عبارات من سریفوس الي فوليقاندروس

سریفوس فوليقاندروس مسار العبارة يربط جزر كيكلادس مع جزر كيكلادس. هناك حاليا شركة عبارات واحدة فقط تعمل في هذه الخدمة، Zante Ferries. رحلات منتظمة تصل الى 3 مرة كل اسبوع وتستغرق الرحلة 2 ساعات 50 دقيقة.

سریفوس فوليقاندروس مدة الإبحار وعدد الرحلات قد يختلف من موسم إلى اخر لذلك ننصح بعمل بالبحث المباشر للحصول على معلومات جديدة.

مشغلي العبارات سریفوس - فوليقاندروس

  • Zante Ferries
    • 3 رحلة اسبوعياً 2 ساعة 50 دقيقة
    • للحصول على السعر

دليل سریفوس

الجزيرة اليونانية سيرفوس (Serifos) في المجموعة سيكلاديز الجزر وتقع في بحر إيجة في الجنوب من كيتنوس (Kythnos) وإلى الشمال الغربي من سيفنوس. بل هو أيضا حوالي 170 كم من ميناء بيرايوس. الأساطير اليونانية أن الجزيرة حيث داناي وابنها الرضيع، بيرسيوس كانا على الشاطئ بعد والدها وضع اكريسيوس (Acrisius) لهم على غير هدى في البحر في صندوق خشبي. عندما عاد الغول إلى الجزيرة مع رئيس جورجون ميدوسا، التفت Polydectes، ملك سيرفوس، إلى حجر عقابا له على محاولة الملك ليتزوج أمه بالقوة.

الرئيسية لميناء الجزيرة هي مدينة ليفادي وهو المركز الرئيسي للسياحة في الجزيرة. هناك العديد من المطاعم والمقاهي والحانات والنوادي في المدينة، وحيث تقع معظم الفنادق. شاطئ المدينة هو طويل والرملية وله المياه واضحة وضوح الشمس. خلال فصل الصيف، العديد من القوارب الشراعية واليخوت ويمكن الاطلاع على الراسية في مياه هادئة من الخليج محمية طبيعية.

يتم الوصول إلى الجزيرة عن طريق العبارات السرعة التقليدية وعالية. خلال أشهر الصيف، هناك العبارات التي تربط سيرفوس مع الجزر الأخرى المجاورة، مثل سيفنوس، ناكسوس، باروس، سانتوريني، وكيتنوس (Kythnos).

دليل فوليقاندروس

الجزيرة اليونانية فوليجاندروس هي جزء من مجموعة سيكلاديز الجزر وتقع في بحر ايجه. الجزيرة، التي تستمد اسمها من ابن الملك مينوس، هو شعبية مع الزوار الذين يحبون الشواطئ ومياهها الواضحة وضوح الشمس والعمارة التقليدية. تشمل مناطق الجذب السياحي الشهيرة في الجزيرة الكنيسة البيضاء لمريم العذراء التي تتطل على مدينة هورا، أو خورا، ويمكن الوصول إليه عن طريق المشي على طول مسار الحجر. ويقال أن الكنيسة بنيت في موقع معبد قديم وتحتوي على النقوش القديمة والتماثيل. الفضية أيقونة العذراء مريم، وفقا للتقاليد هو معجزة مطلي، وطافوا حول البلدة في موكب الذي يقام كل عام في عيد الفصح الاحد.

يقع ميناء الجزيرة في كارافوستاسيس (Karavostasis) وهو نقطة انطلاق مثالية لرحلات الشوطئ فيتزيتزو (Vitzetzo) وهوهليديا (Hohlidia)، ، ليفادي وبوونتاكي (Pountaki). من الميناء يمكن مغادرة العبارات إلى ميناء بيرايوس، رافيني (Rafini)، وجزر أخرى في سيكلاديز، جزر دوديكانيز، كريت ورودس.

Serifos to Folegandros Ferry

The Serifos Folegandros ferry route connects Cyclades Islands with Cyclades Islands and is currently operated by 3 ferry companies. Aegean Speed Lines operate their crossing up to 1 times per week, Zante Ferries 3 times per week & the Sea Jets service is available up to 9 times per week.

There are a combined 13 sailings available per week on the Serifos Folegandros crossing between Cyclades Islands and Cyclades Islands and with 3 ferry companies on offer it is advisable to compare all to make sure you get the best fare at the time that you want to travel.

Route and port details

Serifos - Folegandros Ferry Operators

  • Aegean Speed Lines
    • 1 Sailing Weekly 1 hr 55 min
    • Get price
  • Zante Ferries
    • 3 Sailings Weekly 4 hr 35 min
    • Get price
  • Sea Jets
    • 9 Sailings Weekly 2 hr 10 min
    • Get price

Serifos Guide

The Greek island of Serifos is located in the Cyclades group of islands and lies in the Aegean Sea to the south of Kythnos and to the north west of Sifnos. It is also around 170 km from the port of Piraeus. Greek mythology has it that the island is where Danae and her infant son, Perseus, were washed ashore after her father Acrisius set them adrift at sea in a wooden chest. When Perseus returned to the island with the head of the Gorgon Medusa, he turned Polydektes, the King of Serifos, into stone as punishment for the King's attempt to marry his mother by force.

Home to the island's port is the town of Livadi and is the main centre of tourism on the island. There are many restaurants, cafes bars and clubs in the town and is where most hotels are located. The town's beach is long and sandy and has crystal clear water. During the summer, many of sailing boats and yachts can be found anchored in the calm waters of this naturally protected bay.

The island is accessed by conventional and high speed ferries. During the summer months, there are ferries that connect Serifos with other nearby islands, such as Sifnos, Naxos, Paros, Santorini and Kythnos.

Folegandros Guide

The Greek island of Folegandros is part of the Cyclades group of islands and lies in the Aegean Sea. The island, who derives its name from the son of King Minos, is popular with visitors who like its unspoilt beaches, crystal clear waters and traditional architecture. Popular attractions on the island include the whitewashed Church of the Assumption of the Virgin Mary which overlooks the town of Hora, or Chora, and is reached by walking along a stone path. It is said that the church was built on the site of an ancient temple and contains ancient inscriptions and statues. The silver plated icon of the Virgin Mary, which according to tradition is miraculous, is paraded around the town in a procession that takes place every year on Easter Sunday.

The island's harbour is located at Karavostasis which is the perfect departure point for trips to the beaches of Vitzetzo, Hohlidia, Livadi and Pountaki. From the port there are ferry departures to the port of Piraeus, Rafini, the other islands of the Cyclades, the Dodecanese islands, Crete and Rhodes.