عبارات من ماون الي برشلونة

ماون برشلونة مسار العبارة يربط منورقة مع إسبانيا. هناك حاليا شركة عبارات واحدة فقط تعمل في هذه الخدمة، Trasmediterranea. رحلات منتظمة تصل الى 7 مرة كل اسبوع وتستغرق الرحلة 7 ساعات.

ماون برشلونة مدة الإبحار وعدد الرحلات قد يختلف من موسم إلى اخر لذلك ننصح بعمل بالبحث المباشر للحصول على معلومات جديدة.

مشغلي العبارات ماون - برشلونة

متوسط ماون برشلونة الأسعار

الأسعار المعروضة تمثل متوسط سعر رحلة الذهاب فقط تدفع من قبل الزبون. الحجز الأكثر شيوعا لـ ماون برشلونة المسار مخصص لسيارات و 2 الركاب.

دليل ماون

المدينة الإسبانية ماهون هي عاصمة جزيرة مينوركا، التي تشكل جزءا من جزر البليار. تقع على الساحل الشرقي للجزيرة، ماهون هي أيضا موطن لالميناء الرئيسي للجزيرة التي تتشكل في ثاني أعمق ميناء طبيعي في العالم، الذي يمتد حوالي 7 أميال داخلية. هناك مزيج جميل من العمارة القديمة والجديدة في المدينة، وتقدم للزوار مزيجا فريدا من المدينة التي هي كاملة من التاريخ المينوركي والإسباني، وخاصة في مبانيها، والمتاحف مع مينائها الطبيعي. مركز ماون هو مكان Placa de S'Esplanada المتنزه وهو أيضا أفضل مكان للجلوس في أحد المقاهي، وتقع في جميع أنحاء بلاكا، ومشاهدة العالم من حولك. إذا كنت تأخذ على بعد خطوات من بلاكا على مهنة دي إيزابيل الثانية سترى منظر خلاب للميناء. بينما التمشي في الشوارع سوف يرى الزوار المنازل الجورجية أنيقة تطل على الميناء وفي نهاية الطريق هو متحف دي مينوركا، أكبر متحف الجزيرة تغطي الماضي الأثرية في الجزيرة جنبا إلى جنب مع مجموعة من الفنون الجميلة.

ماهون ميناء العبارات ديه الإبحار على مدار السنة الذي يربط بين مدينة برشلونة وفالنسيا على الأراضي الإسبانية. يمكنك أيضا التقاط العبارات إلى بالما والكوديا، مايوركا وإيبيزا. تشغيل العبارات أيضا من وسيوتاديلا في أشهر الصيف.

دليل برشلونة

مدينة برشلونة الاسبانية تقع على ساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط، بين أفواه نهر لوبريجات ​​ونهر بيسوس ويحدها أيضا إلى الغرب من سلسلة جبال سيرا كولسيرولا. والمدينة هي عاصمة منطقة الحكم الذاتي في كاتالونيا وهي ثاني أكبر مدينة في إسبانيا، بعد مدريد. أصول في المدينة تعود إلى عندما تأسست كمدينة رومانية ثم في العصور الوسطى أصبحت عاصمة للمقاطعة برشلونة. اليوم، والمدينة هي مقصد سياحي شهير جدا ومركزا ثقافيا وبشكل خاص معروفة للأعمال المعمارية لأنطوني غاودي ولويس دومينيك ط مونتانير، التي تم الإعلان عن مواقع التراث العالمي لليونسكو.

هناك الكثير مما ينبغي فعله، وانظر في برشلونة بما في ذلك المتحف الوطني للفنون في كاتالونيا الذي يحتوي على مجموعة من الفن الروماني في حين أن متحف برشلونة للفنون المعاصرة لديه مجموعة في آخر 1945 الكاتالونية والفن الاسباني. في المدينة أيضا فينداسو جوان ميرو (Fundació Joan Miró)، متحف بيكاسو وفينداسو أنتوني تابيس (Fundació Antoni Tàpies) تعقد مجموعات مهمة من هؤلاء الفنانين العالم الشهير، وكذلك متحف كان فراميس (Can Framis)، الذي يركز على مرحلة ما بعد 1960 الكاتالونية الفن يملكها فينداسو فيلا كاساس (Fundació Vila Casas).

من ميناء المدينة، الذي يقع على مقربة من وسط المدينة تغادر العبارات إلى مايوركا، إيبيزا والمغرب (طنجة المتوسط).

