عبارات من هيرتشيلس الي كريستيانساند

وهيرتشيلس كريستيانساند الطريق العبارة يربط الدنمارك مع النرويج، وسيتم تشغيلها حاليا من قبل 2 شركات العبارات. خدمات Fjord Line تشغل إلى ما يصل 3 مرة في اليوم مع مدة إبحار حوالي 2 ساعات 15 دقيقة بينما خدمات Color Line خدمة تشغيل ما يصل إلى 14 مرة في الأسبوع مع مدة من 3 ساعة 14 دقيقة.

وذلك بدمج 35 رحلة في العرض في اسبوع الى هيرتشيلس كريستيانساند الطريق بين الدنمارك و النرويج. قارن الآن وللحصول على أفضل الأسعار في الوقت الذي ترغب فيه بالسفر.

مشغلي العبارات هيرتشيلس - كريستيانساند

متوسط هيرتشيلس كريستيانساند الأسعار

الأسعار المعروضة تمثل متوسط سعر رحلة الذهاب فقط تدفع من قبل الزبون. الحجز الأكثر شيوعا لـ هيرتشيلس كريستيانساند المسار مخصص لسيارات و 2 الركاب.

دليل هيرتشيلس

بلدة ميناء هيرتشيلس (Hirtshals) هي على ساحل سكاجيراك في جزيرة فينديياسيل-تاي (Vendsyssel-Thy)، في الجزء العلوي من جوتلاند شبه الجزيرة من شمال الدنمارك. والمعروف عن ميناء الصيد والعبارات واقتصادها في المدينة وتعتمد بشكل كبير على مجال صيد الأسماك والسياحة، مع العديد من المنازل المتاحة للتأجير خلال أشهر الصيف. العبارات التي تستخدم ميناء المدينة تجلب السياح إلى المدينة التي تعود بالنفع على المتاجر المحلية. ولا سيما أعداد كبيرة من النرويجيين زيارة هيرتشيلس للتسوق على مدار السنة. واحدة من أكبر أحواض السمك في أوروبا، وعجائب بحر الشمال، ويقع في بلدة بها أكثر من 70 نوعا مختلفا في مجموعتها.

الميناء هو الكامل من الأنشطة وأجواء أصيلة. عند زيارة هيرتشيلس تتمتع المناطق الطبيعية المحيطة والتي تعتبر مثالية للعديد من الأنشطة في الهواء الطلق.

من الميناء، والعبارات التي يمكن اتخاذها لبيرغن، كريستيانساند، ستافنجر، لانقيسوند، ارفيك، سيديسبفجوردير (Seydisfjordur) وتورشافن.

دليل كريستيانساند

تقع المدينة النّرويجية وميناء كريستيانساند 'Kristiansand' على سكاجيراك 'Skagerrak' وحتى بعد افتتاح قناة كييل Kiel التي فتحت بين بحر الشمال وبحر البلطيق ، كانت مسارًا مهمًا عسكريًا وجغرافيًا. و قد نتج عن ذلك أنّ المدينة أصبحت تخدم كمعقل عسكري لقرون والتي بدأت كمقر إقامة هارالد فيرهار 'Harald Fairhar' الملكي ، ثم كحصن دنماركي / نرويجي وفي وقت لاحق كموقع عسكري. كريستيانساند 'Kristiansand' هي بوابة للعديد من النرويجيين القادمون من وإلى القارة مع خدمات Ferry المتكررة التي تغادر إلى الدنمارك. وهي أيضاً محطّة خطّ سكة حديدية و التّي تعمل على طول الطرف الجنوبي لجنوب النرويج.

أخذت المدينة اسمها من الملك كرستيان الرابع 'Christian IV' الذّي أسّس المدينة في عام 1641. ويشير جزء "الرمل" من الاسم إلى الرأس الرملي الذي بنيت عليه المدينة. كريستيانساند 'Kristiansand' هي وجهة سياحية شهيرة ، و بالخصوص خلال فصل الصيف ، وتشمل المواقع الشهيرة حديقة حيوان كريستيانساند 'Kristiansand' ومدينة الملاهي الواقعة في الشرق من المدينة. إنّ الحيوانات التي يمكن رؤيتها في حديقة الحيوان تشمل الذئاب والنمور والأسود والوشق.

من ميناء المدينة ، تغادر خدمات Ferry إلى غوتنبرغ 'Gothenburg' (البداية والنهاية في نيوكاسل
'Newcastle' ، المملكة المتحدة) وإلى هورتشالس 'Hirtshals' في الدنمارك.

