عبارات من دوفر الي كاليه

ودوفر كاليه الطريق العبارة يربط إنجلترا مع فرنسا، وسيتم تشغيلها حاليا من قبل 2 شركات العبارات. خدمات DFDS Seaways تشغل إلى ما يصل 15 مرة في اليوم مع مدة إبحار حوالي ساعة 30 دقيقة بينما خدمات P&O Ferries خدمة تشغيل ما يصل إلى 24 مرة في اليوم مع مدة من ساعة 30 دقيقة.

وذلك بدمج 39 رحلة في العرض في يوم الى دوفر كاليه الطريق بين إنجلترا و فرنسا. قارن الآن وللحصول على أفضل الأسعار في الوقت الذي ترغب فيه بالسفر.

مشغلي العبارات دوفر - كاليه

متوسط دوفر كاليه الأسعار

الأسعار المعروضة تمثل متوسط سعر رحلة الذهاب فقط تدفع من قبل الزبون. الحجز الأكثر شيوعا لـ دوفر كاليه المسار مخصص لسيارات و 2 الركاب.

دليل دوفر

تقع المدينة الانجليزية وميناء دوفر في مقاطعة كينت في جنوب شرق انجلترا. وتقع المدينة على ساحل القناة الإنجليزية في أضيق نقطة بين إنجلترا وفرنسا. ويسمّى هذا الجزء الضيق من القناة الإنجليزية مضيق دوفر.داخل و حول البلدة هناك أشياء كثيرة يمكن للزوار مشاهدتها والقيام بها. في ذكرى المكان الذي هبطت فيه بلايريو (Bleriot) بعد أول رحلة عبر القناة في عام 1909، حيث النصب التذكاري لـ بلايريو هو مكان الطائرة التي حطت على الأرض. أيضا، تطلّ على المدينة قلعة دوفر والتي هي أكبر قلعة في انجلترا. وقد تأسست في القرن الـ 12، وصنفت بأنها "مفتاح إلى إنجلترا" و هذا نظرا لدلالتها الدفاعية طوال تاريخها.

ميناء دوفر هو أكثر منفذ ازدحاما بالرّكاب في العالم، بـنسبة 16 مليون مسافر و2.1 مليون من الشاحنات و2.8 مليون من السيارات والدراجات النارية و 86،000 من العربات تمر عبره كل سنة. هو بمثابة الميناء الرئيسي لمغادرة المسافرين من المملكة المتحدة إلى فرنسا و إلى أوروبا .إن الخدمات تتم إدارتها من طرف P&O Ferries ،DFDS Seaways وMyFerryLink الى كاليه ودنكرك.

دليل كاليه

تقع مدينة كاليه 'Calais' الفرنسية في دائرة نور-با 'Nord-Pas' لكاليه شمال غرب فرنسا ، وهي أقرب ميناء في فرنسا إلى إنجلترا. يقع مضيق دوفر ، و الذي يقع بين القناة الإنجليزية في البر الرئيسي في المملكة المتحدة ، على بعد حوالي 32 كم من كاليه 'Calais'، إنّ في يوم صاف يمكن مشاهدة المنحدرات البيضاء الشهيرة في دوفر من كاليه 'Calais' كما يمكن الوصول إلى ساحل كاليه 'Calais' من المنحدرات. لقد كانت كاليه مركزًا بحريًا هامًا للتجارة والسياحة بين فرنسا وإنجلترا لسنوات عديدة وتنقسم المدينة نفسها إلى قسمين. المدينة القديمة و شمال كاليه و التّي تقع في جزيرة تم صنعها من طرف الإنسان و تحيط بها القنوات والمرافئ.إنّ المدينة الحديثة ،إن سانت بيير St-Pierre، تقع في الجنوب من المدينة القديمة. إن المدينة انتقلت من كونها كونها مجرّد موطنًا للميناء المزدحم ، وأصبحت تتمتع بشعبية متزايدة كوجهة سياحية في حد ذاتها. إنها تملك تراث ثقافي طويل وثري ، وعدد من المتاحف والحياة الليلية المفعمة بالحيوية. و معالم جذب شهيرة في المدينة جسورها التي هي أبراج حصار تم بناؤها لحماية المدينة من اللصوص ، وأصبحت اليوم من مواقع التراث العالمي لليونسكو.

