عبارات من باروس الي فوليقاندروس

وباروس فوليقاندروس الطريق العبارة يربط جزر كيكلادس مع جزر كيكلادس، وسيتم تشغيلها حاليا من قبل 2 شركات العبارات. خدمات Sea Jets تشغل إلى ما يصل 2 مرة في الأسبوع مع مدة إبحار حوالي 3 ساعات 30 دقيقة بينما خدمات Hellenic Seaways خدمة تشغيل ما يصل إلى 1 مرة في الأسبوع مع مدة من 4 ساعة 30 دقيقة.

وذلك بدمج 3 رحلة في العرض في اسبوع الى باروس فوليقاندروس الطريق بين جزر كيكلادس و جزر كيكلادس. قارن الآن وللحصول على أفضل الأسعار في الوقت الذي ترغب فيه بالسفر.

مشغلي العبارات باروس - فوليقاندروس

  • Sea Jets
    • 2 رحلة اسبوعياً 3 ساعة 30 دقيقة
    • للحصول على السعر
  • Hellenic Seaways
    • 1 رحلة أسبوعياً 4 ساعة 30 دقيقة
    • للحصول على السعر

متوسط باروس فوليقاندروس الأسعار

الأسعار المعروضة تمثل متوسط سعر رحلة الذهاب فقط تدفع من قبل الزبون. الحجز الأكثر شيوعا لـ باروس فوليقاندروس المسار مخصص لسيارات و 2 الركاب.

دليل باروس

الجزيرة اليونانية باروس في مجموعة جزر سيكلاديز، تقع في بحر إيجة، وإلى الغرب من جزيرة ناكسوس التي يتم فصلها من قبل قناة تبلغ حوالي 8 كم. الجزيرة على بعد 160 كيلومترا في الجنوب الشرقي من ميناء بيرايوس. المعروف تاريخياً بالرخام الأبيض الناعم، والتي أدت إلى مصطلح "باريان" لوصف الرخام أو شينا من صفات مشابهة، وقد تم الآن التخلي عن مناجم الرخام والمحاجر ويمكن العثور عليها في جميع أنحاء الجزيرة. اليوم، مشتق المصدر الرئيسي للدخل في الجزيرة هو السياحة. عاصمة باروس، كماري، هي قرية سيكلاديك جميلة عادة بالمنازل البيضاء وجميلة القصور الكلاسيكية الجديدة الكبرى. تقف على قمة تلة في وسط القرية قلعة فينيتيان (Venetian) وهي من القرن ال13 التي تنص على وجهات النظر المجيدة من المدينة والمنطقة المحيطة بها. وهناك أيضا عامل جذب الكنسي الهام في المدينة من القرن الـ 6 وهي كنيسة باناجيا (Church of Panayia Ekatontapyliani)، وأيضا معروف باسم كاتابولياني (Katapoliani).

ميناء الجزيرة هو أيضا في باركيا (Parikia) ويستضيف كل من العبارات التقليدية والعبارات ذو السرعة العالية. العبارات تغادر عموما إلى بيرايوس والجزر الأخرى من سيكلاديز.

دليل فوليقاندروس

الجزيرة اليونانية فوليجاندروس هي جزء من مجموعة سيكلاديز الجزر وتقع في بحر ايجه. الجزيرة، التي تستمد اسمها من ابن الملك مينوس، هو شعبية مع الزوار الذين يحبون الشواطئ ومياهها الواضحة وضوح الشمس والعمارة التقليدية. تشمل مناطق الجذب السياحي الشهيرة في الجزيرة الكنيسة البيضاء لمريم العذراء التي تتطل على مدينة هورا، أو خورا، ويمكن الوصول إليه عن طريق المشي على طول مسار الحجر. ويقال أن الكنيسة بنيت في موقع معبد قديم وتحتوي على النقوش القديمة والتماثيل. الفضية أيقونة العذراء مريم، وفقا للتقاليد هو معجزة مطلي، وطافوا حول البلدة في موكب الذي يقام كل عام في عيد الفصح الاحد.

يقع ميناء الجزيرة في كارافوستاسيس (Karavostasis) وهو نقطة انطلاق مثالية لرحلات الشوطئ فيتزيتزو (Vitzetzo) وهوهليديا (Hohlidia)، ، ليفادي وبوونتاكي (Pountaki). من الميناء يمكن مغادرة العبارات إلى ميناء بيرايوس، رافيني (Rafini)، وجزر أخرى في سيكلاديز، جزر دوديكانيز، كريت ورودس.

Paros to Folegandros Ferry

The Paros Folegandros ferry route connects Cyclades Islands with Cyclades Islands and is currently operated by 2 ferry companies. The Sea Jets service runs up to 1 times per week with a sailing duration of around 3 hours 30 minutes while the Hellenic Seaways service runs up to 1 times per week with a duration from 4 hr 30 min.

So that’s a combined 2 sailings on offer per week on the Paros Folegandros route between Cyclades Islands and Cyclades Islands. Compare now and get the best fare at the time that you want to travel.

Route and port details

Paros - Folegandros Ferry Operators

  • Sea Jets
    • 1 Sailing Weekly 3 hr 30 min
    • Get price
  • Hellenic Seaways
    • 1 Sailing Weekly 4 hr 30 min
    • Get price

Paros Folegandros Average Prices

Prices shown represent the average one way price paid by our customers. The most common booking on the Paros Folegandros route is a car and 2 passengers.

Paros Guide

Located in the Cyclades group of islands, the Greek island of Paros lies in the Aegean Sea, to the west of the island of Naxos from which it is separated by a channel that is around 8 km wide. The island is 160 km to the south east of the Port of Piraeus. Historically known for its fine white marble, which gave rise to the term 'Parian' to describe marble or china of similar qualities, the marble mines and quarries have now been abandoned and can be found around the island. Today, the island's principal source of income is derived from tourism. The capital of Paros, Parikia, is a typically beautiful Cycladic village with whitewashed houses and lovely grand neoclassical mansions. Standing atop a hill in the centre of the village is a 13th century Venetian castle which provides glorious views of the town and surrounding area. There is also an important ecclesiastical attraction in the town in the form of the 6th century Church of Panayia Ekatontapyliani, also known as Katapoliani.

The island's port is also in Parikia and hosts both conventional ferries and high speed ferries. Ferries generally depart to Piraeus and to the other islands of the Cyclades.

Folegandros Guide

The Greek island of Folegandros is part of the Cyclades group of islands and lies in the Aegean Sea. The island, who derives its name from the son of King Minos, is popular with visitors who like its unspoilt beaches, crystal clear waters and traditional architecture. Popular attractions on the island include the whitewashed Church of the Assumption of the Virgin Mary which overlooks the town of Hora, or Chora, and is reached by walking along a stone path. It is said that the church was built on the site of an ancient temple and contains ancient inscriptions and statues. The silver plated icon of the Virgin Mary, which according to tradition is miraculous, is paraded around the town in a procession that takes place every year on Easter Sunday.

The island's harbour is located at Karavostasis which is the perfect departure point for trips to the beaches of Vitzetzo, Hohlidia, Livadi and Pountaki. From the port there are ferry departures to the port of Piraeus, Rafini, the other islands of the Cyclades, the Dodecanese islands, Crete and Rhodes.