Hirtshals to Kristiansand Ferry

The Hirtshals Kristiansand ferry route connects Denmark with Norway and is currently operated by 2 ferry companies. The Fjord Line service runs up to 3 times per day with a sailing duration of around 2 hours 15 minutes while the Color Line service runs up to 14 times per week with a duration from 3 hr 15 min.

So that’s a combined 35 sailings on offer per week on the Hirtshals Kristiansand route between Denmark and Norway. Compare now and get the best fare at the time that you want to travel.

Route and port details

Hirtshals to Kristiansand Ferry Alternatives

For more information, please visit our Ferries from Denmark to Norway page.

Hirtshals - Kristiansand Ferry Operators

  • Fjord Line
    • 3 Sailings Daily 2 hr 15 min
    • Get price
  • Color Line
    • 14 Sailings Weekly 3 hr 15 min
    • Get price

Hirtshals Kristiansand Average Prices

Prices shown represent the average one way price paid by our customers. The most common booking on the Hirtshals Kristiansand route is a car and 2 passengers.

Hirtshals Kristiansand Ferry reviews

  • "Good trip"

    Hi nice comfortable ship. Best to book a voyager seat or maybe business class. Good breakfast. Dog was happy in the car.

    'Yvonne' travelled Hirtshals Kristiansand with Color Line

    Read More Read Less
  • "Good crossing"

    The organisation for boarding was efficient. The ferry was clean and well laid out. The availability of a secure luggage compartment was very good The food looked very good but was far too expensive - we were even told there would be the same charge for a cup of hot water as a hot drink!!! The ferry arrived on time

    'Stephen' travelled Hirtshals Kristiansand with Color Line

    Read More Read Less
  • "Trip to Norway to collect our new puppy."

    Travelled with " Color Line " last week from Hirtshals to Kristiansands and again on our return journey, on the return trip we had a puppy with us so were worried about leaving him in the car alone for over 3 hours.... Color Line were fantastic and made sure a crew member was available every hour to take us down to the car-deck to check our puppy, this was hugely reassuring for us and made the crossing stress free. The boat was very clean and comfortable to travel on with plenty of seating to enjoy the crossing, restaurants served good quality food and were not overpriced, plenty of duty free shopping to help pass the time and buy some lovely gifts. A very enjoyable experience on board Color Line and we would definitely recommend using this ferry service.

    'Norman' travelled Hirtshals Kristiansand with Color Line

    Read More Read Less
  • "Hirtshals to Kritiansand"

    Purchased ferry ticket on line through Direct Ferries. Process was smooth with confirmation from the carrier. Printed confirmation and brought it with me. no questions, no hassels. Very easy process. Ferry was a little late due to weather conditions, but that did not matter to me.

    'Thomas' travelled Hirtshals Kristiansand with Fjord Line

    Read More Read Less

Hirtshals Guide

The port town of Hirtshals is on the coast of Skagerrak on the island of Vendsyssel-Thy, at the top of the Jutland Peninsular in northern Denmark. Known for its fishing and ferry port, the town's economy is heavily reliant on the fishing industry and on tourism, with many houses available to rent during the summer months. The ferries that use the town's port bring the tourists into the town which benefit the local shops. Particularly large numbers of Norwegians visit Hirtshals to shop all year round. One of Europe's largest aquariums, The Nordsoen Oceanarium, is located in the town and has over 70 different species in its collection.

The harbour is full of activities and the ambience is authentic. When visiting Hirtshals enjoy the natural surroundings which are ideal for many outdoor activities.

From the port, ferries can be taken to Bergen, Kristiansand, Stavanger, Langesund, Larvik, Seydisfjordur and Torshavn.

Kristiansand Guide

The Norwegian town and port of Kristiansand is located on the Skagerrak and until the Kiel Canal opened between the North Sea and the Baltic Sea, it was an important route militarily and geopolitically. This resulted in the town serving as a military stronghold for centuries which began as Harald Fairhar's royal residence, then as a Danish/Norwegian fortress and later as a garrison town. Kristiansand is the gateway for many Norwegians to and from the continent with frequent ferry services departing to Denmark. It is also the terminus of a railway line that operates along the southern edge of southern Norway.

The city takes its name from King Christian IV who founded the town in 1641. The 'sand' part of the name refers to the sandy headland upon which the city was built. Kristiansand is a popular tourist destination, especially during the summer, and popular sites include Kristiansand Zoo and Amusement Park which is located to the east of the town. Animals that can be seen in the zoo includes wolves, tigers, lions and lynx.

From the town's port, ferry services depart to Gothenburg (starting and ending in Newcastle, UK) and to Hirtshals in Denmark.