عبارات من آنافی الي بيرايوس

وآنافی بيرايوس الطريق العبارة يربط جزر كيكلادس مع أثينا، وسيتم تشغيلها حاليا من قبل 2 شركات العبارات. خدمات Blue Star Ferries تشغل إلى ما يصل 2 مرة في الأسبوع مع مدة إبحار حوالي 10 ساعات 45 دقيقة بينما خدمات Anek Lines خدمة تشغيل ما يصل إلى 2 مرة في الأسبوع مع مدة من 10 ساعة 45 دقيقة.

وذلك بدمج 4 رحلة في العرض في اسبوع الى آنافی بيرايوس الطريق بين جزر كيكلادس و أثينا. قارن الآن وللحصول على أفضل الأسعار في الوقت الذي ترغب فيه بالسفر.

مشغلي العبارات آنافی - بيرايوس

متوسط آنافی بيرايوس الأسعار

الأسعار المعروضة تمثل متوسط سعر رحلة الذهاب فقط تدفع من قبل الزبون. الحجز الأكثر شيوعا لـ آنافی بيرايوس المسار مخصص لسيارات و راكب 1.

دليل آنافی

الجزيرة اليونانية أنافي تقع في مجموعة جزر سيكلاديز، تقع في الشرق من جزيرة ثيرا، أو سانتوريني. الجزيرة هي شعبية مع مشوا الذين يمكن أن تتخذ مسارات الجزيرة القديمة، وأحيانا تصل التلال شديدة الانحدار، سيرا على الأقدام من جانب واحد من الجزيرة إلى أخرى. للزوار تبحث عن وسيلة أكثر استرخاء لقضاء وقتهم، والشواطئ الشعبية في الجزيرة وتشمل كليسيدي (Klisidi ) وروكويوناس (Roukounas). واحدة من أعلى القمم في منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط، جبل كالاموس 420 مترا فوق مستوى سطح البحر، ويقع في شبه جزيرة في الطرف الشرقي للجزيرة. على قمة جبل كالاموس وهي الكنيسة كالاميوتيسا (Kalamiotissa)، وتم إعادة بناء في جزء كبير منها بعد وقوع زلزال في سنوات 1950.

ميناء الجزيرة مع بقية كيكلادس، ترتبط العبارات بالموانئ بيريوس ورافينا. العبارات بجزر أخرى في سيكلاديز، بما في ذلك لوس، سانتوريني، كيمولوس (Kimolos)، ناكسوس، باروس وميلوس تغادر أيضا من أنافي برحلات إلى جزر كريت ورودس، ودوديكانيز وجزر الشرق بحر إيجه.

دليل بيرايوس

تعدّ المدينة اليونانية وميناء بيرايوس 'Piraeus' أحد أكبر الموانئ في منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​كلها ، وثالث أكبر موانئ العالم ، وأصبحت مركزًا رئيسيًا لشبكة Ferry التي تمتدّ على بحر إيجه 'Aegean'. بيرايوس 'Piraeus' هي مدينة مهمة بحد ذاتها على الرغم من أنها تعتبر في كثير من الأحيان إحدى ضواحي أثينا 'Athens'،إنّ العاصمة اليونانية و التي لا تبعد سوى مسافة قصيرة للغاية. على الرغم من كونها قريبة من أثينا ، تتميز الواجهة البحرية لمدينة بيرايوس 'Piraeus' بمظهرها المميَّز الخاص بها ، وسوف يرى الزّوار أن معظم الأجزاء الجذّابة من المدينة تقع حول الجانب الشرقي ، إلى جانب كل من ميناء ميكروليمانو Mikrolimano ومرسى زي 'Zea'. يقام حدث شعبي في بيرايوس 'Piraeus' وهو مهرجان إيكوكينيما 'Ecocinema' السينمائي الدولي الذي يُعقد سنويا في أواخر شهر فبراير ، حيث يتم عرض عدد من الأفلام في سينما أتيكون 'Atticon' وسينيك 'Cineac' سينما ، وكلاهما يقع في ساحة دار البلدية بالمدينة 'Town Hall Square'.

إنّها مليئة بالمطاعم والحانات والنّوادي الليلية ، تم إعادة تطوير منطقة الواجهة البحرية بشكل كبير في الوقت المناسب لأولمبياد أثينا 'Athens Olympics'، ونتيجة لذلك تم إنشاء ممشى أمامي جديد للميناء يصطف مع الأشجار ويمر بجدران المدينة التي تعود للقرون الوسطى. الجدران تمثل ذكرى وكنقطة ثاقبة في ماضي المدينة الغني.

Anafi to Piraeus Ferry

The Anafi Piraeus ferry route connects Cyclades Islands with Athens and is currently operated by 2 ferry companies. The Blue Star Ferries service runs up to 2 times per week with a sailing duration of around 10 hours 45 minutes while the Anek Lines service runs up to 2 times per week with a duration from 10 hr 20 min.

So that’s a combined 4 sailings on offer per week on the Anafi Piraeus route between Cyclades Islands and Athens. Compare now and get the best fare at the time that you want to travel.

Route and port details

Anafi - Piraeus Ferry Operators

  • Blue Star Ferries
    • 2 Sailings Weekly 10 hr 45 min
    • Get price
  • Anek Lines
    • 2 Sailings Weekly 10 hr 20 min
    • Get price

Anafi Guide

Located in the Cyclades group of islands, the Greek island of Anafi lies to the east of the island of Thira, or Santorini. The island is popular with walkers who can take the island's old paths, sometimes up steep hills, to walk from one side of the island to the other. For visitors looking for a more relaxing way to spend their time, popular beaches on the island include Klisidi and Roukounas. One of the highest peaks in the Mediterranean, Mount Kalamos, is 420 meters above sea level and can be found on a peninsular at the eastern end of the island. On top of Mount Kalamos is the Kalamiotissa church, rebuilt in large part after an earthquake in the 1950s.

The island's port, along with the rest of the Cyclades, are connected by ferry to the ports of Piraeus and Rafina. Ferries to the other islands in the Cyclades, including Ios, Santorini, Kimolos, Naxos, Paros and Milos also depart from Anafi along with ferries to the islands of Crete, Rhodes, the Dodecanese and the East Aegean Islands.

Piraeus Guide

The Greek city and port of Piraeus is one of the largest ports in the whole of the Mediterranean, and the third largest in the world, and has become a major hub for the ferry network that spans the Aegean Sea. Piraeus is an important city in its own right despite the fact that it is frequently considered to be a suburb of Athens, the Greek capital, which is only a very short distance away. Despite its proximity to Athens, Piraeus' waterfront has its own distinct appearance and visitors will see that the most appealing parts of the city are located around its eastern quarter, alongside both Mikrolimano Harbour and Zea Marina. A popular event in Piraeus is the Ecocinema International Film Festival which is held annually in late February and is where a number of films are screened at the Atticon Cinema and the Cineac Cinema, which are both located in the city's Town Hall Square.

Full of restaurants, bars and nightclubs, the waterfront district was greatly redeveloped in time for the Athens Olympics and as a result a new harbour front promenade was created that is lined with trees and passes the medieval city walls. The walls serve has a reminder and as an insight into the city's rich past.