The Travemunde Helsinki ferry route connects Germany with Finland. Currently there is just the 1 ferry company operating this ferry service, Finnlines. The crossing operates up to 7 times each week with sailing durations from around 29 hours.

Travemunde Helsinki sailing durations and frequency may vary from season to season so we’d advise doing a live check to get the most up to date information.

Route and port details

Travemunde - Helsinki Ferry Operators

  • Finnlines
    • 7 Sailings Weekly 29 hr
    • Get price

Travemunde Helsinki Average Prices

Prices shown represent the average one way price paid by our customers. The most common booking on the Travemunde Helsinki route is a car and 2 passengers.

Travemunde Helsinki Ferry reviews

  • "Good experience and will definately use again. "

    Modern comfortable ship with excellent cabins (much better than we envisaged). Smooth crossing with excellent catering. Will use again.

    'Quentin' travelled Travemunde Helsinki with Finnlines

    Read More Read Less
  • "be on time at least two and half hours prior to departure"

    I arrived 10 minutes to latest 2 hours prior to departure and was the last one and almost mised it, got on ship without problems the gates closed right after me. Arrived on time, great food, friendly staff, good experience after all.

    'Anonymous' travelled Travemunde Helsinki with Finnlines

    Read More Read Less
  • "Best on the Baltic"

    This was a delightful trip for us. From start to finish the Finnline experience was superb, staff were welcoming, helpful and a pleasure to be around. The food was amazing, wide variety to suit all. Couldn't recommend Finnlines highly enough and can't wait to visit Finland again!

    'Allison' travelled Travemunde Helsinki with Finnlines

    Read More Read Less
  • "Good travel solution"

    Excellent cabin and kind services.

    'Enzo' travelled Travemunde Helsinki with Finnlines

    Read More Read Less

Travemunde Guide

The German town of Travemunde is located in Lubeck and lies at the mouth of the River Trave in Lubeck Bay. Founded in the 12th century by Henry the Lion, Duke of Saxony, when he built a fortress to guard the mouth of the River Trave, the town was later improved by the Danes and became a town in 1317. The town is now the largest ferry port in Germany on the Baltic Sea and since the early 19th century it has been a popular tourist report. Popular attractions in the town include its lighthouse which dates back to 1539 and is the oldest along the German Baltic Sea coast. Another is the museum ship, the Flying P-Liner Passat, which is anchored in the mouth of the River Trave. Motorised vehicles are prohibited from using the town's main street, Vorderreihe, and the coastal promenade. There are buses that run to the town and the connection point is the train station. Riding a bike or walking is usually preferable as most of the streets are narrow and often get congested with cars driven by inexperienced drivers.

Ferry services from the port depart to Sweden, Finland, Russia, Latvia and Estonia.

Helsinki Guide

Helsinki is the capital of Finland and is located in the south of the country and lies on the shore of the Gulf of Finland. The city is quite small and therefore is just begging to be explored on foot where visitors will be impressed by the city's architecture, culture and shopping and will love exploring the city's parks, forests and coastline with its many islands. A popular attraction in the city is the National Museum of Finland which contains a large collection dating back to prehistoric times through to the present day. The museum is housed is a neomedieval castle which is a popular attraction in its own right. For visitors that enjoy history, other museums in the city include the Helsinki City Museum, which introduces visitors to the city's 50 year history, the University of Helsinki, which has a number of museums which includes the University Museum and the Natural History Museum.

There are daily ferry services to Helsinki from Estonia, Sweden and Germany. All the ferry companies offer also possibility to take a car with you. Helsinki can be reached by ferry also from Russia as well as Poland.