عبارات من ميكونوس الي رافينا

وميكونوس رافينا طريق العبارات يربط جزر كيكلادس مع أثينا، وسيتم تشغيلها حاليا من قبل 3 شركات العبارات. Cyclades Fast Ferries تقدم رحلات إلى 3 مرة في يوم, SeaJets 3 مرة في يوم & خدمات Golden Star Ferries متاحة حتى 3 مرة في يوم.

رحلات مدمجة 63 متاحة لكل اسبوع على ميكونوس رافينا للعبور بين جزر كيكلادس و أثينا ومع 3 شركات العبارات في العرض ومن المستحسن أن تقارن بينها للتأكد من أنك تحصلت على أفضل الاسعار في الوقت الذي ترغب فيه السفر.

مشغلي العبارات ميكونوس - رافينا

متوسط ميكونوس رافينا الأسعار

الأسعار المعروضة تمثل متوسط سعر رحلة الذهاب فقط تدفع من قبل الزبون. الحجز الأكثر شيوعا لـ ميكونوس رافينا المسار مخصص لسيارات و راكب 1.

دليل ميكونوس

جزيرة ميكونوس تشكيل واحد من مجموعة جزر سيكلاديز، تقع بين جزيرتي تينوس، باروس وناكسوس. المدينة الرئيسية في الجزيرة، وتسمى أيضا ميكونوس (أو شورا للسكان المحليين)، لديها بنية سيكلاديك البيوت بالأبيض والنوافذ ذات اللون الازرق الشوارع الضيقة جدا والأرصفة بالحجارة حصاة والمصليات صغيرة بيضاء مع سماء القباب الزرقاء. العديد من الزوار يختارون ببساطة الذهاب في نزهة حول شورا، الميناء القديم، ليتل البندقية وقلعة لتأخذ في سحر المدينة. الجزيرة بشكل عام لديها الحياة الليلية المفعمة بالحيوية ويشار أحيانا باسم "إيبيزا اليونان" نتيجة للمشهد في النادي الصيف وهي تجذب أعدادا كبيرة من الآلاف من السياح كل عام.

الجزيرة لديها مينائين. ميناء ميكونوس القديمة حيث يصل عبارات الركاب والميناء الجديد من تورلوس حيث ترسو به في الغالب السفن السياحية. خدمات العبارات من ميكونوس تغادر إلى بيريوس ورافينا على البر اليوناني والجزر الأخرى في سيكلاديز، جزر دوديكانيز وإلى جزيرة كريت. العبارات السريعة التقليدية وعالية تعمل من وإلى الجزيرة.

دليل رافينا

تقع بلدة رافينا 'Rafina' اليونانية على الساحل الشّرقي لمنطقة أتيكا 'Attica' في البّر الرئيسي لليونان ، على شواطئ بحر إيجه 'Aegean'. تقع المدينة بالقرب من بلدة
أرتيميدا Artemida و نيا ماكري 'Nea Makri' وأيضاً بالقرب من العاصمة اليونانية أثينا التي تبعد حوالي 25 كم إلى الغرب. بسبب قربها من أثينا تحظى رافينا بشعبية كبيرة للعديد من الأثينيين الذين يزورون للاستمتاع بالعديد من مطاعم الأسماك في المدينة التي يمكن العثور عليها في الميناء. ليس من غير المألوف رؤية صيد اليوم على أسِرَّة الجليد خارج كل مطعم.

في العصور القديمة كان اسم رافينا ارفينيدون ألون
'Arafinidon Alon' ولكن تاريخها يعود إلى عصور ما قبل التاريخ ، ولكن بشكل أكثر تحديدا إلى ما قبل العصر الهيليني. في أسكيتاريو 'Askitario'، إلى الجنوب من رافينا ، لقد وجد علماء الآثار مزهرية فريدة من نوعها مع كلب رسم عليها والتي تعود إلى 2800 قبل الميلاد. كان هناك اكتشاف مهم آخر بالقرب من ميناء المدينة حيث تم اكتشاف مسبك برونزي ويعتقد أنه واحد من أقدمها في أوروبا ، ويعود تاريخه إلى عام 1800 قبل الميلاد.

