فرنسا

كيفية حجز العبارة من فرنسا إلى أيرلندا

هناك 4رحلات ferry تربط بين فرنسا و أيرلندا تقدم لك مجموعه 7 الإبحار في الأسبوع. Irish Ferries تشتغل طريق واحد, شيربورج (Cherbourg) الي دبلن (Dublin) التي تجري 3 رحلة أسبوعياً. Brittany Ferries تشتغل 3 المسارات, شيربورج (Cherbourg) الي روسلر (Rosslare) تجري مرة واحدة في الاسبوع, روسكوف (Roscoff) الي كورك (Cork) حولي مرة واحدة في الاسبوع & روسكوف (Roscoff) الي روسلر (Rosslare) حولي مرة واحدة في الاسبوع. Stena Line تشتغل طريق واحد, شيربورج (Cherbourg) الي روسلر (Rosslare) التي تجري مرة واحدة في الاسبوع.

كما انه هناك رحلات منتظمة ومدة العبور على بعض الرحلات تختلف ننصح بالقيام بالبحث المباشر عن طريقة للعبور من فرنسا إلى أيرلندا للحصول على معلومات جديدة.

فرنساإلى أيرلندا خريطة Ferry

Click for map

عبارات من فرنسا إلى أيرلندا

عن فرنسا:

فرنسا واحدة من الوجهات السياحية الأكثر شعبية في العالم لسنوات عديدة، وهي واحدة من أكثر الدول تنوعا في العالم.

مع مجموعة متنوعة من المناظر الطبيعية، وشعبها لطيف وثراء ثقافتها، وفرنسا هي حقا وجهة مثالية لصانع العطلة. باريس مع معالمها الشهيرة، ومتنزهتها الأكثر شعبية في أوروبا، وكذلك الريفيرا الفرنسية في جنوب شرق حصول على عناوين الصحف، ولكن هناك ما هو أكثر من ذلك بكثير لرؤية والقيام.

سواء كنت لعطلة المغامرة، استراحة ومنتجع صحي، والاسترخاء على الشاطئ، والهيب القلعة أو التسوق أو ببساطة الناس يشاهدون، يمكنك أن تفعل كل شيء في فرنسا. ولكن مرات عديدة التي تزورها، هناك دائما شيء لاكتشاف.

مع موقعها المركزي في أوروبا الغربية، فرنسا هي بوابة مثالية عن طريق العبارة إلى البلدان والجزر المحيطة بها من البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​وبحر المانش. مع العديد من شركات العبارات العاملة المعابر من وإلى فرنسا، وتشمل الوجهات في المملكة المتحدة وايرلندا، جزر القنال، كورسيكا، سردينيا وشمال أفريقيا.

عن أيرلندا:

ايرلندا هي جزيرة في شمال شرق أوربا، مقسمة سياسيا إلى جمهورية ايرلندا وشمال ايرلندا والتي هي جزء من المملكة المتحدة.

عاصمتها دبلن التي تأسست كتسوية فايكنغ هو الآن وجهة سياحية شعبية كبيرة بين مناطق الجذب الشهيرة مثل مخزن غينيس (Guinness Storehouse). محافظات أخرى مثل كيري وغالواي هي أيضا المواقع السياحية الشعبية.

أيرلندا هي وجهة سهلة للوصول الي البحر. العبارات تربط إنجلترا، جزيرة آيل أوف مان وويلز إلى العديد من الموانئ العبارات الايرلندية مع المعابر العادية التي تعمل طوال العام مع شركات العبارة الأكثر شهرة. كما تتميز أيرلندا الشمالية ثروة من الاتصالات العبارات إلى البر الرئيسى لبريطانيا حتى إذا كنت مسافرا من اسكتلندا لأيرلندا ثم يمكن أن تختار لخفض من بلفاست أو يرن.

إذا كنت مسافرا من أوروبا القارية ثم هناك مجموعة مختارة من المعابر لعدد من الطرق المتاحة من فرنسا أيضا.

France

How to book ferries from France to Ireland

There are 4 ferry routes operating between France and Ireland offering you combined total of 8 sailings per week. Irish Ferries operates 3 routes, Cherbourg to Rosslare runs 2 times per week, Roscoff to Rosslare about 1 time weekly & Cherbourg to Dublin about 1 time weekly. Brittany Ferries operates 1 route, Roscoff to Cork which runs 1 time weekly. Stena Line operates 1 route, Cherbourg to Rosslare which runs 3 times weekly.

As the frequency and duration of crossings on some routes varies we would advise that you do a live search for crossings from France to Ireland to get the most up to date information.

Route map

Click for map

About France:

France has been one of the world's most popular tourist destinations for many years and is one of the most diverse countries in the world.

With a variety of landscapes, its charming people and the richness of its culture, France really is an ideal destination for the vacationer. Paris with its iconic monuments and Europe’s most popular theme park and also the French Riviera in the south east get the headlines, but there is so much more to see and do.

Whether you're up for an adventure packed getaway, a spa break, relaxing on a beach, castle hopping, shopping or simply people watching, you can do it all in France. No matter how many times you visit, there is always something new to discover.

With its central position in Western Europe, France is the perfect gateway by ferry to the surrounding countries and islands of the Mediterranean and the English Channel. With numerous ferry companies operating crossings to and from France, destinations include the UK, Ireland, the Channel Islands, Corsica, Sardinia and North Africa.

About Ireland:

Ireland is an island in North-western Europe, politically divided into the Republic and Northern Ireland which is part of the United Kingdom.

Its capital Dublin which was founded as a Viking settlement is now a hugely popular tourist destination with popular attractions such as the Guinness Storehouse. Other counties such as Kerry and Galway are also popular tourist spots.

Ireland is simple destination to get to by sea. Ferries connect England, Isle of Man and Wales to numerous Irish ferry ports with regular crossings operating all year with the most well-known ferry companies. Northern Ireland also features a wealth of ferry connections to the UK mainland so if you are travelling from Scotland to Ireland then you could choose to drive down from Belfast or Larne.

If you’re travelling from continental Europe then there’s a selection of crossings on a number of routes available from France too.