إن Ferries إلى إنجلترا تغادر كاليه في المتوسط ​​كل 30 دقيقة ، مع وقت عبور إلى دوفر حوالي 75 دقيقة.

Dover to Calais Ferry

The Dover Calais ferry route connects England with France and is currently operated by 2 ferry companies. The DFDS Seaways service runs up to 15 times per day with a sailing duration of around 1 hour 30 minutes while the P&O Ferries service runs up to 23 times per day with a duration from 1 hr 30 min.

So that’s a combined 38 sailings on offer per day on the Dover Calais route between England and France. Compare now and get the best fare at the time that you want to travel.

Route and port details

Dover to Calais Ferry Alternatives

For more information, please visit our Ferries from England to France page.

Dover - Calais Ferry Operators

  • DFDS Seaways
    • 15 Sailings Daily 1 hr 30 min
    • Get price
  • P&O Ferries
    • 23 Sailings Daily 1 hr 30 min
    • Get price

Dover Calais Average Prices

Prices shown represent the average one way price paid by our customers. The most common booking on the Dover Calais route is a car and 2 passengers.

Dover Calais Ferry reviews

  • "Good "

    Verry good

    'Cristina Ioana' travelled Dover Calais with P&O Ferries on Pride of Canterbury

    Read More Read Less
  • "Crossing "

    A+

    'Andrew' travelled Dover Calais with DFDS Seaways on C Class

    Read More Read Less
  • "first class service"

    a very easy trip an a lovely ship really spotless clean and well furnished .Staff very helpful would use DFDS again excellant .

    'Thomas' travelled Dover Calais with DFDS Seaways on C Class

    Read More Read Less
  • "Trip to France"

    We always travel P&O and use the Brasserie. We travel at least three times a year, usually with other people - family or friends. This time we returned on the Pride of Burgundy on a flexi ticket which we use to give us time

    'Yvonne' travelled Dover Calais with P&O Ferries on Spirit of Britain

    Read More Read Less

Dover Guide

The English town and port of Dover is located in the county of Kent in the south east of England. The town lies on the English Channel coast at its narrowest point between England and France. This narrow stretch of the English Channel is called the Strait of Dover. In and around the town there are many things for visitors to see and do. In memory of the spot where Bleriot landed following the first cross channel flight in 1909, the Bleriot Memorial is an outline of the aircraft flown set into the ground. Also, and overlooking the town, is Dover Castle which is the largest castle in England. It was founded in the 12th century and has been described as the "Key to England" due to its defensive significance throughout its history.

The Port of Dover is the world's busiest passenger port, with 16 million travellers, 2.1 million lorries, 2.8 million cars and motorcycles and 86,000 coaches passing through it each year. It is the main port of departure for travellers from the UK to France and beyond into mainland Europe. Services are operated by P&O Ferries, DFDS Seaways and MyFerryLink to Calais and Dunkirk.

Calais Guide

The French city of Calais is located in the Nord-Pas de Calais departement of north west France and is the closest port in France to England. The Strait of Dover, which lies across the English Channel on the UK mainland, is around 32 km from Calais and on a clear day the famous White Cliffs of Dover can be seen from Calais as can the Calais coast from the cliffs. Calais has been an important maritime hub for commerce and tourism between France and England for many years and the town itself is divided into two parts. The old town, Calais-Nord, is located on a man made island that is surrounded by canals and harbours. The modern town, St-Pierre, is located to the south of the old town. The city is moving away from just being home to the busy port and is becoming increasingly popular as a tourist destination in itself. It has a long and rich cultural heritage, a number of museums and a lively nightlife. A popular attraction in the city are its Belfries which are siege towers that were built to protect the city from marauders, and are today declared a UNESCO World Heritage Site.

Ferries to England depart Calais on average every 30 minutes, with a crossing time to Dover of around 75 minutes.