بعد ميناء بيرايوس 'Piraeus'، ميناء رافينا هو ثاني أكبر ميناء في أتيكا. تغادر خدمات Ferry التي تعمل من الميناء إلى الجزء الجنوبي من إيوبوا 'Euboea' وجزر سيكلاديز 'Cyclades'.

Mykonos to Rafina Ferry

The Mykonos Rafina ferry route connects Cyclades Islands with Athens and is currently operated by 3 ferry companies. Cyclades Fast Ferries operate their crossing up to 3 times per day, Sea Jets 15 times per week & the Golden Star Ferries service is available up to 4 times per day.

There are a combined 64 sailings available per week on the Mykonos Rafina crossing between Cyclades Islands and Athens and with 3 ferry companies on offer it is advisable to compare all to make sure you get the best fare at the time that you want to travel.

Route and port details

Mykonos to Rafina Ferry Alternatives

For more information, please visit our Ferries from Cyclades Islands to Athens page.

Mykonos - Rafina Ferry Operators

  • Cyclades Fast Ferries
    • 3 Sailings Daily 4 hr 5 min
    • Get price
  • Sea Jets
    • 15 Sailings Weekly 2 hr 20 min
    • Get price
  • Golden Star Ferries
    • 4 Sailings Daily 2 hr 35 min
    • Get price

Mykonos Rafina Average Prices

Prices shown represent the average one way price paid by our customers. The most common booking on the Mykonos Rafina route is a car and 1 passenger.

Mykonos Rafina Ferry reviews

  • "mykonos-rafina"

    very good ferry ride ! courteous staff. only the temperature in the VIP area was quite warm and stuffy. overall a good experience

    'Sanjay' travelled Mykonos Rafina with Hellenic Seaways

    Read More Read Less
  • "Relaxing trip"

    It was really realxing trip. We departed on time, and arrived on time. There is a lot of shade on the upper decks, so it was not hot even though it was early afternoon trip.

    'Marija' travelled Mykonos Rafina with Golden Star Ferries

    Read More Read Less
  • "Journey Mykonos/Rafina"

    peaceful journey, the staff was really helpful on the crossing to/from Mykonos

    'Susana' travelled Mykonos Rafina with Sea Jets on Seajet2

    Read More Read Less

Mykonos Guide

Forming one of the Cyclades group of islands, the island of Mykonos lies between the islands of Tinos, Paros and Naxos. The main town on the island, also called Mykonos (or Chora to the locals), has typically Cycladic architecture on display with its white washed houses with painted blue windows, pretty narrow streets and pebble-stoned pavements and small white chapels with sky blue cupolas. Many visitors choose to simply take a stroll through Chora, the old port, Little Venice and the Castle to take in the charm of the town. The island in general has a lively nightlife and is sometimes referred to as the "Ibiza of Greece" as a result of its summer club scene which is a major draw for thousands of tourists each year.

The island has two ports. The old Mykonos harbour is where passenger ferries arrive and the New Port of Tourlos is where mostly cruise ships dock. Ferry services from Mykonos depart to Piraeus and Rafina on the Greek mainland and to the other islands in the Cyclades, the Dodecanese islands and to Crete. Conventional and high speed ferries operate to and from the island.

Rafina Guide

The Greek town of Rafina lies on the east coast of the Attica region of mainland Greece, on the shores of the Aegean Sea. The town is close to the town's of Artemida and Nea Makri and also to the Greek capital, Athens, which is around 25 km to the west. because of its proximity to Athens Rafina is popular with many Athenians who visit to enjoy the town's many fish restaurants that can be found lining the harbour. It is not uncommon to see the day's catch lying on beds of ice outside each restaurant.

In ancient times Rafina was named Arafinidon Alon but its history dates back to prehistoric times, but more specifically to pre-Hellenic times. In Askitario, to the south of Rafina, archaeologists have found a unique vase with a dog painted on it which has been dated back to 2,800 BC. Another significant find was near the town's port where a bronze foundry was discovered and is thought to be one of the oldest in Europe, and dates back to 1800 BC.

After the Port of Piraeus, Rafina's port is the second largest in Attica. Ferry services operating from the port depart to the southern part of Euboea and to the Cyclades islands.