Mahon to Barcelona Ferry

The Mahon Barcelona ferry route connects Menorca with Spain. Currently there is just the 1 ferry company operating this ferry service, Trasmediterranea. The crossing operates up to 10 times each week with sailing durations from around 8 hours 5 minutes.

Mahon Barcelona sailing durations and frequency may vary from season to season so we’d advise doing a live check to get the most up to date information.

Route and port details

Mahon to Barcelona Ferry Alternatives

For more information, please visit our Ferries from Menorca to Spain page.

Mahon - Barcelona Ferry Operators

  • Trasmediterranea
    • 10 Sailings Weekly 8 hr 5 min
    • Get price

Mahon Barcelona Average Prices

Prices shown represent the average one way price paid by our customers. The most common booking on the Mahon Barcelona route is a car and 2 passengers.

Mahon Barcelona Ferry reviews

  • "Superb Crossing!"

    We boarded the ferry from Mahon to Barcelona - all went smoothly, lovely calm crossing. Good facilities. Cabin was clean with clean towels and fresh bed linen.

    'Anonymous' travelled Mahon Barcelona with Trasmediterranea

    Read More Read Less
  • "Great crossing"

    The ship was on time leaving and arriving. The cabin was very comfortable. The facilities were good and the staff friendly and helpful. A positive experience.

    'Anonymous' travelled Mahon Barcelona with Trasmediterranea on Juan J Sister

    Read More Read Less
  • "Crossing"

    Would be nice to be able to hire towels at sun deck,to place on sun beds.

    'Michael' travelled Mahon Barcelona with Trasmediterranea on Fortuny

    Read More Read Less
  • "Review "

    We left in time from Mahon to Barcelona. We stayed in the sitting lounge. Good food but slightly expensive for the majority of the customers. Very attentive and wilful staff. On the way back, we stayed in a cabin. The sea was a bit rough but the air temperature was acceptable. Same opinion about the staff.

    'Esteban Bikic' travelled Mahon Barcelona with Trasmediterranea on Zurbaran

    Read More Read Less

Mahon Guide

The Spanish city of Mahon is the capital of the island of Menorca, which forms part of the Balearic Islands. Lying on the island's east coast, Mahon is also home to the island's main port which is formed on the second deepest natural harbour in the world, which extends around 7 miles inland. There is a lovely mix of old and new architecture in the city and offers visitors a unique blend of a city that is full of Menorcan and Spanish history, especially in its buildings, and museums coupled with its thriving natural port. The centre of Mahon is the Placa de S'Esplanada which is also the best place to sit in one of the cafes, located around the Placa, and watch the world go by. If you take a stroll from the Placa onto Carrer d'Isabel II you will see a spectacular view of the harbour. Whilst strolling through the streets visitors will see elegant Georgian houses overlooking the harbour and at the end of the road is the Museu de Menorca, the island's largest museum covering the island's archaeological past together with a collection of fine arts.

Mahon ferry port has year round sailings connecting the city to Barcelona and Valencia on the Spanish mainland. You can also catch ferries to Palma and to Alcudia, Majorca and to Ibiza. Ferries also operate to and from Ciutadella in the summer months.

Barcelona Guide

The Spanish city of Barcelona lies on the Mediterranean Sea coast, between the mouths of the River Llobregat and River Besos and is also bordered to the west by the Serra Collserola mountain range. The city is the capital of the autonomous region of Catalonia and is the second largest city in Spain, after Madrid. The city's origins date back to when it was founded as a Roman city and then in the Middle Ages it became the capital of the County of Barcelona. Today, the city is a very popular tourist destination and cultural centre and is particularly well known for the architectural works of Antoni Gaudi and Lluis Domenech i Montaner, which have been declared UNESCO World Heritage Sites.

There are many things to do and see in Barcelona including the National Museum of Art of Catalonia which contains a collection of Romanesque art while the Barcelona Museum of Contemporary Art has a collection on post 1945 Catalan and Spanish art. Also in the city the Fundació Joan Miró, Picasso Museum and Fundació Antoni Tàpies hold important collections of these world famous artists, as well as Can Framis Museum, which focuses on post 1960 Catalan Art owned by Fundació Vila Casas.

From the city's port, whose piers are located close to the city centre, ferries depart to Mallorca, Ibiza and Morocco (Tangier Med).